> What do u think of Muji products ?

ReWeR
post Jun 16 2016, 02:16 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jun 16 2016, 12:08 PM)
I've only bought n tried a few of their skincare products and the quality is good.

How about their clothing, food stuffs and furniture ?
I use their bedsheet and pillowcase

their quality is very good, but i try to find cheaper alternative now (but still can't find it)

it's very very hard to find same quality of bed sheet / pillowcase as muji in KL

ReWeR
post Jun 16 2016, 02:28 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jun 16 2016, 02:25 PM)
much better quality than Akemi n Ausino im sure ?
I have allergy, so Akemi and Ausino not really that good for me.

It's obvious muji is better than them, but muji too expensive

ReWeR
post Jun 16 2016, 02:53 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jun 16 2016, 02:33 PM)
how much we talking about here ?
QUOTE(onetwothree456 @ Jun 16 2016, 02:37 PM)
yeah the pillow is cheap also right

i keep eyeing but never buy lol
if i not mistaken (bought some time ago liao)

bedsheet for single size = rm300 - rm400

pillow case = rm100

buy until pokai

ReWeR
post Jun 16 2016, 02:55 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jun 16 2016, 02:40 PM)
i think IKEA's bed sheet quality can match. that specific material la. coz IKEA got many other different types of quality.
I tried already, I think muji is better.

but IKEA is cheaper

ReWeR
post Jun 16 2016, 02:56 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(tescogot @ Jun 16 2016, 02:45 PM)
i like some of their items for their minimalist approach but expensive as hell
*hug* cry.gif
ReWeR
post Jun 16 2016, 02:56 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(onetwothree456 @ Jun 16 2016, 02:54 PM)
oh my quilt cover cheap only cos i bought on sale <rm100 thumbup.gif
good lar

but i cannot everyday wait at muji see if they got discount or not right?

ReWeR
post Jun 16 2016, 03:03 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(SereneAshley @ Jun 16 2016, 02:57 PM)
Muji is better how? I'm looking for bed spreads too, the ones I get from parkson (forgot what brand) has been so so only.
it's more allergy friendly

and the fabric is more breathable (because it use good quality natural material)

so if you lie on muji bed sheet long time, you will feel less heat and less discomfort compare to other bed sheet

but the price is too farking expensive
ReWeR
post Jun 16 2016, 03:15 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(SereneAshley @ Jun 16 2016, 03:08 PM)
I don't have allergies though, but a few hundred just for bed sheet is too much. Maybe I would buy as last resort if I'm not satisfied with other brands.
i think currently they are one of the most expensive bedsheet in klang valley

blood sucker laugh.gif

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jun 16 2016, 03:09 PM)
really? it felt rough.. like linen.
they got 2 type of bed sheet, one is rougher, one is softer

the rougher one is more cooling, breathable, and easy to wash, and drying (what I currently using now)

the softer one is more soft to touch, breathable, hv to put in net to wash, and be careful when drying (my pillow case is the soft one)

0.0149sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:22 AM