> myvi got weird cranking sound, car expert come pls, what is the issue?

SUSEdBaaBaa
post Jul 1 2016, 11:11 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(jeffro @ Jun 30 2016, 03:21 PM)
cry.gif because i've been servicing my cars (family car and mine) there for a while now.. and they are nearby my house, so i figured they are trustworthy..
Gotten recommendation on other places, but so far away.. If car is able to move smoothly and not 'fall asleep' in the middle of road, then i'll gladly go there..
but unable to do so.. ayam sadzz don't scold me sad.gif
no need drive the car to wherever the recommended mechanic is la.

Car insurance usually come with emergency service which includes FREE towing.

just call the emergency service, say car broke down kenot move, ask for towing, give your location and the recommended mechanic's location.

kaotim.
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Jul 1 2016, 12:10 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(jeffro @ Jul 1 2016, 11:45 AM)
yaya in this case, actually wanna ask, if frequent call for Free towing, will i get blacklisted in the future?
I called tow 3 times ady so far, week after week..
Sorry i really dont know. Need to ask insurance k/tard roystevenung maybe he know ir can find out.

BUT i hv true setori on this.

a friend used towing service about 52 times (saya pun terkejut n laughed when told this) then insurance company told her after that she's limited to use tow service 1x a month for the rest of the insurance period till renewal.
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Jul 1 2016, 12:36 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(jeffro @ Jul 1 2016, 11:45 AM)

I called tow 3 times ady so far, week after week..
So u 3x only, now u know bersyukur right?

I remember the 52 number bcos it's like 1x a week but actually over less than a year!! Means sometimes few times tow in a week! OMG right?
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Jul 1 2016, 01:16 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(roystevenung @ Jul 1 2016, 01:10 PM)
Which car insurance?
I dunno wor. When she told me she oredi change her old car n i was too bz laughing.

Unker, actually Free towing under free emergency service of car insu got limit or not?

0.0183sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:30 AM