Eco Horizon, Another project by Eco World

Randy2552
post Dec 4 2021, 10:06 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(V3_JING @ Dec 4 2021, 09:37 PM)
Anyone has update on camdon co-home project? Good selling? more suitable for investment or own stay?
Now is freehold already..
rohk23
post Dec 8 2021, 02:23 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Dec 4 2021, 11:06 PM)
Now is freehold already..
Just visited them. Lol!!! Saliva test before entering the sales gallery. Phase 2 is selling hot. Even first floor is 500k onwards facing north, but it is second time buyer onwards with previous owner of eco world so you get to have 2% discount. Phase 2 will be ready in 2025.
Randy2552
post Dec 9 2021, 06:56 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(rohk23 @ Dec 8 2021, 03:23 PM)
Just visited them. Lol!!! Saliva test before entering the sales gallery. Phase 2 is selling hot. Even first floor is 500k onwards facing north, but it is second time buyer onwards with previous owner of eco world so you get to have 2% discount. Phase 2 will be ready in 2025.
Not wrong phase 2 Gardens home n Co home near club house oso... Not wrong is more for 2%...see project...
Jasonjinct
post Dec 13 2021, 12:56 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(rohk23 @ Dec 8 2021, 02:23 PM)
I no longer take their words seriously now. EW has been keep delaying Camdon garden home purchaser, which has chosen the unit since Aug 2020, said sign around Apr 21, -> May -> Aug -> Dec, now Jan 22. Previously said will try fight within HOC but now no hope for HOC already, if not because my loan already approved (since Aug 2020), I seriously considering Aspen Villuxe as it has much more rebate + HOC.
Win Win Inspiration
post Dec 15 2021, 01:59 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(Jasonjinct @ Dec 13 2021, 12:56 PM)
I no longer take their words seriously now. EW has been keep delaying Camdon garden home purchaser, which has chosen the unit since Aug 2020, said sign around Apr 21, -> May -> Aug -> Dec, now Jan 22. Previously said will try fight within HOC but now no hope for HOC already, if not because my loan already approved (since Aug 2020), I seriously considering Aspen Villuxe as it has much more rebate + HOC.
The loan is approved but you are not required to serve the loan installment right? As the project is not officially launched yet.
Jasonjinct
post Dec 15 2021, 06:54 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Dec 15 2021, 01:59 PM)
The loan is approved but you are not required to serve the loan installment right? As the project is not officially launched yet.
Yes, but because of this, we are locked for more than a year and cannot look for better choice out there without any penalty. I just don’t like they keep delaying the project.
Win Win Inspiration
post Dec 15 2021, 09:42 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(Jasonjinct @ Dec 15 2021, 06:54 PM)
Yes, but because of this, we are locked for more than a year and cannot look for better choice out there without any penalty. I just don’t like they keep delaying the project.
Understood, hope that they could launch the project soon so that your wait is over. thumbsup.gif
The developer doesn't get you to sign the SPA yet right?
Jasonjinct
post Dec 15 2021, 11:52 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Dec 15 2021, 09:42 PM)
Understood, hope that they could launch the project soon so that your wait is over.  :thumbsup:
The developer doesn't get you to sign the SPA yet right?
That’s the problem, as once we sign the SPA, they need to complete within 3 years. So they keep delay, say KPKT slow la, bla bla bla.
Win Win Inspiration
post Dec 16 2021, 09:21 AM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(Jasonjinct @ Dec 15 2021, 11:52 PM)
That’s the problem, as once we sign the SPA, they need to complete within 3 years. So they keep delay, say KPKT slow la, bla bla bla.
Good morning friend, yes, can totally understand your feelings. I hope that they launch this soon and your wait is done soonest possible.
Meaning, right now your situation is - the loan is approved and locked, but not yet signing the SPA, due to the project launching delay?
Jasonjinct
post Dec 16 2021, 10:50 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Dec 16 2021, 09:21 AM)
Good morning friend, yes, can totally understand your feelings. I hope that they launch this soon and your wait is done soonest possible.
Meaning, right now your situation is - the loan is approved and locked, but not yet signing the SPA, due to the project launching delay?
Correct. And that has been more than a year.
cwt2878
post Dec 17 2021, 09:23 AM

89 posts

Wonder what would be the reason for the delay? Batu Kawan industrial park seems to be doing quite well.
Win Win Inspiration
post Dec 17 2021, 01:49 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(Jasonjinct @ Dec 16 2021, 10:50 PM)
Correct. And that has been more than a year.
Got it. Thank you for your kind sharing of the situation.
I reckon that this project will be launch soon, or in other words, the delay will not be too long anymore, as per last visit to the sales gallery, it was said that the target launching is beginning of 2022, how true is that, yet to be validated.
rohk23
post Dec 19 2021, 06:20 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Jasonjinct @ Dec 13 2021, 01:56 PM)
Did you purchase cohome or garden home? How much did you purchase?

rohk23
post Dec 20 2021, 02:22 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Dec 17 2021, 02:49 PM)
Got it. Thank you for your kind sharing of the situation.
I reckon that this project will be launch soon, or in other words, the delay will not be too long anymore, as per last visit to the sales gallery, it was said that the target launching is beginning of 2022, how true is that, yet to be validated.
Did u reserve any unit?
Jasonjinct
post Dec 22 2021, 03:42 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(rohk23 @ Dec 19 2021, 06:20 PM)
Did you purchase cohome or garden home? How much did you purchase?
I got the intermediate garden home Type-B facing south. 768K.
Co-home owner should already signed SPA and enjoy HOC promo

QUOTE(rohk23 @ Dec 20 2021, 02:22 PM)
Did u reserve any unit?
Yes, reserved when there is a unit selection event during Aug 2020

This post has been edited by Jasonjinct: Dec 22 2021, 03:44 PM
alesi616
post Jan 5 2022, 05:38 PM

810 posts

QUOTE(Jasonjinct @ Dec 22 2021, 03:42 PM)
I got the intermediate garden home Type-B facing south. 768K.
Co-home owner should already signed SPA and enjoy HOC promo
Yes, reserved when there is a unit selection event during Aug 2020
so in your case, you lose the HOC rebates since not sign SPA until now ? how come the Camdon purchasers sign ahead of garden home purchasers....thought they are the same phase
Win Win Inspiration
post Jan 6 2022, 12:02 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Jan 5 2022, 05:38 PM)
so in your case, you lose the HOC rebates since not sign SPA until now ? how come the Camdon purchasers sign ahead of garden home purchasers....thought they are the same phase
You mean the Camdon Co-Home purchasers signed SPA ahead of the Terrraces purchasers? Could be that they launch the Co-Home first, but your question is valid that why the entire Camdon project is not launched at once.
Jasonjinct
post Jan 7 2022, 01:35 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Jan 5 2022, 05:38 PM)
QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Jan 6 2022, 12:02 PM)
You mean the Camdon Co-Home purchasers signed SPA ahead of the Terrraces purchasers? Could be that they launch the Co-Home first, but your question is valid that why the entire Camdon project is not launched at once.
Correct. Although both Co-home & Garden home open up for registration & choose unit at the same time. But they officially launched the Co-Home first last year, and entitled HOC rebates (EW only free legal fee & stamp duty for loan & SPA, but not MOT. HOC free MOT).

Just received EW invitation for garden home SPA signing event next weekend. As HOC no longer extends to 2022, we have to pay for MOT when VP.
Win Win Inspiration
post Jan 7 2022, 04:31 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(Jasonjinct @ Jan 7 2022, 01:35 PM)
Correct. Although both Co-home & Garden home open up for registration & choose unit at the same time. But they officially launched the Co-Home first last year, and entitled HOC rebates (EW only free legal fee & stamp duty for loan & SPA, but not MOT. HOC free MOT).

Just received EW invitation for garden home SPA signing event next weekend. As HOC no longer extends to 2022, we have to pay for MOT when VP.
Congratulations friend, with that invitation, the wait is over!
Blofeld
post Jan 21 2022, 09:22 AM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(Jasonjinct @ Jan 7 2022, 01:35 PM)

why they delay the SPA signing for Garden Home until January 2022?

16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.4641sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:40 AM