149 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V25

Promusician
post Oct 21 2018, 10:57 AM

51 posts

May I ask what is the current best price for MF nowadays? I mean lowest.
Lego Warfare
post Oct 21 2018, 12:59 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(oe_kintaro @ Oct 21 2018, 10:53 AM)
Probably easier to custom make one 😊
Yes, looking for a custom one. However one quoted me a retarded price lol. Not easy to find a reasonable priced custom retailer :/

QUOTE(Promusician @ Oct 21 2018, 10:57 AM)
May I ask what is the current best price for MF nowadays? I mean lowest.
I think LCS has a promo at the moment going for 3,399 or something plus free First Order Star Destroyer. Not bad considering I bought mine for retail price with no free gift more than 1/2 a year ago.
oe_kintaro
post Oct 21 2018, 01:03 PM

2,222 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Oct 21 2018, 12:59 PM)
Yes, looking for a custom one. However one quoted me a retarded price lol. Not easy to find a reasonable priced custom retailer
Don't buy from a retailer. Go straight to a carpentry or furniture workshop. Probably cheaper, but likely you need to do a bit of searching.
cikopek
post Oct 21 2018, 05:51 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Oct 21 2018, 12:59 PM)
Yes, looking for a custom one. However one quoted me a retarded price lol. Not easy to find a reasonable priced custom retailer :/
I think LCS has a promo at the moment going for 3,399 or something plus free First Order Star Destroyer. Not bad considering I bought mine for retail price with no free gift more than 1/2 a year ago.
Bought MF UCS at promo...
Good deal...
Wat is the retail price u bought?

This post has been edited by cikopek: Oct 21 2018, 05:56 PM
Lego Warfare
post Oct 21 2018, 07:42 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(oe_kintaro @ Oct 21 2018, 01:03 PM)
Don't buy from a retailer. Go straight to a carpentry or furniture workshop. Probably cheaper, but likely you need to do a bit of searching.
Yep, that’s what I’m searching for now lol

QUOTE(cikopek @ Oct 21 2018, 05:51 PM)
Bought MF UCS at promo...
Good deal...
Wat is the retail price u bought?
3,499 I think. That was in December/January.
TSilfort
post Oct 21 2018, 07:43 PM

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Oct 19 2018, 11:00 AM)
ilfort how many sets you sapu  brows.gif  brows.gif
[attachmentid=10076154]
friend managed to grab one for me.

another one from online order, not sure what is the fate, although they said i am qualified for a bricktober, hope they did send me the avengers one.
TSilfort
post Oct 21 2018, 07:46 PM

QUOTE(kskoay @ Oct 20 2018, 09:15 AM)
One thing very funny, some ppl in fb claimed that they are not scalper but collector, they think all ppl are stupid...if they are collector then why they want to ask the staff to separate the receipt to get so many boxes of free gift? And why they want to put on internet to sell those free gift with super high price? I saw some really steady buyer, they purchase a lot of set (40% discount)  but they never request the staff to separate the receipt, this is real collector, 1 ppl only need 1 box!
helping people like me lor who cannot take leave and went there.

and yes, he is surprised too because he counted and not even 20 sets were being given out.

This post has been edited by ilfort: Oct 21 2018, 07:47 PM
501-Elite
post Oct 22 2018, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Oct 21 2018, 07:43 PM)
friend managed to grab one for me.

another one from online order, not sure what is the fate, although they said i am qualified for a bricktober, hope they did send me the avengers one.
lucky you thumbsup.gif
TSilfort
post Oct 23 2018, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Oct 22 2018, 10:22 AM)
lucky you  thumbsup.gif
yalor, if friend no help me, i what also dont have d.
cikopek
post Oct 23 2018, 02:57 PM

208 posts

Disney castle going to eol soon?
Lego Warfare
post Oct 23 2018, 03:30 PM

4,676 posts

UCS Snowspeeder will be retiring soon. Really perfect timing for the 40% to come lol

https://shop.lego.com/en-US/Snowspeeder-75144
TSilfort
post Oct 23 2018, 07:03 PM

fromwhat i heard those 40% set wont be restock d
Lego Warfare
post Oct 23 2018, 08:03 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Oct 23 2018, 07:03 PM)
fromwhat i heard those 40% set wont be restock d
Made my trip all the way to Setia Alam just to get the last set in Klang Valley well worth it then :phew:
chanti-sama
post Oct 24 2018, 02:53 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Oct 19 2018, 11:00 AM)
ilfort how many sets you sapu  brows.gif  brows.gif
[attachmentid=10076154]
all for that war machine variant. I bought from other ppl.. ggwp
spursman_forever
post Oct 24 2018, 04:23 PM

53 posts

went to brickmagic asia bangsar village on saturday
bought a 20+ ringgit bobba fett to become VIB member.
Then spent 3.4k on the UCS MF and got the first order star destroyer FOC.
Also got the pencil rack 60th anniversary free but din get the Lego store as they said cant for UCS stuff.
Also got 171 ringgit worth of credit on my WIB card.
Went next day to Brickmagic Asia Setia City MALL to buy probably the last Ghostbusters Firehouse HQ on sale in any of brickmagic asia outlets at 40% discount and used my 171 ringgit credit on top of that and ended up paying only 878 for it.
The box was a bit damaged but its ok as i want the HQ for display.
Also scored another pencil rack AND the Lego store for free!!!.
Happy man, but wife said i siao lang when she saw the mountain of lego i brought back, kononnya for 'educational' purposes to build when my two year old grows up biggrin.gif
lunarwolf
post Oct 24 2018, 11:41 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(spursman_forever @ Oct 24 2018, 04:23 PM)
Also got the pencil rack 60th anniversary free but din get the Lego store as they said cant for UCS stuff.
Went next day to Brickmagic Asia Setia City MALL to buy probably the last Ghostbusters Firehouse HQ on sale in any of brickmagic asia outlets at 40% discount and used my 171 ringgit credit on top of that and ended up paying only 878 for it.
Happy man, but wife said i siao lang when she saw the mountain of lego i brought back, kononnya for 'educational' purposes to build when my two year old grows up biggrin.gif
Didnt know the ghost buster HQ was on 40% sales. That day still saw a lot in penang on RRP
kskoay
post Oct 25 2018, 07:32 AM

659 posts

you are lucky, in fact free Lego store only applicable for those regular price (RRP) items, not promotion item....
Yveatel
post Oct 27 2018, 12:16 PM

880 posts

Any fans for Overwatch?

Lego Overwatch

This post has been edited by Yveatel: Oct 27 2018, 12:16 PM
arinpresto
post Oct 27 2018, 12:53 PM

36 posts

Wow ghost buster hq good buy. Busy online or walk in?
Any more left?
TSilfort
post Oct 28 2018, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(Yveatel @ Oct 27 2018, 12:16 PM)
Any fans for Overwatch?

Lego Overwatch

wait sales la tongue.gif

QUOTE(arinpresto @ Oct 27 2018, 12:53 PM)
Wow ghost buster hq good buy. Busy online or walk in?
Any more left?
no more left i think.

149 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:05 AM