149 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V25

501-Elite
post Sep 7 2018, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Sep 7 2018, 12:05 PM)
yeah, told me out of stock wor, at least tell me wrong price dont want fulfill la
same reason all the time shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

btw , what is the best set to buy with this 40% discount ? brows.gif brows.gif
TSilfort
post Sep 7 2018, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Sep 7 2018, 02:10 PM)
same reason all the time  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

btw , what is the best set to buy with this 40% discount ?  brows.gif  brows.gif
Both the Thor playset seems worth it. Hulk set can consider as well although previously already 50% in LCS. but if you missed it then can get lor. Good selection of minifigures.

I bought Knightcrawler and Garmaddon mech as well.
501-Elite
post Sep 12 2018, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Sep 7 2018, 03:01 PM)
Both the Thor playset seems worth it. Hulk set can consider as well although previously already 50% in LCS. but if you missed it then can get lor. Good selection of minifigures.

I bought Knightcrawler and Garmaddon mech as well.
Nice thumbup.gif
goldbricks
post Sep 16 2018, 02:08 PM

75230 Porg Review
oe_kintaro
post Oct 17 2018, 09:44 PM

2,222 posts

Been really quiet here lately. Anyone here checked out the ongoing LCS sale yet? I scored a sweet deal on 75144 today. My first UCS purchase smile.gif
kskoay
post Oct 18 2018, 07:25 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(oe_kintaro @ Oct 17 2018, 09:44 PM)
Been really quiet here lately. Anyone here checked out the ongoing LCS sale yet? I scored a sweet deal on 75144 today. My first UCS purchase smile.gif
i bought the same set biggrin.gif
owj
post Oct 18 2018, 09:04 AM

875 posts

What offer on the Ucs set?
kskoay
post Oct 18 2018, 09:23 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(owj @ Oct 18 2018, 09:04 AM)
What offer on the Ucs set?

only 1 UCS set offer 40% - Starwars snowspeeder 75144, RM58X after discount

This post has been edited by kskoay: Oct 18 2018, 09:24 AM
Hades76
post Oct 18 2018, 09:33 AM

680 posts

Thats a bargain for the snowspeeder.

Yeah...its been quiet here...LOL....
Lego Warfare
post Oct 18 2018, 10:29 AM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(oe_kintaro @ Oct 17 2018, 09:44 PM)
Ooh not a fan of the snow speeder, but for RM58X I might bite. Is this promo at any LCS? The promo stacks with the free Lego Brand Store right?
Did you see any UCS Slave for sale there as well?
kskoay
post Oct 18 2018, 10:37 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Oct 18 2018, 10:29 AM)
Ooh not a fan of the snow speeder, but for RM58X I might bite. Is this promo at any LCS? The promo stacks with the free Lego Brand Store right?
Nope, Lego Brand Store (free gift) only entitle for normal price item, not promotion/discount item. for UCS set, Only 75144 having 40% discount, not for slave 1 or others.
Lego Warfare
post Oct 18 2018, 11:47 AM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(kskoay @ Oct 18 2018, 10:37 AM)
Nope, Lego Brand Store (free gift) only entitle for normal price item, not promotion/discount item. for UCS set, Only 75144 having 40% discount, not for slave 1 or others.
Aww thanks for the heads up.
Lego Warfare
post Oct 18 2018, 04:22 PM

4,676 posts

Damn out of stock in LCS Curve...
officeBoy
post Oct 18 2018, 04:34 PM

849 posts

Hey Guys,
My sister want to buy some Lego set for Primary student child care centreand i don't have much knowledge on this, any suggestion what kind of Lego is general likes by most primary student? is it suppose to be Classic, Creator or etc edition? which one i should aim for ?

oe_kintaro
post Oct 18 2018, 05:46 PM

2,222 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Oct 18 2018, 10:29 AM)
Only the snow speeder, and it's while stocks last
Yveatel
post Oct 18 2018, 11:23 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(officeBoy @ Oct 18 2018, 04:34 PM)
Hey Guys,
My sister want to buy some Lego set for Primary student child care centreand i don't have much knowledge on this, any suggestion what kind of Lego is general likes by most primary student? is it suppose to be Classic, Creator or etc edition? which one i should aim for ?

They like those space, pirate, castle sets more. If you get StarWars/Batman/Superman will be good as well but expensive.
geelim77
post Oct 19 2018, 09:49 AM

181 posts

Hey Guys,

since it's for Primary student child care centre, the set will be shared among many children....missing parts, misplace parts, mixed parts....etc is unavoidable.
just get classis set, it's more practical as it's not a fixed/themed set n u can still play n build even with missing parts.
WingNut
post Oct 19 2018, 09:50 AM

Hey Guys,

unless the child care centre provides for one set/kid, classic will be the way to go. otherwise the set pieces will all get jumbled up and yes, it is going to be a wee bit difficult to sift thru the pieces to arrange them back into their respective sets/boxes. just my dua sen...
Hades76
post Oct 19 2018, 09:54 AM

680 posts

Hey Guys,

Stick to classic and creator. Anything else will be too advanced, expensiveand missing parts will be a headache.
501-Elite
post Oct 19 2018, 11:00 AM

ilfort how many sets you sapu brows.gif brows.gif

149 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0937sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:20 PM