129 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

▌►LYN SWIMMING THREAD V2 ◄ ▌, C'mon swimmerz!

bigbangformula
post Mar 25 2011, 05:55 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Jingles92 @ Mar 25 2011, 03:04 PM)
nahh~ haha.. Its just my new hobby i think... idk, even if im tired or lazy I'll still force myself to go cause the weather is so HOT

Shah Alam..... cry.gif  SO FAR! I doubt i know the way there...
That's good,swimming is a good sport biggrin.gif

QUOTE(pakdamek @ Mar 25 2011, 04:43 PM)
somebody with quite big belly also can swim??? I'm too shy to open my shirt...  cry.gif
Why not?I know many fat guys who can swim lol laugh.gif There's even one I know who goes for competitive swimming,and he's got quite a tummy
pakdamek
post Mar 25 2011, 06:36 PM

646 posts

I learned swimming only after I nearly drowned......it's a good thing to do it as a hobby.....very healthy....
noobiejosh
post Mar 25 2011, 06:43 PM

65 posts

somebody with quite big belly also can swim??? I'm too shy to open my shirt...  cry.gif
i'mma more shy to open my pants... esp when most guys are board shorts. i'mma trunks type. Lols...... so dont wry abt bellies LOL
KenDiriwan
post Mar 25 2011, 06:48 PM

2,277 posts

@Jingles92
thumbup.gif musnt stop the passion haha nice spirit, no matter how busy am i still picking minimum of 2hours a week to go.
in my next semester i'll try to manage more session
sigh.. all also bukit jalil lol

@nivlanauk
Welcome, see! another staying near bukit jalil.
Like this i switch uni la laugh.gif

@josh
come at night, i bring you enjoy the beautiful of shah alam LOL

@pakdamek
hi, welcome
and dont be shy in swimming. Be it in clothes, failure or other reason.
Jingles92
post Mar 25 2011, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(nivlanauk @ Mar 25 2011, 04:21 PM)
Didn't know there's a swimming thread!
Used to be a swimming-holic. Study near chinwoo so every week swim there 3 times after school  biggrin.gif
But nowadays no more! haha
Woo I stay near Bukit Jalil.
nice! come aquatic stadium XD

Added on March 25, 2011, 7:54 pm
QUOTE(noobiejosh @ Mar 25 2011, 04:32 PM)
Tmr i might be going for a dip~ U going? I'm usually alone too. Thats why T_T

@Ken : Lol..... i can make it but i'm only at Shah Alam area in the mornings/afternoons wor. LOL......

@nivlanauk : Wah another newcomer. ^^
tmrw what time? i might be going =)

Added on March 25, 2011, 7:54 pm
you're in the water all the time.. nobody can see you ^^

when you come out, just sprint to the toilet..

problem solve tongue.gif

Added on March 25, 2011, 7:57 pm@KenDiriwan Thanks! haha.. Naww, maybe we can have a meet up at some place in between.. i know kelana jaya got one.. but is open air and the water is so warm.. i went in for half an hour also cannot tahan d sad.gif

This post has been edited by Jingles92: Mar 25 2011, 07:57 PM
KenDiriwan
post Mar 25 2011, 08:27 PM

2,277 posts

lol Sprint? Afraid of fall down if sh*t happen, that would be more awkward hahaha. Infact you may feel blessed, *me got big tummy! do you?*

I used to prefer the warm of outdoor but that is for playing in the water, not swimming biggrin.gif Once your power is kick in thou swim an hour non-stop you'll feel the heat within yourself haha. Like hi-fever only each time after swim. Outdoor, may me be tanned as Char Siew. tongue.gif
Jingles92
post Mar 25 2011, 08:42 PM

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Mar 25 2011, 08:27 PM)
lol Sprint? Afraid of fall down if sh*t happen, that would be more awkward hahaha. Infact you may feel blessed, *me got big tummy! do you?*

I used to prefer the warm of outdoor but that is for playing in the water, not swimming biggrin.gif Once your power is kick in thou swim an hour non-stop you'll feel the heat within yourself haha. Like hi-fever only each time after swim. Outdoor, may me be tanned as Char Siew. tongue.gif
hahahaha, just joking, maybe walk fast? ahiya just cover yourself with a towel!
i do have a tummy, but how big is considered big? tongue.gif

i feel hot the moment my head stick out from the water to breathe.. that why i cant tahan outdoor swimming pool.. and im born tan, with more sunlight? I'll be as black as charcoal.. cry.gif
KenDiriwan
post Mar 25 2011, 08:50 PM

2,277 posts

Thats why =D, if we do meet up you'll see my arm are categorized to two part. Bright & dark LOL.
I know some people that recover after getting lots of sun, but i am those who doesnt hehe.

Btw was in Pusat Akuatik Kota Kinabalu two days ago. The water issss sooooo cleannn felt like swimming in a milk can only flex.gif

This post has been edited by KenDiriwan: Mar 25 2011, 08:52 PM
Jingles92
post Mar 25 2011, 09:22 PM

I'm like you too, never recovers.. So not only that I'm picky with swimming pools, I don't really go for outdoor activities too. Can't bare to see myself tan @-@

Ohh kk.. worse than far... have to swim across an ocean XD
noobiejosh
post Mar 26 2011, 12:41 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(Jingles92 @ Mar 25 2011, 07:53 PM)
tmrw what time? i might be going =)
Tmr ah..... Probably about noon probably? Wanna hit the place? =)
Yo! Update me in the morning if you wanna tag yea happy.gif

This post has been edited by noobiejosh: Mar 26 2011, 12:44 AM
joeyb27
post Mar 26 2011, 02:10 AM

Hey guys,
Am new here,
I usually swim at 3k,
Anyone go there and swim?

nivlanauk
post Mar 26 2011, 02:13 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(noobiejosh @ Mar 26 2011, 12:41 AM)
Tmr ah..... Probably about noon probably? Wanna hit the place? =)
Yo! Update me in the morning if you wanna tag yea happy.gif
noon?? when the sun is at it's peak? blink.gif
noobiejosh
post Mar 26 2011, 04:14 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(joeyb27 @ Mar 26 2011, 02:10 AM)
Hey guys,
Am new here,
I usually swim at 3k,
Anyone go there and swim?

so far.... the opening hours weird de... wah ur first post ==

QUOTE(nivlanauk @ Mar 26 2011, 02:13 AM)
noon?? when the sun is at it's peak?  blink.gif

its indoor~ =)

Jingles92
post Mar 26 2011, 08:35 AM

Noon? Which session? 11 or 2?
nivlanauk
post Mar 26 2011, 09:07 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(noobiejosh @ Mar 26 2011, 04:14 AM)
its indoor~ =)
oh... i see.

noobiejosh, jingles where do you stay in?

Added on March 26, 2011, 9:37 am
QUOTE(Jingles92 @ Mar 26 2011, 08:35 AM)
Noon? Which session? 11 or 2?
i might be going if it's @ 2pm tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nivlanauk: Mar 26 2011, 09:38 AM
bigbangformula
post Mar 26 2011, 10:00 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Mar 25 2011, 08:27 PM)

QUOTE(Jingles92 @ Mar 25 2011, 08:42 PM)
hahahaha, just joking, maybe walk fast? ahiya just cover yourself with a towel!
i do have a tummy, but how big is considered big? tongue.gif

i feel hot the moment my head stick out from the water to breathe.. that why i cant tahan outdoor swimming pool.. and im born tan, with more sunlight? I'll be as black as charcoal..  cry.gif
Hey,being tanned is nice,especially for guys biggrin.gif
Jingles92
post Mar 26 2011, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(nivlanauk @ Mar 26 2011, 09:07 AM)
oh... i see.

noobiejosh, jingles where do you stay in?

Added on March 26, 2011, 9:37 am

i might be going if it's @ 2pm  tongue.gif
Seri petaling =)

ohh 2... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... i feel like going now... anyways, hope to see you =)

Added on March 26, 2011, 10:45 am
QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 26 2011, 10:00 AM)
Hey,being tanned is nice,especially for guys  biggrin.gif
Im not a guy, so its not nice on me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Jingles92: Mar 26 2011, 10:45 AM
KenDiriwan
post Mar 26 2011, 10:54 AM

2,277 posts

@Jingles @Josh
Enjoy the session !

@joey hi and welcome, i know 3K but never been there.
Is the place good ? Seem like roof not covering whole pool right ?

@bigbang
You speaks like my mum did biggrin.gif
joeyb27
post Mar 26 2011, 11:26 AM

How,s the pool in bukit jalil,
Never been there,
How's the shower area?

3k pool is fully indoor,
Darn cold,
You got to swim always
noobiejosh
post Mar 26 2011, 11:59 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(Jingles92 @ Mar 26 2011, 10:44 AM)
ohh 2... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... i feel like going now... anyways, hope to see you =)

Added on March 26, 2011, 10:45 am
Awww that's saddening. Hahahaha..... You left already? Tot can meet up before you jump in de~ Jump in liau den wont know u at there ady haha..... we org weekday go la wan? ^^

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Mar 26 2011, 10:54 AM)
@Jingles @Josh
Enjoy the session !
Lol Ken~~~ Might be alone la me ='( so sad, when u coming la~

129 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:44 PM