4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

USA Stock Discussion v8, Brexit: What happens now?

tkwfriend
post Aug 18 2021, 01:54 AM

I always doubt and always something goes wrong
1,904 posts

yeah closer to September and October, vix kicking in soon,
tkwfriend
post Sep 21 2021, 12:42 AM

1,904 posts

yeah tonight what a day, other red to my green portfolio today.
had been enter to vix, sdow, shot TQQQ (buy put)

tkwfriend
post Sep 21 2021, 03:40 PM

1,904 posts

buy into inverse index, this will prolong till otocber
tkwfriend
post Oct 3 2021, 11:12 PM

1,904 posts

Above this is the cycle chart of Dow Jone, Buy in deep super dangerous now, keeping long term probably flushing the money in the waste tank.

I had used this info, many times, accuracy and time could be delay 1 to 2 weeks or early by 1 to 2 weeks.
tkwfriend
post Oct 4 2021, 01:27 PM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(james.6831 @ Oct 4 2021, 09:42 AM)
which site you use to get this chart? haha
is from a subscription, just want to share to beware of the market biggrin.gif

I had make good money using this info, be it on the uptrend or down trend
tkwfriend
post Oct 6 2021, 10:54 PM

1,904 posts

I just close SDOW
in @31 December 17 2021 for 3.3 and close 4.4

waiting to exit
32 December 17 2021 in for 3.30 wait to close @4.10

Sdow direct, x100 waiting to let go @34.55

having also TBT, & PST
tkwfriend
post Oct 7 2021, 06:13 PM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(zacknistelrooy @ Oct 7 2021, 05:26 PM)
Quite daring with TBT, & PST

The bond market has been more irrational than the stock market for 40 years.

I gave up on that trade in 2018 after Powell so easily gave in.
Not daring, is actually trade base on information projected data on timing.

This round environments are more devastating compare to 2008
tkwfriend
post Dec 11 2021, 04:00 AM

1,904 posts

I had entered TQQQ buy put and UVXY Buy call.
Reason very simple

Next week we might enter a very volatile market, which might end around Jan, inflation data will not look promising. this one I see from the database on 100 years till now.
tkwfriend
post Dec 13 2021, 05:27 PM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Dec 12 2021, 06:53 PM)
Good call in UVXY Buy call (no pun intended). I'm considering it now  hmm.gif
initially was thinking to enter VIX, but ended did not enter because a bit high, may get cheaper price for uvxy.

one more thing

no confirm but looking at chart pattern nasqad, dow jone look like creating hand and shoulder.... is seem like create the shoulder.

base in September manage to get a super good return on VIX base on data as well
tkwfriend
post Dec 14 2021, 12:56 AM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ Dec 13 2021, 11:43 PM)
if u long term, why not
u trader better no  laugh.gif
Long term can, but not at the moment for long term. brows.gif brows.gif

*** at the moment mostly i shot the nasqad and dow jone already. will come back mid of feb
tkwfriend
post Dec 15 2021, 12:33 AM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(CSW1990 @ Dec 14 2021, 03:30 PM)
Many long term holders added at 1200 also.. now 9xx should buy more Tesla fly to 3k soon according to what Cathie Wood said ...

For me 950 looks like strong support just see tonight will rebound or not. Or see at 780 maybe
they say , they sell, you buy

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 14 2021, 07:01 PM)
Apple stocks good to buy? Some analysts say will hit USD 200 per stock soon. Apple one of the cheaper stocks to buy still compare to famous brands like Amazon, Google, Tesla etc.
they say , they sell, you buy

sweat.gif sweat.gif

trust yourself, rule number 1. don't listen & rule number 2. don't follow
tkwfriend
post Dec 17 2021, 08:33 PM

1,904 posts

*Warning*
First-quarter will be super volatile, more mega sales mid Jan
tkwfriend
post Dec 18 2021, 12:30 PM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(james.6831 @ Dec 17 2021, 09:52 PM)
so...wait till mid jan then?
will likely end in mid of Feb. this info is base on cycle analysis
tkwfriend
post Jan 5 2022, 02:25 AM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(silverwave @ Jan 4 2022, 10:48 PM)
anyone thinks SE is still worth to buy?
Base on chart not yet bottom, a lot room to go. See if would reach 160
tkwfriend
post Jan 22 2022, 01:42 AM

1,904 posts

what A amazing today, start to take profit as it drop, still waiting reaming 40% to take profit

stock currently holding

UVXY -
Sdow
TQQQ buy put (option)
SQQQ
Spy (buy put option)

See if 14 march 2022 will turn out to be bad a news a not, i don't know what is going to happen

just expect this 3 month not going to be well, I am waiting for cash in more in next month , hopefully can reach 25% YTD profit

This post has been edited by tkwfriend: Jan 22 2022, 01:43 AM
tkwfriend
post Jan 22 2022, 01:56 AM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(special @ Jan 22 2022, 01:48 AM)
you are using options, dont you think the time decay work against you if you speculating for short 3 months ?
most of my expiration date is in June, sufficient time for me, as I plan to take the entire profit by the beginning of March. along the way take profit

the major holding is UVXY.

The main meal yet to arrive, soon!! whistling.gif whistling.gif

Information is partly using AI to generation data to allowed me to know the market in advance of 3 month of the turning point
tkwfriend
post Jan 22 2022, 10:27 PM

1,904 posts

feb got very high chance to drop more , maybe sharp drop
tkwfriend
post Feb 7 2022, 11:36 PM

1,904 posts

I just enter some trade SRTY, TTT,DBC will hold awhile

market not going to look good , something is going to happen in march 14
tkwfriend
post May 10 2022, 02:10 AM

1,904 posts

The past few weeks had been an amazing week market had been down as expected. will end around june.

had entered a list of stocks with short positions. short on nvda, zs, ftnt, and more
tkwfriend
post May 10 2022, 02:14 AM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 5 2022, 09:39 AM)
Once I bought I don’t sell until many years later. Will pump in some money into IBKR soon and buy once prices drop.

They say don’t time the market.. but this year I think is exceptional haha. Too many things ongoing and likelihood of recession happening.
I always time the market. so far timing market accuracy can go up to 85%. Based on data it mentions up, mean up, mention down mean down.
Based on this year's timing mention with WAR, and it happen, based on the 54.3 war cycle.

everything is about timing, next big event is xxxx timing end of power of the west

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0486sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:16 AM