Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Flaming at other people <WTS> thread, Is it appropriate? Give your comments

michanz
post Jan 20 2007, 05:52 AM

How Liddat?
1,224 posts

OMG sorry..

i post the rm50 on mingkiats thread actually cuz i wana show him my new updated siggy..

sorry to mods and evryone for it until come out in this thread..

any disrespect and rudeness was totally unintentional..

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jan 19 2007, 10:08 AM)
Just a note, that RM50 post is irrelevant because the poster and the seller are friends.
thank you for clearing it up sweat.gif
im d one who actually intro-ed him *mingkiat* to lowyat.net and he's my classmate
now he selling stuff like mad.. heheh
again i apologise to mingkiat and u others for d problems ive caused..
hope u dun suspend me/kena blacklist or sumting..

i was wit mingkiat when i read dis thread and how actually did unoe *wKkaY* dat we were friends?
me n mingkiat was really how to say.. "Dumbfounded" trying to figure out how unoe abt it..

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

and again really sorry guys.. im a good guy actually wink.gif

This post has been edited by michanz: Jan 20 2007, 07:49 AM

0.3053sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:04 AM