5,752 posts

1. Brand : Any exp p1 p2 and conti
2. Budget : up to 100
3. New/Used/Unreg : new
4. Specs : <2.0L
5. Transmission : auto, prefer 6 speed
6. NA or FI : any
7. Type : ??
8. Remarks : RV is not my priority. My order 1, FC 2, Space, 3, Maintenance friendly, 4,Maintenance Price, 5, Reliability + practically, 6, Design. 7, Long term use* I seldom change car unless its up to 10 - 15 years old.

-current ride is vios 07, from family.
-my mind thinking of 1 Mazda2, 2 flunce(huge rebate and 5influnce), 3 Mitsu attrage, 4, Mitsu Lancer.

Mazda I don't like the cramping space, internal design, but external design is nice. And from what I know the maintenance fees is "impressive"

Fluence I don't like the external design, FC. What I like is the 5influence aftermarket service.

Attrage is kind of old. And After the Mitsu saga, brand shaken. And underpowered.

Lancer is good, but yea. 123k seems imposible to me.

Ant other good car around the town?

Thanks all sifus!!!!!!

[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 12 2016, 03:07 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Jul 12 2016, 12:06 PM)
Mazda
-fancy car, as you mentioned, looks great, as you also know, its small
-fc is good, i really dont think the maintanance will be terrible

Fluence
-this is technically a conti.... hmm.gif
-but its basically sushi in the form of a croissant
-less common, which is a pro and a con, pro is its unique, con is that exterior pieces might be alittle more exp to buy if you are involved in an accident (but you have insurance for that matters)
-i personally think it looks pretty
-largest of the bunch in your list here
-am going to claim that this will be the most expensive car to buy/run here, larger car, tax

Attrage
-the attrage is kinda meh now, does not look pretty, not really loaded with many goodies, basically being outperformed by its newer rivals.

alternatives:

City
-one of the best allrounders out there

vios
-you know this well, same as ever with a new dress

Lancer is good, but yea. 123k seems imposible to me.
-potong inspirak is the solution if you want a lancer.....

am ignoring all kimchi models~(elantra cerato)
I take flunce into my consideration because of the Nissan sylphy and Xtronic CVT. but yea, FC, tax and other really taking up a lot.

I ruled out Vios because of the 1NZFE. I might as well no need to change car if I buy current vios. Unless I can wait the new engine but its CVT. I don't know their CVT as good as Nissan or not...

I ruled out Honda because of too much variation. I usually go for heist spec and change car in around 10 or 15 years usage like current one. Mid spec lacking toys high spec 93K, which make me think M2>HC.

I try to rule out attrage also because the FL is coming. But don't know when lol. And I can take the remaining 30K do something else lol and they rebate 12k too!

last resort if pick p1, I will also go for SS premium.

Looks like M2 is the best B seg.

BUT BUT BUT. Mazda Demio is the "Supermini". THe more I look at the more I felt it is very small. damnnnnnnnnnn
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 12 2016, 04:14 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Jul 12 2016, 03:45 PM)
vios... no point tukarlah unless you are one of those guys who must change cars after x no of years......
toyota has been using cvt's for quite a while.... reliability sama je when compared to nissan's cvt so should be fine (u have to find out what oils they use, afaik nissan uses something a little bit more exp)

city is a good car imo you should reconsider this, just ignore the other variations since you will go for the top spec anyway

suprima is alright but.... its not really japanese while the inspira is mostly japanese
-good safety features, performance ok, looks alright, rides nice and for you.. its larrrrge

mazda 2 is more of a small sporty car.... u really have to check if its large enough for you. This is the smallest (or 2nd smallest) in your list....
I thik for now I narrow down ad

City VS M2.

I go browse M2, KNN got LED and non LED.

Only LED got the Head up display meh ?

I tot all the same?

damnnnnnnnnnnnn
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 12 2016, 04:15 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(andrewyu2005 @ Jul 12 2016, 04:08 PM)
well i have nothing to say right now because i will still stick with proton iriz 1.6 exec mt.
chill la..

SS vs iris

I will pick SS btw
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 12 2016, 04:29 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Jul 12 2016, 04:18 PM)
again... why compare these 2... everyone has asked you the same thing over and over again... why cars from completely different segments....

why not just compare the iris vs a maybach or... mayeb even a chiron... or why not a honda cup? cause they are completely DIFERENT! doh.gif
actually if you ask me.

In P1, the price will be lagging around 10k. thus go for the high segment will actually do.

Iris 1.6 premium how much again?

SS 1.6 turbo and lotus handling.
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 12 2016, 04:42 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(andrewyu2005 @ Jul 12 2016, 04:34 PM)
if you want proton iriz premium, the manual transmission will cost around RM59,880.00 / Metallic
RM59,430.00 / Solid.If you do not mind with audible noise of cvt,it will cost around RM62,480.00 / Metallic
RM62,030.00 / Solid.
actually do you want space? if not, iris I think is ok.
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 12 2016, 05:05 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Then go for iris. Lol

Even I also don't know what car shall I go in my list of choice.

So, take it as an opinion yea.
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 12 2016, 10:44 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(screwed @ Jul 12 2016, 10:17 PM)
1. Brand : Kia Sportage
2. Budget : <90k
3. New/Used/Unreg : Used
4. Specs : 2.0
5. Transmission : AT
6. NA or FI :  NA
7. Type : SUV
8. Remarks : Not quite sure if it's worth it to pay 800-900 monthly for used Sportage, or should i better get a new one, or different make. I like SUV.

I dont care much about handling, performance etc and my knowledge about cars is limited. But being loyal to myvi for the past 10 years, i think i deserve for an upgrade.

But in long run, I still hesitate about spare parts, maintenance cost, tires, etc. I'd probably use this car till I die.
I believe you do this decision in a hurry because Kia sport tage isn't a brand...

SUV handling important.... XV new fit your budget tho.
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 13 2016, 05:39 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(screwed @ Jul 12 2016, 11:06 PM)
I was eyeing for this car (Sportage) for some time mainly because of the interior/exterior design, but dont want to blindly buy without any knowledge and opinion from others.

Would you recommend Subaru XV over Kia Sportage? Is it because its better in term of handling, space, performance , etc?

Regardless, I thank you for the recommendation.
You are not female, so don't buy car based on design. Nased on what you need and the practical part.

If you really want the second hand sportage, go ask around the mechanic for maintenance part fees, FC and other.

I feel XV good because its new and fit your budget. And lately, they try to clear off too, so possible got big discount. Go ask around, New always better then used.

my opinion tho
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 13 2016, 05:59 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 13 2016, 11:18 AM)
if i'm your good friend then you ask me my opinion about two sisters coz you considering marrying one of them.

A - fat landwhale with personality disorder but is a good with children
B - skinny semi-sexy gold digger but is a good cook

what am i supposed to say?  laugh.gif

Choose A at least if you convince her to slim down you're left with a sexy psychopath who's good with kids?  rclxub.gif
Choose B if you manage to make her fall in love with you, technically you should be ok  sweat.gif
however, since they cut corners on many things i'm actually concerned with the chassis and safety aspects, since those are things you cannot visually see or test unless during an accident  sweat.gif
Mazda2 is B-segment so of course space wise it isn't going to be as good as C-segment cars. I'm not going to talk more on this because with your budget you should try to maximize it to get a C-segment.

Attrage is an A-segment. I'm not going to talk more on this because with your budget you should try to maximize it to get a C-segment.

Fluence is a C-segment car, so that alone it already wins the Mazda2. 5influence is a good package. But first things first where do you live, and are you in a 5km radius of a Renault SC/3S? From my previous experience those pickup services doesn't cover everywhere (unless they've upgraded and use Uber or Taxi service as a proxy) when I was staying in Shah Alam and the C&C (Mercedes) didn't have a 3s at Shah Alam yet the pickup service was spotty sometimes got sometimes don't have until you complain. Looking at the technical information of this car it looks to be a reskin of the Nissan Sylphy, similar as how the new Proton Perdana is a reskin of the 8gen Honda Accord. I think parts and maintenance cost isn't an issue since after 5 years you can opt out and service at workshops outside and use cheaper Nissan Sylphy parts or common OEM parts. It should be an okay purchase just think of it as a more nicer looking Sylphy. Fluence is better than Sylphy on a few points because it has ISOFIX seats, cruise control, european design and slightly better quality interior. But still missing from it would be ESC (electronic stability control) as in the Sylphy.

Lancer/Civic/Altis/Mazda3 are all above 100k, the closes one to your budget would be the new Civic at around 115k and the stock clearance price of the previous Civic, I've been told by SA's it is about 90k for the base 1.8 model. However, if you're keen on getting this deal go around a few showrooms and ask around because usually Honda is very smart in silently clearing stock at full price before launching a new model. If you're able to bag a 1800cc Civic for 90k from a non performing dealer then it is probably the best car you can buy.

VW Jetta stock clearance price for 2015 cars are in the 70-90k range. Specs, power, fc, space, it has everything and even better than the Civic. However, just take note the 1.4TSI engine and 7speed DSG are potential time bombs.

2010 Toyota Mark X 2.4 Zio - since your budget goes to 100k range let me show you a few recon/unreg cars to consider. Unfortunately a sedan version of the Mark X isn't available at the moment for your price range but the Zio (MPV/stationwagon version) is available. So basically it is a wagon version of the sedan, and it is D-segment. Upgrading to this from your Vios would be a huge upgrade because D-segment brings in a few refinements not found in C-segments like, bigger interior space, better materials for interior, more gadgets on your steering wheel, push start, etc. And being JDM you can expect it to have more than 2 airbags, full array of system systems like ESC, ABS, EBD, BA, etc. Don't worry too much on the maintenance side (I know the sedan version uses a 2.5 which is the same as the Lexus IS250) this one uses a 2.4 which is the same as the Camry and Estima. I know there are some "younger" 2011-2013 Toyota Wish in this price range too but imho their interior is kinda like other C-segments. If you're wondering what is the competitor to the Zio then it is the Honda Odyssey because their both low slung wagons without van like sliding doors.

Well, actually I can afford Fluence, but I may not have that money to run it.... First the FC. No doubt 2.0 will higer FC than a 1.5 correct?

I live in klang so, both SC also near me. One of the reason why M2 let me reconsider abit is the safety features, seem outdated.

Running a 2.0 japs isn't cheaps also correct?

And running a 1.5 also isn't cheaps nowadays.

Yea, attraged I ruled out already. But the price so tempting haha. Is it really A seg? Same as my vios size only.

Afte think so much its better to save the few k to used on M2 or city.

City airbag, cvt and batt problem solved?
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 14 2016, 08:13 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(screwed @ Jul 14 2016, 12:40 AM)
Of XV, when you said new, did you mean new as in 1st hand car year 2016? Saw the price about RM120k+ at official website. Used XV about 75-85k for 2013/2014

Enlighten me.
Wait. 2015 stock finished?

Sorry I less follow Subaru. Last I heard is 92k.
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 14 2016, 08:15 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(K.A.A.LFC @ Jul 13 2016, 11:57 PM)
And whic is better in terms of fuel comsumption?
First car of your life? Still studying?

P1 or p2.

Both easy maintained.

P1 can go for persona. 40k only.

P2 axis or myvi.

Simple.

Inspira maintain wil high cost. Preve also
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 14 2016, 10:53 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Jul 14 2016, 10:02 AM)
fresh grad i think? hehe

inspira is good but i agree.... maintanance can be tougher.

cheapo iriz, maivee, axia, saga, persona, boleh dah...... ppl say if you are in sales u need to drive a nice car? i duno about thatlah.
when it comes to fresh grads, I always offer advice contradictory to what i did biggrin.gif <= am genius bought a 20 yo pretty car haha
edit: e_X if u can wait, the perodua bezza is coming out soon... should be a very decent car. am not that convinced that a 1.0 can lug it around properly tho, but that remains to be seen.
Lol I duno la. For me 1st car should can than lasak one. Don't little bit cant start la. this la that la. Outside mechanic also duno shit. that's dangerous. And bezza ad out. lol. 1.0 really facepalm.
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 14 2016, 10:54 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 14 2016, 11:05 AM)
I think Fluence or Sylphy are realistic targets for a new C-segment car.

City is a realistic target for a B-segment car as a C-segment replacement, although slightly smaller the stretch rear helps to give your passengers extra legroom, plus in terms of safety systems and accessories it blows the Fluence and Sylphy out of the water. So unless you're able to get a Civic at a huge discount there really is no better car. New stock for City should have all the recall updates already done before you collect the car, if you're worried about it make sure they provide you proof that it has been done in case you need to sue them later  brows.gif

Also if you think the Honda CVT has problems I'm going to make an evil laugh coz the CVT in Mitsubishi/Nissan/Renault are even more terrible.  laugh.gif

Attrage/Mirage are modern A-segments can't really compare with older ones like Kancil, Viva, etc because those are real death traps and have cramped interior.
2012 Nissan Latio 1.6 - this one comes with factory fitted Impul bodykits so it would appeal to your "all show no go" philosophy. It is pretty good looking in stock condition, and I don't think you'd need to change anything or you could change to bigger rims and lower profile tires which will result in poorer fuel economy and unreliable odometer reading but it will look cool. You can get the rims at the infamous kedai papan at Klang on the cheap if you trade-in your more tough and reliable OEM but boring rims it would cost you around RM600-800 for a set of 16-18" rims (this is a C-segment so it can fit 18" rims) and cheapo tires with brand names like Simex, Triangle, Westlake, etc. Maintenance wise it is about there with Honda City and Toyota Vios being in the 1500-1600cc engine category you can also opt to use cheap mineral based engine oil to save money, but most likely you'll need to change it often because with such a sporty looking car I doubt you'll drive it like a grandpa. It is cheaper to change mineral oil often than semi-syn anyway and don't fall for the 10,000km fully synthetic trap.
If you can't afford the extra RM100 difference between 1800cc and 2000cc roadtax you've no idea the world if shit you're getting yourself into.
They are clearing stock at around 90k plus.

sos
Since you're going to be taking up a loan for this car then your choices are cars 2006 or younger.

2009 Nissan Sentra 1.6 - it is always recommended to get a car as young as possible that meets your requirements and loan, I know Altis is a choice but it would be older, although the Sentra is based on older technology the production only stopped around 2009 so therefore the car is still relatively new (7 years old). At this price range you can't be too fussy on certain things if you want a younger car which I recommend for non-car person buyers due to lesser potential issues. Not much to choose from and I'm not loving this particular advert because it isn't all stock/original looks to be modified.

2009 Nissan Latio 1.6 - this is a C-segment like the Sentra and is based on a newer design and platform so of course passive safety aspects like a more rigid body with accident crumple zones are incorporated into this car, however it is still pretty basic C-segment like the Sentra without things like rear disc brakes but it has ABS but doesn't have stuff common in C-segments now like BA (brake assist) and EBD (electronic brake distribution), they both lack ESC (electronic stability control e.g. VSA in honda and VSC in Toyota) but it is also missing in most Nissan's except higher range like Serena and Teana. However, you get a much more spacious interior and boot space compared to the Sentra. Maintenance would be about the same for both cars as they're both 1600cc engines and from Nissan, Nissan parts are easily available and cheap.

2007 Honda Accord 2.0 - however, if safety and comfort aspects are important to you maybe you should consider an older D-segment. Unfortunately, even 10 years old this is another 10k from your budget but looking around there are Toyota Altis 1.6/1.8 in similar price bracket so why not choose a D-segment? The roadtax and maintenance difference between 1.8/2.0 is negligible but the benefits are a bigger and more comfortable family car and a full array of safety elements like ABS, EBD, BA, VSA, etc.  Since your drive to work on mostly on highways anyway the fuel consumption difference between 1.6/2.0 is also negligible as 2.0 performs better on highways. Unfortunately that would mean the car is older and might be some repairs are needed so it is best to get a friendly mech to help you inspect before purchasing.

It isn't impossible to get a good deal at this price range but must be more prudent.
Probalby taking M2. Fluence can buy buy tax and fc tak buli. lol. M2 6 speed rite. I not that use to cvt tbh haha

[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 16 2016, 12:57 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 16 2016, 11:10 AM)
what to do?
people want cheap  rolleyes.gif
If 60k is the absolute number then your choices are pretty limited to Nissan Almera (lowest spec), Toyota Vios (J-spec) or Mitsubishi Attrage.
Any of these cars interest you?
FC wise Almera/Attrage doesn't cut it unless you drive like a grandpa.
Vios is pretty decent for FC but technology wise it is pretty dated.
Safety wise in this price range there isn't anything amazing.

Things would change if you want to consider local cars from Proton/Perodua or even Koreans.
Let me know what you think.
One is a used D-segment car another is a new C-segment car.
Apple and Watermelon cannot be compared.

2011 Merc C200 - if you're thinking of the Civic Turbo then I'm assuming you've got the budget up until 130k with that kind of budget and your requirements why not consider a recon/unreg instead of used? You're able to fetch a pretty good Merc recon for that price. It would be a great family car because it is a C-Class it has the space, comfort, luxury and safety equipment you wanted in the Mazda6 but this C200 even has more and is better. Then it also has the performance you'd want from the Civic, as this is a 1800cc turbo charged engine (Merc lingo CGI engine = turbo), now this is not crazy performance turbo like that in an Evo. GTI or Impreza, like most modern turbo's it is meant more for fuel economy and passing emissions but c'mon it is a German car they don't make wimpy engines so it is going to be pretty quick much quicker than the Civic despite it's bulk but it is not going to surge ahead and give you whiplash like an Evo, you've gotta test drive to understand. Maintenance part well as you can see this model of Merc is everywhere and there are many Merc specialist around so don't worry about expensive maintenance, I'm not saying it is going to be cheap to maintain like a Civic it would be in the range of a Mazda6, Camry, and other D-segments generally. An advantage of recons/unreg over used is dealer warranty and new car interest rates.
Lol! twice you defended the Mazda2 without backup, i guess you really like it, just buy it then  brows.gif
What you mean buy buy tax and fc tak buli?  confused.gif
That's just silly nonsense excuse to exclude City  laugh.gif
Oops. Its a typo. Should me fluenc can buy but the fc and road tax seems abit high for me. Somewhat they discontinued it and replaced with megene? I am not so clear about it.

Next is when telling my parents about fluency they kind of object it. What to do haha. They are deciding factor also. Actually I keep thinking the pros over m2 is it just space? If yes, seems not worth because I always drive alone.

But actually is kind of weird no seeing much m2 otr compared to city. And I like something unique which not everyone having. Don't know why haha. That's why I take both cold car into consideration.

Besides finance is main point also. After long thinking, 20k is pretty much, if chosen over Renault.

Need your much guidance in automotive field haha

[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 16 2016, 02:22 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Jul 16 2016, 01:05 PM)
if you are paying for it, i dont think your parrents really have much of a say in this, your money mah, anything wrong also keluar ur pocket haha. If they are helping pay or something then well, i think u better just drop the fluence... laterone, lets say something happens, they will harp about it all the time mega_shok.gif

if you really like the mazda, go for it! since you dont really have passengers, space should not have been a concern in the 1st place (at least you can still pick passangers up when the need arises, my car is too cramp, backseats work for legless, headless mutant humans only)

as for why you dont see so many m2's compared to hondas, well, the honda is a better 'overall' package, its a clever design packed with the latest tech and comes with lots of toys hence why its so popular
QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 16 2016, 01:52 PM)
Honestly it is crap.
If you're thinking of long term look for a Japanese car that doesn't use CVT.
So you rather buy a Mazda6 at 100k without warranty than consider an unreg Merc with warranty  rclxub.gif
It is true that the Mazda2 (not freaking M2 ok?) uses Skyactiv technology so it's fuel economy is close to that of a hybrid. If you wanna compare it that way then all B-segment cars no need to talk already. I find it kinda cramped but if you're not big sized and tall and you're a lonely driver usually and mostly for work and without family man duty then Mazda2 is the car, no need think already.

If you got go outstation and need bigger car for family man duty then you need a C-segment like the Fluence/Sylpy, else you're better off with a B-segment. Road tax is something that comes up once a year so if you can't pay that 300+ once a year for road tax you should stop thinking even of B-segment maybe your finances more suitable for A-segment car like Attrage or local car like Perodua Bezza. Also you like having a unique car but do you know that uniqueness means less critical mass means less distributors would bother to keep parts for it meaning you're going to get locked in to only buying parts at a higher price from the SC/3S. So if you cannot afford that roadtax, don't talk about this factor, you should be finding the cheapest thing on the market. I'm suggest maybe Vios.
Step1: think of what you will use it for.
Step2: how much you can afford to pay every month to the bank? or one lump sum?
Step3: how much you can afford for maintenance every 2-3 months?

then only look for a car.
looking for car then fitting it into those steps above is the wrong way about it.
LOL!
It is true that Daihatsu/Perodua source their engines nowadays from Toyota for their cars but the 1300cc in the Bezza isn't even the same as the 1300cc in the Myvi so how come you're so confident it is the same as the 1500cc in the Vios?  rclxub.gif
Well, yea they are actually paying it. They wanted to buy me a new one last year but I refused because I think that current ride still can be used then why go get new one. But I was wrong, I never know that my sis who drive it for the past few years, we give her a good condition car and she never bother to maintain it properly. End up, when I am using it, my parent need to change so many compartment. Tires, water tank, battery, absorber rear, shaft, suspension, belt, mounting, bulb, eo, auto oil, sparks plugs, thermostats, air filter, scratch marks at rear and front bumper, dents from and back which ketuk back with poor workmanship, we asked is it dented before she says no well its pretty obvious women....
Initially my plan was using it until I get a job then only get myself a new ride. End up last month they offered me to change new car.....

My opt now will still maz2 and city. Will test drive it only decide. Thanks for the head up.
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 16 2016, 02:24 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(andrewyu2005 @ Jul 16 2016, 01:59 PM)
thank you for correcting my  mistakes too.My favourite b segment hatchback car is still proton iriz. And my favourite A segment  sedan cars are Perodua Bezza and New Proton Saga. my favourite B segment car sedan are toyota vios and Honda City and New Persona. My favourite c segment car sedan are  proton preve cfe and Honda Civic.And My favourite c segment hatchback car is Proton Suprima S. My favourite d segment car are Nissan Teana and Toyota Camry Hybrid not Honda Accord(8th (Proton Perdana)and 9th generation and Sam loo's favourite car Toyota Camry 2.0) My favourtie mpv is  New/current Proton Exora CFE.
Dude, since proton is in your favourite list. I guess its good for you and budgets wise, you will like in in anyway.
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 17 2016, 07:22 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Better find some vios dude. Or new bezza or new persona. Or yea. If the vios is ncp42, should be there for under 30k. Ncp 49 also can bit beware of it's history. But I recommend new car. I know how it feels of the car isn't proper maintain. If used car get a trusted mechanic friend to help. Check for chamber, suspension, mounting, water tank, alternator and other big major compartment. Put in mind that ODOM can be tempered. So yea.
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 17 2016, 06:17 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Jul 16 2016, 02:35 PM)
macam tu, maybe can just forget the fluence, i guess you are a non married young fella so, no real need for such a big car anyway......

actually it sounds like you have done alot of repairs on the vios.... why not keep it around for a while since its fine now. Sounds like an older car so, u wont lose that much in resale even if u keep it around anyway.
dont think that was a complement......
True also. I might drop that. Lol.

And just now I got the brochure for civic 9 Gen which I obtain last year. Sudden blink blink at 2.0s. I wonder if got lubang get it with huge rebate. Hahaha. But think think not possible to get below 90 hahaa
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 17 2016, 06:18 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(Abg-SEM @ Jul 17 2016, 04:24 PM)
how about the maintenance? is it more or less the same? from what i know if it is a malaysian brand usually the parts and maintenance price will be lower compared to others. And i know nothing bout car actually  tongue.gif
Wa. Dangerous lo if go buy second hand car if know nothing about car.

0.2424sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:43 PM