QUOTE(chtan @ Oct 10 2016, 09:20 AM)
I have no problem with the graphics, in fact they looks great so far for me. Never judge a game thru. video clip as they are prone to artifact. Also, this game utilizing dynamic scaling which could affect certain scenes. If you have a capable machine just disable the dynamic scaling and you can see the graphic fly.
Mafia 3 has a totally different art style. Tried a few round of Mafia3 with max setting. A very fun game that has much potential. I will go back to this game once I finished Gear4.
Love both games though.
Here are some review in Gear 4.
http://www.windowscentral.com/gears-war-4-reviewhttps://www.destructoid.com/review-gears-of...-4-390001.phtml yeah true... i just feel pity those brought it at full price for this game,mine was free so tak pa lah.. except for the stupid large hdd space needed...but it really looks horrible in my book, later one once ur game unlocks u will know... i played it at my friends ..urgh some part was looking great then suddenly some part feels like ps2, seriously no QC.. u will know what i mean later , without Epic studio punya QC , gears4 really drop alot of quality this round..
QUOTE(figure8 @ Oct 10 2016, 09:43 AM)
care to share your rig and performance comparing gears4 and mafia iii.
in benchmark, gears4 seem running quite well, however mafia iii kinda need rly high spec.
mafia 3 ran perfectly smooth , just download the latest patch , it unlocks unlimited fps cap, i max out everything on my old rig with a gtx1070, while gears4 stutters randomly at some part on my friend pc with higher spec than mine on a gtx1080, they say will patch it out.. finger cross..