Investment Alam perdana @ Puncak alam, Is okay if i want to do investment there

PirateKing
post Apr 14 2020, 12:06 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(miz_82 @ Mar 26 2020, 09:58 PM)
Any whatsapp group for Myra Alam buyer that i can join? If no.. lets create one. My hp no 0123332401
There is FB group ' Myra Alam @ Puncak Alam Residents ' . Link whatsapp group also pin in the group.
miz_82
post Apr 19 2020, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(PirateKing @ Apr 14 2020, 12:06 AM)
There is FB group ' Myra Alam @ Puncak Alam Residents '  . Link whatsapp group also pin in the group.
TQVM

This post has been edited by miz_82: Apr 19 2020, 11:15 PM
VWXYZ
post Jun 7 2020, 09:42 PM

122 posts

Anyone know the nearest interchange for upcoming WCE?
AskarPerang
post Jul 28 2020, 01:11 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Lelong unit check in. I guess just recently VP only.
Straight enter lelong. Bumi lot. Can wait for price drop.
Owner tahun kelahiran in year 1995 and bought this unit in Apr 2019.

hyuga9
post Jul 28 2020, 09:01 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 28 2020, 01:11 AM)
Lelong unit check in. I guess just recently VP only.
Straight enter lelong. Bumi lot. Can wait for price drop.
Owner tahun kelahiran in year 1995 and bought this unit in Apr 2019.

dammm...irama perdana just got VP around march-april

sedap ni kalau turun smp 300k
chuki2
post Sep 7 2020, 08:24 PM

Guys just for FYI, LBS will launch Phase 4 call Ritma Perdana very soon.

The location just next to phase 3, opposite LBS Sales Gallery.

aida_deeda P
post Sep 28 2020, 02:39 PM

Probation

i want to do a comparison..anyone could help? new project..cheapest one for those max loan can go up to another 32 yrs, loan to bank 341k++ have to commit RM1.4k++, no need bear d/p and legal fees n stamp duty - current rental at that area RM1k, compared old project the single storey property 270k, have to pay d/p and others legal & valuation fee..commit around 1.1k++, pay for nicer look with strata title, or pay for individual title? with lesser commitment?
haiqolll P
post Jan 8 2021, 12:23 PM

Probation

hi , anybody already stay in LBS alam perdana, how's traffic goes to shah alam? seem there have so many way to choose, which want is better? its mokthar dahari / penjara sg buloh/ any highway?
anep
post Jan 19 2021, 02:31 PM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

QUOTE(haiqolll @ Jan 8 2021, 12:23 PM)
hi , anybody already stay in LBS alam perdana, how's traffic goes to shah alam? seem there have so many way to choose, which want is better? its mokthar dahari / penjara sg buloh/ any highway?
mokhtar dahari jammed as F since got DASH construction still going on
adam ixa
post Sep 18 2021, 09:40 PM

89 posts

Hi guys may I ask some thing, im Rentak perdana buyer and i want to extend my backyard but i saw many irama Pedana oni use mesh wire. Cannot angkat batu kah?
anep
post Sep 18 2021, 10:27 PM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

QUOTE(adam ixa @ Sep 18 2021, 09:40 PM)
Hi guys may I ask some thing, im Rentak perdana buyer and i want to extend my backyard but i saw many irama Pedana oni use mesh wire. Cannot angkat batu kah?
according to telegroup mostly said no since strata title.

u not in the group meh? now waiting for VP..
adam ixa
post Sep 19 2021, 07:12 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(anep @ Sep 18 2021, 10:27 PM)
according to telegroup mostly said no since strata title.

u not in the group meh? now waiting for VP..
What group again? so we cannot senyap2 build it? the kitchen space is a joke n no room for laundry
alien9
post Sep 19 2021, 07:56 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(adam ixa @ Sep 19 2021, 07:12 AM)
What group again? so we cannot senyap2 build it? the kitchen space is a joke n no room for laundry
You can't do any renovation on the exterior side of your house if it's Strata (even paint). One of the reason why I choose Individual title instead of Strata.
anep
post Sep 20 2021, 05:30 PM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

QUOTE(adam ixa @ Sep 19 2021, 07:12 AM)
if you senyap2 then if they found out they'll impose a fine on u and ask to demolish the structure.

if you want to extend the kitchen, must follow their guidelines, cannot full brick. some of the neighbour in irama perdana already do it. u can go have a look.

u bought one in rentak? not yet join the tele group? RT what no?
adam ixa
post Sep 21 2021, 08:39 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(anep @ Sep 20 2021, 05:30 PM)
if you senyap2 then if they found out they'll impose a fine on u and ask to demolish the structure.

if you want to extend the kitchen, must follow their guidelines, cannot full brick. some of the neighbour in irama perdana already do it. u can go have a look.

u bought one in rentak? not yet join the tele group? RT what no?
Aiyo. Leceh juga. RT 801 phase 3a. I joined the tele group ad.
epah_7
post Oct 2 2021, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(adam ixa @ Sep 18 2021, 09:40 PM)
I'm one of the owner of Irama Perdana. Cannot extend using brick for backyard. Please follow guideline for extension in the Alfred Apps. You are living in the strata property gated & guarded. Enjoy it
epah_7
post Oct 2 2021, 09:07 PM

Condolence to the 1st Phase owner in one of the project in Puncak Alam. Rumah sudah siap, tapi tembok dan pagar kena roboh balik sebab tanah mendap dan banyak keretakan

This post has been edited by epah_7: Oct 2 2021, 09:10 PM
alien9
post Oct 2 2021, 11:41 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(epah_7 @ Oct 2 2021, 09:07 PM)

Condolence to the 1st Phase owner in one of the project in Puncak Alam. Rumah sudah siap, tapi tembok dan pagar kena roboh balik sebab tanah mendap dan banyak keretakan
I'm one of the owner. Honestly, it's sad that this happened but what they are doing is for fixing the issue permanently. The alternative is for them to do a temporary fix until the DLP ended and then we are left to settle this ourselves.

This post has been edited by alien9: Oct 2 2021, 11:45 PM
adam ixa
post Oct 4 2021, 04:02 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Oct 2 2021, 11:41 PM)
I'm one of the owner. Honestly, it's sad that this happened but what they are doing is for fixing the issue permanently. The alternative is for them to do a temporary fix until the DLP ended and then we are left to settle this ourselves.
which project is this?
danielisme
post Oct 4 2021, 04:18 PM

2,211 posts

just stay away from LBS

19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0284sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:25 PM