QUOTE(marlick25 @ Jun 17 2016, 10:57 AM)
Offended? I was asking a simple question, and a valid one.
Except for number 5, I have seen all of them being done by local chinese. To be fair I cant really distinguish number 2 since I dont talk your language.
Face like Jack Ma? That one is a typical face. Female like big mama? Seriously
U see. A while ago, a lot of local Chinese take the blame for the wrong doing of PRC.
In Japan, restaurants ban a Malaysian Chinese from entering bcoz Japanese mistaken them as PRC
So not all local like PRC as well.
Even Hong Kongese hate PRC
Number 5 bit typical but there is different in face feature other than the small eye factor
Number 2 u don't have to know the language to differ them
PRC language is fast , high tone n unclear. Unclear like they eating something n talk
QUOTE(marlick25 @ Jun 17 2016, 11:04 AM)
You see, this is just generalisation. Not all of them are small. You might be right about females having big breast, but so do the malays!
The reason I cant really distinguish indons and meleis is because, well, some of us come from the same descendant. I for one have Jawa blood.
With my limited knowledge, Malaysian Chinese do come from the great land of China, right? So all of sudden there are big differences between the two of you?
Another valid question, can you really distinguish Indians from India and Malaysian Indians?
I can differ a Malay, local Mamak Muslim n Indon
I can't really differ a sumandak n cewek by appearance unless they speak
I can't differ Indian...
Plz la, that's history la...
People adapt new surrounding n culture as well in new place
QUOTE(SereneAshley @ Jun 17 2016, 11:09 AM)
PRC, Koreans and local Chinese most of the time I can differentiate by their mannerism, look and dressing style.
Between Indon and local Malays, only sometimes, because they different type of facial features.
Yes, I can differ a PRC, Koreans n Japanese too.
Japanese is too polite
I bumped into 2 Japanese girls in Lrt, u will know right away through their outfit
Korean also speak very fast, but their appearance will tell u they Korean
PRC xyah cakap la...