> FFK King on the loose!, Time waster should be banned from sellin

SUSlowya
post Jun 24 2016, 09:41 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Fujihime @ Jun 24 2016, 08:51 AM)
Sevensigns threaten to make a police report of me and my husband. Have I done any crime?
[attachmentid=6924919][attachmentid=6924927][attachmentid=6924928]
crime? no.

no, he got no balls to make police report, if any we are looking forward to see it posted here.

1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2016, 09:42 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(Fujihime @ Jun 24 2016, 08:12 AM)
Hi Sevensigns, if you read through all the posts here, never once did I post ANY of your information. Some asked me to post your phone number but I didn't. Get your facts right.

And in my posts I asked for this: Honest public apology and promise to not ffk anyone in future anymore. and for Lowyat to have a merit system for those who ffk ppl often and blacklist them. It's fair for those who buy sells here often
i back TS on this
when i ask her to give up his number to /k/ she dont even want to gv coz to protek the stupid seller
all the info dig up by our pro /k/ CSI la

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Jun 24 2016, 09:37 AM)
I agree. It is unethical to FFK, but the way that guy reply is off, the first one set off wrath of /k. All his subsequent reply sound kinda wrong too. Just my 2cent
yea! if he say sorry on his 1st reply this wont happen!!!
till this point we all angry not really about the ffk thingy ady is the way he reply and the ego
desmond2020
post Jun 24 2016, 09:43 AM

906 posts

Report mana pandan?

regiuseven

/k/ & /mu/
1,533 posts

Btw if you guys noticed the seller is based in Putrajaya. My impression/assumption he is coming from a family, working for the government. Might be a native of KL/Selangor, might be from the rurals. If seller insist to take action against buyer/other poster in this thread - I suggest lets not provoke him in obvious way here.

My experience people with this kind of background (and his replies, his tone of conversation) are able to turn things around - by any means possible - so he will have the immunity, unless proven otherwise with strong evidence.

However, I strongly believe he is still on the wrong and might be collecting 'bullets' to attack.
Napalm_man

723 posts

QUOTE(Fujihime @ Jun 23 2016, 02:47 PM)
My blood boils as I was writing in the FFK corner as I don't think anyone would care to look there.
So here goes!

Seller: Sevensigns
Product: Nikon D750 (DSLR)
Thread: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3945168

You can see the watsapp screenshot of my conversation with him below.
He led me on for 4 days, not 3 as I mentioned in the original thread, as I found more conversation in my phone with him. I can post them up if you want.
Day 1 - told me he penat from fasting, cannot meet up
Day 2 - heavy rain in Putrajaya, can't drive in heavy rain
Day 3 - 'sudden' buka puasa dinner in KL (why can't meet in kl with the god damn camera then?!)
Day 4 - THE REAL FFK finally happens AFTER HE AGREED the time and venue to meet but didn't show up

Not only he didnt show up, he has the guts to turn off his phone after receiving and reading my message that says I was on my way to meet him.
According to his last reply in his thread, he claims that he has the rights to cancel a deal. FINE. Cancel deal no problem. Why bail out on me and waste my f*cking time? Can't he have the decency to at least tell me he doesn't want to deal anymore? Cancel deal la, is that so hard to say? Ego problem? No straight forward answer. Led people on. He has the guts to reply the post like that while he shut off his phone and have me call him so many times. I thought people should be more courteous during the holy ramadhan month, obviously I'm wrong.

[attachmentid=6920287][attachmentid=6920288][attachmentid=6920289]

I highly suggest to ban him from doing anymore trading or blacklist him for each ffk/false info that he does or there could be a next victim!

Edit 24/6: Sevensigns threatened to report me and my husband to the police.
[attachmentid=6924866][attachmentid=6924874][attachmentid=6924882]
TS, u did the right thing, u remind everyone here to be extra careful with this seller...
i was once an online seller, selling pc parts, but the way i do business is no reservation, who can pay 1st then the item is his/her. i deal with a lot of buyer and yes there is some FFK babi, arrived at location we agreed, called like 100 times no respond, sms and whatssap also no respond. Then i sell the item with another buyer la since he didn't reply my call and text...
then i open FB, the FFK babi actually hv the guts to post my name at the FB group saying that i lied to him, saying i promise him to meet up but suddenly sold the item to other person, WTF?
and of course, i post my call history, sms and whatssap, thank God there is buyer there who bought item from me and they actually come and help me clean my name...
Lesson here, seller or buyer, if we agreed to meetup, please make sure yr phone is functioning all the time and keep the number of seller and buyer, and please call/text seller/buyer if u cannot meetup, don't just buta buta post at social web site and talk shit about seller/buyer
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Jun 24 2016, 09:45 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(Fujihime @ Jun 24 2016, 08:51 AM)
Sevensigns threaten to make a police report of me and my husband. Have I done any crime?
[attachmentid=6924919][attachmentid=6924927][attachmentid=6924928]
this is bodo til max.
sendiri buat salah still so arrogant, somemore pusing2 there.

either he's a retarded or a bodo in real life.
meteoraniac
post Jun 24 2016, 09:47 AM

1,099 posts

lmao

ffk ppl, ppl complain him, he gets mad and make police report

tak abis abis victim card when he's the offender

what has the world come to
thesoothsayer
post Jun 24 2016, 09:52 AM

954 posts

QUOTE(regiuseven @ Jun 24 2016, 09:43 AM)
Btw if you guys noticed the seller is based in Putrajaya. My impression/assumption he is coming from a family, working for the government. Might be a native of KL/Selangor, might be from the rurals. If seller insist to take action against buyer/other poster in this thread - I suggest lets not provoke him in obvious way here.

My experience people with this kind of background (and his replies, his tone of conversation) are able to turn things around - by any means possible - so he will have the immunity, unless proven otherwise with strong evidence.

However, I strongly believe he is still on the wrong and might be collecting 'bullets' to attack.
Yup, government servant.

Look at his thread history.

He wanted to sue his boss/govt. after he went AWOL for 2 months. Claims he has Dr's letter, but didn't reply after being asked why he didn't inform his boss that he was sick.
TSFujihime
post Jun 24 2016, 09:55 AM

164 posts

Hi everyone, thank you for taking notice of this thread. I think the deed is done, everyone now knows this guy is an FFK king. And I want to reiterate my points here:

1. I just want an honest apology (mohon maaf yang ikhlas) and promise he will not condone such act in future. I can't force it out of him if he does not want to do so.

2. For LYN to have a better system for buyer/seller. We have read so many cases kena ffk/scam and I think one of the ways to avoid that is by having a merit system, maybe with stars. Just a simple one will also deter people from plotting something bad.

I'm going to close the thread now since he says he will report police in 24hrs if I don't do so. Let's see if he will FFK me this time.

My BM is not so good, if anyone can translate this, it'll be great. Thanks.

26 Pages « < 24 25 26
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0129sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:56 PM