177 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

U-Mobile Thread V7, www.u.com.my

tan_aniki
post Aug 3 2016, 03:19 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(air_pull91 @ Aug 3 2016, 03:16 PM)
thank you!  nod.gif
please report to u mobile first before report to skmm cos they will ask u whether got communicate with the telco first
ciwi1166
post Aug 3 2016, 04:42 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

lol which area is that? biggrin.gif
air_pull91
post Aug 3 2016, 05:18 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Aug 3 2016, 03:19 PM)
please report to u mobile first before report to skmm cos they will ask u whether got communicate with the telco first
last time i complaint at my renting area taman putra perdana, puchong. after a few week they already fix it..
the one i give is at my parent house..a bit kampung area..Sg Buloh to be exact.
CnY Garage
post Aug 3 2016, 05:20 PM

1,569 posts

For your all information

all new subscriptions' billing cycle date will be on every 15th of the month.

which means the data quota will be refresh on 15th/16th
PakBelalang2014
post Aug 3 2016, 05:21 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Aug 3 2016, 05:20 PM)
For your all information

Effective from this month?
lepo
post Aug 3 2016, 05:36 PM

382 posts

The P98 got contact?

CnY Garage
post Aug 3 2016, 05:54 PM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(PakBelalang2014 @ Aug 3 2016, 05:21 PM)
Effective from this month?
should be effective on july.

QUOTE(lepo @ Aug 3 2016, 05:36 PM)
The P98 got contact?
p98 no contact, wan subscribe can find me , got discount brows.gif
lepo
post Aug 3 2016, 06:06 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Aug 3 2016, 05:54 PM)
should be effective on july.
p98 no contact, wan subscribe can find me , got discount brows.gif
Got termination fee?

Everdying
post Aug 3 2016, 06:58 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

i just ported out of maxis to umobile.

i just went from damansara to shah alam then puchong and back damansara...so far the 4G is very spotty all along the ldp....mostly get H/H+ signal.
but at my place in damansara perdana, 4G is fine and speed test shows its 2-3 times faster than maxis... so that's all that matters tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Aug 3 2016, 06:59 PM
ciwi1166
post Aug 3 2016, 07:11 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

anyone tried their voice over wifi? hmm.gif
grazy
post Aug 3 2016, 08:18 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Aug 3 2016, 07:11 PM)
I tried b4, WiFi calling from Singapore with Fiber Starhub, quality was like talking in the water. At the end IDD straight.
Tigerr
post Aug 3 2016, 11:47 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Aug 3 2016, 05:20 PM)
For your all information

if a new subscriber join in on 1st of the month n the billing cycle on 15th. would the new subscriber charged rm98 or pro rata rate for the first bill.
AskarPerang
post Aug 3 2016, 11:49 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

erm nope. cycle still ends at the end of the month. you can check yours via the umobile apps.
stephantsen
post Aug 4 2016, 10:23 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Aug 3 2016, 07:11 PM)
tried with tm unifi , no delay very clear
CnY Garage
post Aug 4 2016, 01:03 PM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(lepo @ Aug 3 2016, 06:06 PM)
Got termination fee?
ugpm.

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Aug 3 2016, 11:47 PM)
if a new subscriber join in on 1st of the month n the billing cycle on 15th. would the new subscriber charged rm98 or pro rata rate for the first bill.
new subscriber will be 15th august to 15th september, 1st register, first bill will be prorate until 15th

can download myumobile app to check
1234kingbling
post Aug 4 2016, 06:16 PM

313 posts

For the P98 plan, i have read on the umobile facebook page in the comments, that the 30GB quota will not change as long as you keep the plan. Also video onz, will not change as well until you keep the plan.

Is this true? Can anyone verify?
CnY Garage
post Aug 4 2016, 06:23 PM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(1234kingbling @ Aug 4 2016, 06:16 PM)
For the P98 plan, i have read on the umobile facebook page in the comments, that the 30GB quota will not change as long as you keep the plan. Also video onz, will not change as well until you keep the plan.

Is this true? Can anyone verify?
30gb will not change,cos is ori data with the plan p98,
but video-onz is only a promotion, and is until 31 dec 2016.
1234kingbling
post Aug 4 2016, 06:31 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Aug 4 2016, 06:23 PM)
Oh alright. Im trying to look for the comment on fb.

air_pull91
post Aug 4 2016, 08:14 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Aug 4 2016, 06:23 PM)
Waaa..then p98 ia lucky..
Hope they will do the same for p70..since they told me that 15gb is valid till end of this year only..so saddd
Patent
post Aug 4 2016, 09:53 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

If I mnp to umobile can I ask for sim replacement?
Because my current sim is old sim that can do 3g only.

177 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:39 AM