> What do u think of Muji products ?

ReWeR
post Jun 16 2016, 03:03 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(SereneAshley @ Jun 16 2016, 02:57 PM)
Muji is better how? I'm looking for bed spreads too, the ones I get from parkson (forgot what brand) has been so so only.
it's more allergy friendly

and the fabric is more breathable (because it use good quality natural material)

so if you lie on muji bed sheet long time, you will feel less heat and less discomfort compare to other bed sheet

but the price is too farking expensive
Lada Putih
post Jun 16 2016, 03:04 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jun 16 2016, 12:08 PM)
I've only bought n tried a few of their skincare products and the quality is good.

How about their clothing, food stuffs and furniture ?
i really love their shit
but if you earn in ringgit,
this place aint for you
xtylish
post Jun 16 2016, 03:05 PM

593 posts

xtylish
post Jun 16 2016, 03:06 PM

593 posts

xtylish
post Jun 16 2016, 03:07 PM

593 posts

this one too sweet, i bagi koliks
xtylish
post Jun 16 2016, 03:08 PM

593 posts

like the name, sweet and sour lol
SereneAshley
post Jun 16 2016, 03:08 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ Jun 16 2016, 03:03 PM)

and the fabric is more breathable (because it use good quality natural material)

so if you lie on muji bed sheet long time, you will feel less heat and less discomfort compare to other bed sheet

I don't have allergies though, but a few hundred just for bed sheet is too much. Maybe I would buy as last resort if I'm not satisfied with other brands.
xtylish
post Jun 16 2016, 03:09 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ Jun 16 2016, 03:03 PM)

really? it felt rough.. like linen.
hardcoreangel
post Jun 16 2016, 03:11 PM

121 posts

bought their cotton for vape purpose.

am i doing it wrong ?
kopihazelnut
post Jun 16 2016, 03:13 PM

42 posts

most of the stuff too overprice for me..
but ayam fall in love with 1 checkered shirt.. so thats the most expensive shirt i have in my wardrobe.. (i only buy below rm50 cheap shirt)
ReWeR
post Jun 16 2016, 03:15 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(SereneAshley @ Jun 16 2016, 03:08 PM)
I don't have allergies though, but a few hundred just for bed sheet is too much. Maybe I would buy as last resort if I'm not satisfied with other brands.
i think currently they are one of the most expensive bedsheet in klang valley

blood sucker laugh.gif

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jun 16 2016, 03:09 PM)
really? it felt rough.. like linen.
they got 2 type of bed sheet, one is rougher, one is softer

the rougher one is more cooling, breathable, and easy to wash, and drying (what I currently using now)

the softer one is more soft to touch, breathable, hv to put in net to wash, and be careful when drying (my pillow case is the soft one)

xtylish
post Jun 16 2016, 03:16 PM

593 posts

expensive sial. copy idea, beli ikea biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
RallyNight
post Jun 16 2016, 03:38 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(onetwothree456 @ Jun 16 2016, 03:01 PM)
ohh then i silap.. u buy one how much then.. down?
i see the price i spin away

4 Pages « < 2 3 4

0.0147sec    1.09    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:47 AM