dark_heart07
post Nov 1 2018, 12:36 AM

77 posts

met The Night Folks yesterday. damn scary kena ambush sweat.gif
Adell G
post Nov 1 2018, 12:56 AM

43 posts

A friendly guy introduced american ginseng to me, press triangle to eat but accidentally slightly pushed the r stick toward him and put him in a chokehold instead doh.gif

All i wanted is to eat ginseng
dark_heart07
post Nov 1 2018, 07:22 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(Adell G @ Nov 1 2018, 12:56 AM)
A friendly guy introduced american ginseng to me, press triangle to eat but accidentally slightly pushed the r stick toward him and put him in a chokehold instead doh.gif

All i wanted is to eat ginseng
yeah last few days i also accidentally choke stranger while trying to help them lol doh.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 1 2018, 08:14 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Nov 1 2018, 07:22 AM)
yeah last few days i also accidentally choke stranger while trying to help them lol doh.gif
I shot and killed a butcher in town just bcos I put my controller down and triggered the R2 doh.gif

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Nov 1 2018, 08:14 AM
shinchan^^
post Nov 1 2018, 09:11 AM

K66
21,256 posts

i was heading for the bounty north of strawberry
along the way being surrounded by a pack of wolves and eaten alive..

dark_heart07
post Nov 1 2018, 09:38 AM

77 posts

So lasso also can be use to catch deer alive eh? Now i can easily get perfect skin by scouting for 3 stars animal and headshot using sniper. Use lasso also can but need to chase the prey first. sweat.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 1 2018, 09:47 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Nov 1 2018, 09:11 AM)
i was heading for the bounty north of strawberry
along the way being surrounded by a pack of wolves and eaten alive..
ambushed an enemy camp and left with a sliver of health, looted everything, wanna return to camp and sleep happily
then ambushed by a pack of wolves and eaten alive..

there are sooooo may WTF moment in this game laugh.gif

moral of the story, recover your health whenever possible, it's dangerous out there! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Nov 1 2018, 09:47 AM
shinchan^^
post Nov 1 2018, 09:55 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 1 2018, 09:47 AM)
ambushed an enemy camp and left with a sliver of health, looted everything, wanna return to camp and sleep happily
then ambushed by a pack of wolves and eaten alive..
there are sooooo may WTF moment in this game laugh.gif

moral of the story, recover your health whenever possible, it's dangerous out there! laugh.gif
ya, i couldnt believe the pack managed overcome my dead eye doh.gif
romalis51
post Nov 1 2018, 10:29 AM

94 posts

Yup, and the worst is the Law is really biased. Was happily ride my horse to sell the pelt and suddenly this dude rides his horse toward me and died. Now I got $80 bounty doh.gif
shinchan^^
post Nov 1 2018, 11:15 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(romalis51 @ Nov 1 2018, 10:29 AM)
Yup, and the worst is the Law is really biased. Was happily ride my horse to sell the pelt and suddenly this dude rides his horse toward me and died. Now I got $80 bounty  doh.gif
u r suppose to lead ur horse to hitch in the town rather than riding around
Adell G
post Nov 1 2018, 11:56 AM

43 posts

Also try to clear your bounty before browsing wares

I was browsing the trapper wares suddenly the browsing menu cut off and he said he recognized me and try to report me to the lawmen

The prob is you are in a deep forest and far away from civilization biggrin.gif

that last mission in chapter 3 really cool af
dark_heart07
post Nov 1 2018, 12:37 PM

77 posts

So many people are using the gold glitch eh sweat.gif
Innovation
post Nov 1 2018, 03:08 PM

244 posts

sometime mess up with the control, trying to help npc but end up robbed or shoot them ..facepalm...
there is also one npc in the bar, he lose to me in a fist fight, yet everytime if i saw him in town, he will come & hantam me... LOL, and other npc will call the lawmen to arrest me, wtf?
dark_heart07
post Nov 1 2018, 03:24 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Innovation @ Nov 1 2018, 03:08 PM)
sometime mess up with the control, trying to help npc but end up robbed or shoot them ..facepalm...
there is also one npc in the bar, he lose to me in a fist fight, yet everytime if i saw him in town, he will come & hantam me... LOL, and other npc will call the lawmen to arrest me, wtf?
if there got witness sure lawmen will come lol. unless u umpan that fella into woods and pukul till dead. laugh.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 1 2018, 03:44 PM

1,844 posts

looting a dead guy that died from natural causes (kicked by his horse/ killed by wild animals) will decrease your honor whereas looting a bunch of dead guys you murdered in cold blood doesn't decrease honor laugh.gif
shinchan^^
post Nov 1 2018, 03:48 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Nov 1 2018, 12:37 PM)
So many people are using the gold glitch eh sweat.gif
lol , i had just tried since i am nearby the area . zomgbbq the longer you holding the Triangle , the richer u got
SSJBen
post Nov 1 2018, 04:02 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Nov 1 2018, 09:38 AM)
So lasso also can be use to catch deer alive eh? Now i can easily get perfect skin by scouting for 3 stars animal and headshot using sniper. Use lasso also can but need to chase the prey first. sweat.gif
You can lasso anything between medium and large animals. Good luck lassoing a bison or a bear though.

Also you can lasso animals that are dead in the river to pull them up to shore.
Innovation
post Nov 1 2018, 04:20 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Nov 1 2018, 03:24 PM)
if there got witness sure lawmen will come lol. unless u umpan that fella into woods and pukul till dead. laugh.gif
good idea.. cool2.gif ... maybe cause lastime after i knocked him out, i took his racoon hat oso ...and this make him sibeh butthurt
shinchan^^
post Nov 1 2018, 05:11 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Nov 1 2018, 04:02 PM)
You can lasso anything between medium and large animals. Good luck lassoing a bison or a bear though.

Also you can lasso animals that are dead in the river to pull them up to shore.
too bad cant lasso anyone in camp
josefin
post Nov 1 2018, 08:53 PM

15 posts

never a fan of rock*, hated GTA and La noire..probably im the only 1 in the universe. is this game for me ?

24 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:46 PM