PRC barbaric attitude
SUSjdgobio
Jun 17 2016, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(Lyu @ Jun 17 2016, 12:05 PM) I don't blame Japanese coz they don't stay with us in same country. But u different. We same country No need bet ur ass... Yes, I can differ a Mamak Muslim with Indian Mamak Muslim skin quite 'shining' For pure race Japanese very easy to tell. Not those half blood or those get assimilated with the other place culture If half blood I got confuse Like my Japanese awek kolik First day I met her, I really got confused Wanna say she is Chinese but don't look Chinese, Malay but the way she dress too exposed Ca I say "topkek"?
SUSjdgobio
Jun 17 2016, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(marlick25 @ Jun 17 2016, 12:14 PM) Same country or not, people can get confused easily. Having Jawa blood, people from various races have recognised me as a chinese. One time when I came early to a class with my Sabahan friend(he looks exactly like a chinese, but he's half chinese half kadazandusun), the lecturer (she was chinese) thought we both were chinese but on her paper, there was no chinese name. Another time I took a taxi, the Indian driver thought I was chinese and tuned in to a chinese radio. When I was at genting, a chinese girl near the bus station approached me in chinese language. When I gave her the look, she quickly spoke in Malay. So far, malays have never failed to identify me as one of their own. You see where I am getting? While there are many exceptions to the rule, I think what TS is getting at is in general we can differentiate people who are Malaysian vs non-Malaysian. I'm not cainis but I can generally distinguish between local MDC and PRC. PRC is quite easy to identify. I can also differentiate btw local yindian and actual yindian. Local melei vs oversea melei (aka indon) also can differentiate sometimes but when they speak can definitely differentiate. But sometimes konfius when the Sabah/Sarawak people are thrown in the midst.