The quiz is actually quite easy. Just depends on whether you know how to use the www or not. Done it within 20 mins eventhough never play the game before. Still got answer kept with me.
Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA
Feb 5 2007, 09:28 PM
2,810 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bangsar |
The quiz is actually quite easy. Just depends on whether you know how to use the www or not. Done it within 20 mins eventhough never play the game before. Still got answer kept with me.
Feb 10 2007, 10:08 PM
Receive the invitation after checking just now. Hope to see you guys in game
Feb 10 2007, 10:26 PM
Feb 11 2007, 04:59 PM
Well the GE online quiz invitation is only for 1st 100 winner and I actually receive the notification mail on thursday and the invitation mail with id and password on friday. I think those that havent receive 1 really need to pray hard for it
Feb 11 2007, 06:52 PM
Something wrong with the client download as always get error when closing to finish download. You guys got any other alternate links for the download?
Feb 12 2007, 07:32 AM
Internode link seems having problem as cant even finish even 1 file during 2 days download. Always got error with flashget when reach around 70% to 90% and totally unresumable after the line drop.
Last night download using egames link and now only left 3 files that havent finish download and no problem to resume download after line drop. Shouldnt be a problem finish it tonight when I reach home after work |
Feb 14 2007, 12:04 AM
Just few question on stance. How to actually get a new stance? Like my fighter got quite a long list of for the stance but till now only get the basic sword with shield. I prefer to go dual wield but no idea how to get the stance activated. Anyway family name Locke-Rusell
Feb 15 2007, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(hikashi @ Feb 13 2007, 10:39 PM) after 1 hour of walk through the dungeon and try to tackle the boss inside. The boss wasnt that hard after all. Kick thier ass easily just now at lvl18 and level up after killing all 3 of them. My family just consist of warrior, musketeer and scout.this is what happen next.. got bombarded with fireballs and thunderstorm.. kena wiped out gao gao. [attachmentid=194351] |
Feb 21 2007, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Feb 20 2007, 01:40 PM) Soho at coimbra and a lady npc near the magic item seller in the 1st town can help you enchant your equipments. Refinement below +4 is 100% success where as above +4 is random and only vis is neededFound something strange where my sabra damage is same or sometimes even bit higher as compare to 2 handed sword. But when check in char stats, the damage show higher point with +4 ******* sword than a +4 sabre but when dealing damage to the mobs, both had roughly same damage and in fact sabre is alot faster. Also my plow guard stance level is higher than my mid guard stance. |
Feb 26 2007, 12:31 AM
Anyone know which npc capable to learn dual sabre?
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:44 AM |