Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Be aware of ezbuy Malaysia (65daigou MY)!

views

TSBaoFatAuto
post Jun 10 2016, 11:23 AM, updated 4y ago

0 posts

Hi guys, not sure if any of you have heard of ezbuy Malaysia or formerly known as 65Daigou Malaysia. They claim themselves as 'the only flat rate Taobao forwarder in Malaysia' and today I will show you guys how these crooks trying to slash my throat. I am trying my very best to stay calm as I am typing these, but I really beh tahan with their shitty service and how good they are in giving empty promises.

I have been using 65daigou for more than six months and spent alot of money on their services. I will usually opt for their 'Buy-For-me' service, in which I will provide them the Taobao link and pay for the item in MYR (although they do earn from the RMB-MYR exchange rate so its ok I close one eye) and they will help me purchase the item.

When I am about to check out the item for the delivery to Malaysia stage, this is what they charge me:

user posted image

For three pair of shoes only, how is it possible for it to weight 8.87KG? ARE THESE SHOES MADE OF STEEL?!! bangwall.gif

And because it weighs 8.87KG, the delivery fee is automatically RM99.74. And this amount is delivery of the shoes, not including the cost price of the shoe. So ok lo, I screen shot this and personally inquire ezbuy Malaysia thinking maybe got error. Because for Buy-for-Me service, once item reach their warehouse, they will repack the items to save delivery cost. It is also promised on their website and policy. Then after I consult them, this was their reply:

user posted image

user posted image