125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA

XaVieRGizmo
post Feb 25 2007, 02:18 AM

96 posts

im almost 50 and im getting quite bored sleep.gif, its interesting though. Exp system seems great since me and my friend played for i think 5days only.

anyone here a lvl 72 elementalist yet? care to show some screenies of Lord of elemental stance?
Sora
post Feb 25 2007, 10:22 AM

:D
2,574 posts

QUOTE(ibexgeo @ Feb 25 2007, 02:04 AM)
Question, is there other ways getting 2 same npc to fight for u, without buying their cards from others?
Go get another account and get the NPC card again. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Cloudx @ Feb 25 2007, 02:08 AM)
Is using spear/polearm for a fighter recommended?
In my humble opinion, i say no.

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Feb 25 2007, 02:18 AM)
anyone here a lvl 72 elementalist yet? care to show some screenies of Lord of elemental stance?
I'm sure you can find the LoE animation in youtube somewhere.
If i'm not mistaken.
And i'm just too lazy to record another vid of it anyway ;x

This post has been edited by Sora: Feb 25 2007, 10:22 AM
Kosai
post Feb 25 2007, 08:52 PM

88 posts

Pistol Shot skill are 'buggy'(?) sweat.gif
Have to keep spamming the Q key to make my fighter shoot sweat.gif
jerjer
post Feb 25 2007, 10:09 PM

anyone have extra id ......... i would like to try playing.

thanks.
sniperwolf
post Feb 26 2007, 12:31 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Anyone know which npc capable to learn dual sabre?
bizen
post Feb 26 2007, 12:39 AM

180 posts

Ah~~... I'm going to go crazy... Still waiting for the DVD from Mol >_<
FoxSeaTiger
post Feb 26 2007, 12:46 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Feb 22 2007, 06:36 PM)
I uploaded a short vid clip of his skills ages ago when i was playing jGE.

Enjoy laugh.gif
Owh I got the NPC but how can I learn the next stance did i need stance book? or it depend on lvl??

This post has been edited by FoxSeaTiger: Feb 26 2007, 12:48 AM
ijat84
post Feb 26 2007, 02:46 AM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 26 2007, 12:31 AM)
Anyone know which npc capable to learn dual sabre?
adelina esparanza
arshad
post Feb 26 2007, 08:08 AM

Blessed
1,527 posts

adoi didnt play 4 days liao ;(
Daniel89
post Feb 26 2007, 03:57 PM

1,451 posts

Wow this game look just nice !! Eh when we register account have to wait the GM to approve it ?
TheUrbNorm
post Feb 26 2007, 03:58 PM

557 posts

how come i can't find any armor shop and weapon shop for fighter at the first town??? who to talk to???
ijat84
post Feb 26 2007, 05:09 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^look for a big guy named claude something like that..
TheUrbNorm
post Feb 26 2007, 05:46 PM

557 posts

thanks for the info bro
Sora
post Feb 26 2007, 08:24 PM

:D
2,574 posts

QUOTE(Kosai @ Feb 25 2007, 08:52 PM)
Pistol Shot skill are 'buggy'(?) sweat.gif
Have to keep spamming the Q key to make my fighter shoot sweat.gif
It'll or should be fixed in the later version.

QUOTE(FoxSeaTiger @ Feb 26 2007, 12:46 AM)
Owh I got the NPC but how can I learn the next stance did i need stance book? or it depend on lvl??
I already mentioned before actually, you need to finish Gracielo's story/quest after you get or created him.

To finish all his quests, you need to be at least 45/46.
Can't remember.
mugenz
post Feb 26 2007, 11:51 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

anyone got extra cbt pass??? i completed the survey.. but still no email.
Kosai
post Feb 27 2007, 05:54 PM

88 posts

Had a duel with another family...
Damn pot spammer running around 'till his scout and wizard revives and making the fight longer..

Fortunately , it ended up in a draw sweat.gif

They should really do this to make PvP more fair :
- Prevent usage of pot
- Prevent auto revive in PvP
Shopboy
post Feb 28 2007, 09:15 AM

609 posts

QUOTE(Kosai @ Feb 27 2007, 05:54 PM)
Had a duel with another family...
Damn pot spammer running around 'till his scout and wizard revives and making the fight longer..

Fortunately , it ended up in a draw sweat.gif

They should really do this to make PvP more fair :
- Prevent usage of pot
- Prevent auto revive in PvP
Want fair pvp can play WOW, this is korean game and created by the creator of RO, if you played RO before you know with bot for auto consume whitepot, knight and blacksmite is unkillable, except kena asura strike. And with auto consume mana pot a monk can infinite asura strike, so when I leave RO all the winning guild emply atleast 70% monk to guild war.
Myth
post Feb 28 2007, 10:57 AM

558 posts

I have the CBT Kit but i still need an account to play. Already filled in the survey but still no reply from them. How?
ibexgeo
post Feb 28 2007, 11:25 AM

124 posts

Is there a way to cancel duel faster? Those duel request is anoying me, everytime get duel request when i m chatting with fren in GE mad.gif , have to move the mouse to pin point the "no" button *sigh*

Is the duel request 30minute or 30seconds?

This post has been edited by ibexgeo: Feb 28 2007, 11:28 AM
Kosai
post Feb 28 2007, 03:39 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Shopboy @ Feb 28 2007, 09:15 AM)
Want fair pvp can play WOW, this is korean game and created by the creator of RO, if you played RO before you know with bot for auto consume whitepot, knight and blacksmite is unkillable, except kena asura strike. And with auto consume mana pot a monk can infinite asura strike, so when I leave RO all the winning guild emply atleast 70% monk to guild war.
But still , I wish they'll apply no-revive and no-pot in GE's PvP.... sad.gif

And I think u had too much RO? sweat.gif
(Quitted RO since 2004 , so don't talk about RO at me) dry.gif

125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:26 PM