> FFK King on the loose!, Time waster should be banned from sellin

regiuseven
post Jun 23 2016, 03:45 PM

/k/ & /mu/
1,533 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jun 23 2016, 03:39 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/sevensignszone

sure he got contact u for photo shoot b4
post sikit muka sini

so I won't be dealing, or be in contact with, including his family members (innocent I know, but related is related)

ada orang nak maafkan pun kira bagus, tapi ingatlah bukan nya berkat hidup macam tu

SUCH IS THE RULE OF HONOR
regiuseven
post Jun 24 2016, 09:43 AM

/k/ & /mu/
1,533 posts

Btw if you guys noticed the seller is based in Putrajaya. My impression/assumption he is coming from a family, working for the government. Might be a native of KL/Selangor, might be from the rurals. If seller insist to take action against buyer/other poster in this thread - I suggest lets not provoke him in obvious way here.

My experience people with this kind of background (and his replies, his tone of conversation) are able to turn things around - by any means possible - so he will have the immunity, unless proven otherwise with strong evidence.

However, I strongly believe he is still on the wrong and might be collecting 'bullets' to attack.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0267sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:25 AM