My Eerie Encounter, Ghostly matters

Ralna
post Sep 26 2024, 11:02 PM

I love who I am
657 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Sep 26 2024, 08:05 PM)
Fascinating and thanks for sharing so much with us.
The whole explanation sums up well on how the world works and how the difference spaces work as well.
I get now too why spirits want to mimic the deceased. Mainly to control human beings. But the funny thing about science is that we tend to remember 7 sad things vs 1 happy thing. Making me wonder if we are predispose to be sad this attract more negative energy and will need active work to possess positive energy.

One question if I may ask and hasn't seem to be answered yet.. Is where did spirit come from then. Is it branched out from demons or..?

My friend is very interested in the Bible and enjoys Christian songs. She is taking time to go to this route. But she did have a bad family background and bad relationship.
I was in a small town in Australia once. Stayed in a very old house. Even the walls have photos of all the old people. And truly when I showered, I kept feeling someone was watching and the lighting didn't help as well as it was dim. The next miring when we checked out, I still felt the uneaseness. The owner is also a very weird person.
This also brings me to another travel of mine in South Africa to all the small towns. Obviously mostly abandoned now but still worth a visit. Never felt good staying in those places. Maybe just the whole room's vibe..
No rush in replying. Thanks again 😀
My pleasure. I just feel such knowledge and experience shouldn't be kept to myself.

When Adam and Eve sinned in the Garden of Eden, their downfall caused their descendants to inherit their sinful nature. The separation from God and the effects of sin caused humans to fall further, experience all sorts of defeats and negative emotions, and have shorter lifespans.

In the Bible, humans used to live for nearly a thousand years before they died, but due to sin and its effects on our body and our surroundings, the human lifespan has significantly decreased from 1,000 years to around 70 years only. The Bible recorded this lifespan:

Our days may come to seventy years,
or eighty, if our strength endures;
yet the best of them are but trouble and sorrow,
for they quickly pass, and we fly away.
(Psalm 90:10)

This lifespan stated in the Bible is still valid until today. The average human lifespan, even with modern technology and medical care, is still around 70-80 years.

As the psalmist wrote, our life is just full or troubles and sorrows until the day we die...

Answering your next question, where did spirits come from?

The general consensus is that demons are fallen angels (the 1/3 that followed Satan in his rebellion against God, as I explained earlier), where as spirits are, hypothetically, demon-human hybrid offspring before and during Noah's era.

Back then, demons and fallen angels were not supposed to make human women pregnant, but they did-- and it was an abomination that produced half-demon, half-human giants, as recorded in the biblical book of Genesis. There was so much evil and suffering in the world at that time, which prompted God to destroy the whole world with the Great Flood and saved only the righteous Noah's family with the Ark.

Those giants and their evil descendants died in the Great Flood. In the Old Testament, these giants were warlords, and were described as frightening, sinister disembodied spirits (“the shades”) in the Underworld, called Sheol in Hebrew. The disembodied spirits of these giants were therefore associated with the abode of the dead, something everyone feared, since everyone feared death.

These half-demon, half-human spirits can't go to Hell, and they can't go to Heaven, so they probably linger on earth or somewhere in between Earth and Hell. They aren't as powerful as demons, but they're still stronger than humans. (Again, this is a hypothesis based on scholars' deductions on ancient Jewish texts. The Bible does not explicitly explain where spirits came from.)

Yes, spirits and demons live in lakes, seas and oceans too, not just on land and in air.

In Mark 5:1-13, Jesus exorcised impure spirits from a possessed man who lived in the tomb:

They went across the lake to the region of the Gerasenes. When Jesus got out of the boat, a man with an impure spirit came from the tombs to meet him. This man lived in the tombs, and no one could bind him anymore, not even with a chain. For he had often been chained hand and foot, but he tore the chains apart and broke the irons on his feet. No one was strong enough to subdue him. Night and day among the tombs and in the hills he would cry out and cut himself with stones.

When he saw Jesus from a distance, he ran and fell on his knees in front of him. He shouted at the top of his voice, “What do you want with me, Jesus, Son of the Most High God? In God’s name don’t torture me!” For Jesus had said to him, “Come out of this man, you impure spirit!”

Then Jesus asked him, “What is your name?”

“My name is Legion,” he replied, “for we are many.” And he begged Jesus again and again not to send them out of the area.

A large herd of pigs was feeding on the nearby hillside. The demons begged Jesus, “Send us among the pigs; allow us to go into them.” He gave them permission, and the impure spirits came out and went into the pigs. The herd, about two thousand in number, rushed down the steep bank into the lake and were drowned.

Matthew 8:28-34 recorded a similar story, except that the author wrote the pigs were drowned in the sea.

Here's the animated video if you wanna watch. I thought it was kinda cool:

Yeah, we know that those pigs would definitely die, but where did those impure spirits go? Probably stay underwater.

It is believed that water entities-- ponds, waterfalls, lakes, seas and oceans... today, which cover 70% of Earth's surface (a probable result of the Great Flood), contain spirits of those dead half-demon, half-human spirits AND also demons-- which is why you hear of shipwrecks due to mysterious appearances/disappearances or paranormal activities on the sea. This is also why most Chinese people pantang swimming in the sea, lake, pond, waterfalls etc. alone or at night... because of 'water ghosts' that will suddenly pull humans into water and drown them.

Interesting, right? I bet most people have not been exposed to this part of Christianity before, not even the majority of Christians. Churches do not preach these, because not everyone can take it nor believe it. I gain the knowledge from my own reading of Christianity books and Bible study + my own experiences prompt me to seek the truth behind all those weird stuffs.

This post has been edited by Ralna: Sep 27 2024, 02:40 AM
Ralna
post Sep 26 2024, 11:25 PM

I love who I am
657 posts

QUOTE(TongPakFu Dim Kristy @ Sep 26 2024, 10:18 PM)
U can sense it just through a phone call? And i curious about ghost from Japan so far can come kacau u.. Though your dream or they can teleport anywhere they want? I only heard ppl kena follow by ghost came back frm another country before. Got any ghost story u encounter recently?
Yes, I can feel demonic vibes easily, even over the phone. Just feel extremely uncomfortable when they are nearby; my 'spiritual radar' is able to pick up their demonic vibes immediately.

In the spiritual realm, there is no time and distance. Everything happens in lighting speed without geographical restrictions.

We humans live in a world of 3 dimensions. Humans move through space, either left or right, forward or backward, up or down. Everything around us, from the houses we live in to the objects we use in everyday life, has three dimensions: height, length, and width-- known as 3D.

However, in the spiritual realm, there are higher dimensions: 4D, 5D, 6D and 7D.

In physics, the fourth dimension is time and the fifth dimension is space. It is in 4D realm that time travel happens, and in 5D realm, teleport happens. In other words, spirits can travel at lightning speed, while demons can abduct a human with teleport.

The 6th dimension, also known as the hypothetical space, would contain an infinite number of possibilities and realities with time travel + teleport

The 7th dimension is where all the six other dimensions interact to give one experience of everything at a point-- to become ONE in the end-- the Heaven.

I hope I have explained this clearly enough. I know it sounds so uhh other-worldly, but these concepts exist long ago in physics and spirituality.

Recently, I do not have odd encounters because I stay at home and work from home. I 'cleanse' my place regularly, so I don't feel any disturbances. It's only when I go out and meet people, then I can start noticing... but I usually just wanna be a normal human being and not use my spiritual ability. It makes people scared when I turn it on, because I can 'read' them sharply and 'see' into their past/future sometimes. I know it sounds like a fiction, but when you're spiritually activated, you can see what's beyond the body/outward appearance of a person. Think of having a pair of X-ray eyes activated and you can just see through easily. Not a nice feeling for people who kena scanned. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Ralna: Sep 27 2024, 03:50 AM
gashout
post Sep 27 2024, 04:09 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Ralna @ Sep 26 2024, 11:02 PM)
My pleasure. I just feel such knowledge and experience shouldn't be kept to myself.

When Adam and Eve sinned in the Garden of Eden, their downfall caused their descendants to inherit their sinful nature. The separation from God and the effects of sin caused humans to fall further, experience all sorts of defeats and negative emotions, and have shorter lifespans.

In the Bible, humans used to live for nearly a thousand years before they died, but due to sin and its effects on our body and our surroundings, the human lifespan has significantly decreased from 1,000 years to around 70 years only. The Bible recorded this lifespan:

Our days may come to seventy years,
or eighty, if our strength endures;
yet the best of them are but trouble and sorrow,
for they quickly pass, and we fly away.
(Psalm 90:10)

This lifespan stated in the Bible is still valid until today. The average human lifespan, even with modern technology and medical care, is still around 70-80 years.

As the psalmist wrote, our life is just full or troubles and sorrows until the day we die...

Answering your next question, where did spirits come from?

The general consensus is that demons are fallen angels (the 1/3 that followed Satan in his rebellion against God, as I explained earlier), where as spirits are, hypothetically, demon-human hybrid offspring before and during Noah's era.

Back then, demons and fallen angels were not supposed to make human women pregnant, but they did-- and it was an abomination that produced half-demon, half-human giants, as recorded in the biblical book of Genesis. There was so much evil and suffering in the world at that time, which prompted God to destroy the whole world with the Great Flood and saved only the righteous Noah's family with the Ark.

Those giants and their evil descendants died in the Great Flood. In the Old Testament, these giants were warlords, and were described as frightening, sinister disembodied spirits (“the shades”) in the Underworld, called Sheol in Hebrew. The disembodied spirits of these giants were therefore associated with the abode of the dead, something everyone feared, since everyone feared death.

These half-demon, half-human spirits can't go to Hell, and they can't go to Heaven, so they probably linger on earth or somewhere in between Earth and Hell. They aren't as powerful as demons, but they're still stronger than humans. (Again, this is a hypothesis based on scholars' deductions on ancient Jewish texts. The Bible does not explicitly explain where spirits came from.)

Yes, spirits and demons live in lakes, seas and oceans too, not just on land and in air. 

In Mark 5:1-13, Jesus exorcised impure spirits from a possessed man who lived in the tomb:
Matthew 8:28-34 recorded a similar story, except that the author wrote the pigs were drowned in the sea.

Here's the animated video if you wanna watch. I thought it was kinda cool:

Yeah, we know that those pigs would definitely die, but where did those impure spirits go? Probably stay underwater.

It is believed that water entities-- ponds, waterfalls, lakes, seas and oceans... today, which cover 70% of Earth's surface (a probable result of the Great Flood), contain spirits of those dead half-demon, half-human spirits AND also demons-- which is why you hear of shipwrecks due to mysterious appearances/disappearances or paranormal activities on the sea. This is also why most Chinese people pantang swimming in the sea, lake, pond, waterfalls etc. alone or at night... because of 'water ghosts' that will suddenly pull humans into water and drown them.

Interesting, right? I bet most people have not been exposed to this part of Christianity before, not even the majority of Christians. Churches do not preach these, because not everyone can take it nor believe it. I gain the knowledge from my own reading of Christianity books and Bible study + my own experiences prompt me to seek the truth behind all those weird stuffs.
QUOTE(Ralna @ Sep 26 2024, 11:25 PM)
Yes, I can feel demonic vibes easily, even over the phone. Just feel extremely uncomfortable when they are nearby; my 'spiritual radar' is able to pick up their demonic vibes immediately.

In the spiritual realm, there is no time and distance. Everything happens in lighting speed without geographical restrictions.

We humans live in a world of 3 dimensions. Humans move through space, either left or right, forward or backward, up or down. Everything around us, from the houses we live in to the objects we use in everyday life, has three dimensions: height, length, and width-- known as 3D.

However, in the spiritual realm, there are higher dimensions: 4D, 5D, 6D and 7D.

In physics, the fourth dimension is time and the fifth dimension is space. It is in 4D realm that time travel happens, and in 5D realm, teleport happens. In other words, spirits can travel at lightning speed, while demons can abduct a human with teleport.

The 6th dimension, also known as the hypothetical space, would contain an infinite number of possibilities and realities with time travel + teleport

The 7th dimension is where all the six other dimensions interact to give one experience of everything at a point-- to become ONE in the end-- the Heaven.

I hope I have explained this clearly enough. I know it sounds so uhh other-worldly, but these concepts exist long ago in physics and spirituality.

Recently, I do not have odd encounters because I stay at home and work from home. I 'cleanse' my place regularly, so I don't feel any disturbances. It's only when I go out and meet people, then I can start noticing... but I usually just wanna be a normal human being and not use my spiritual ability. It makes people scared when I turn it on, because I can 'read' them sharply and 'see' into their past/future sometimes. I know it sounds like a fiction, but when you're spiritually activated, you can see what's beyond the body/outward appearance of a person. Think of having a pair of X-ray eyes activated and you can just see through easily. Not a nice feeling for people who kena scanned.  sweat.gif

Hi Ralna,

Very fascinating. Interesting Bible verse on a sorrowful ending of life. Thanks for taking the time to share this. That's a lot to go through. I'll need to do more readings on the dimensional thing.

Often times Christianity is a faith where we seem not able to answer everything and by that, we can't explain to people of the completeness of it. But you're connecting the dots there and I'm super excited to read more about it.

I'll dm you on this later if you're ok with it. This is the thing I wish to know more in church than just listening about tithing and how if you don't tithe, you're a bad Christian sermons.

Thanks 🙂

Ralna
post Sep 27 2024, 04:45 AM

I love who I am
657 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Sep 27 2024, 04:09 AM)
Hi Ralna,
Very fascinating. Interesting Bible verse on a sorrowful ending of life. Thanks for taking the time to share this. That's a lot to go through. I'll need to do more readings on the dimensional thing.
Often times Christianity is a faith where we seem not able to answer everything and by that, we can't explain to people of the completeness of it. But you're connecting the dots there and I'm super excited to read more about it.
I'll dm you on this later if you're ok with it. This is the thing I wish to know more in church than just listening about tithing and how if you don't tithe, you're a bad Christian sermons.
Thanks 🙂
haha yeah, it is indeed fascinating to explore all these.

Christianity is actually far more complex and deeper than what most people and Christians know about. In my opinion, because of the 'wrong' way of preaching and spreading the gospel + bad experiences of meeting hypocrite and judgemental Christians, most people do not get the full picture or good experience, and hence, misunderstand and dislike Christianity.

When I tell people I'm a Christian, they're utterly shocked because I don't behave like those Christians whom they have met before. This is when their perception towards Christianity changes, and they want to learn more about my faith. Yes, I've had people who proactively asked me to bring them to church, and I asked them why instead. Then they said they would like to know my God and my faith.

Then I'd tell them... I dropped out of church long ago, because I felt the worship and sermons are not deep enough to feed my hunger for God. They got another shock. haha~ Nonetheless, I still brought them to church to experience the uhh newbie beginner stuffs, and they had a good time.

I go to the church sometimes, but most of the time, I prefer to worship God at home, and do my own Bible study and book reading. I can spend about 3-4 hours x 3-4 nights/week studying about Christianity, because it's just so fascinating to discover all the hidden mysteries and supernatural knowledge.

I'm thinking of starting a thread in Real World Issues so that I can give a full-picture overview of what Christianity is truly about and the biblical views about the supernatural realm. As you said, connect the dots. Perhaps we can further discuss in depth there, too, as I will share rarely heard concepts about angels, demons, heaven, hell, etc...

As for this thread here, I think it should just stick to eerie experiences. I hope my earlier posts has shed some light about those demons and spirits, and if people ever need SOS, I hope they'll remember the protection prayer that I shared. ^^
gashout
post Sep 27 2024, 05:21 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Ralna @ Sep 27 2024, 04:45 AM)
haha yeah, it is indeed fascinating to explore all these.

Christianity is actually far more complex and deeper than what most people and Christians know about. In my opinion, because of the 'wrong' way of preaching and spreading the gospel + bad experiences of meeting hypocrite and judgemental Christians, most people do not get the full picture or good experience, and hence, misunderstand and dislike Christianity.

When I tell people I'm a Christian, they're utterly shocked because I don't behave like those Christians whom they have met before. This is when their perception towards Christianity changes, and they want to learn more about my faith. Yes, I've had people who proactively asked me to bring them to church, and I asked them why instead. Then they said they would like to know my God and my faith.

Then I'd tell them... I dropped out of church long ago, because I felt the worship and sermons are not deep enough to feed my hunger for God. They got another shock. haha~ Nonetheless, I still brought them to church to experience the uhh newbie beginner stuffs, and they had a good time.

I go to the church sometimes, but most of the time, I prefer to worship God at home, and do my own Bible study and book reading. I can spend about 3-4 hours x 3-4 nights/week studying about Christianity, because it's just so fascinating to discover all the hidden mysteries and supernatural knowledge.

I'm thinking of starting a thread in Real World Issues so that I can give a full-picture overview of what Christianity is truly about and the biblical views about the supernatural realm. As you said, connect the dots. Perhaps we can further discuss in depth there, too, as I will share rarely heard concepts about angels, demons, heaven, hell, etc...

As for this thread here, I think it should just stick to eerie experiences. I hope my earlier posts has shed some light about those demons and spirits, and if people ever need SOS, I hope they'll remember the protection prayer that I shared. ^^
Agree, and won't want this thread to derail too much.

The Christianity threads have been bombarded with different people resulting in the threads got closed here in serious kopitiam, and now moved to RWI yet it's basically only the few people who argue than discuss - and it serves no purpose.

If you open a thread there, please let me know!

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0233sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:13 PM