Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA

Sora
post Feb 28 2007, 04:24 PM

:D
2,574 posts

QUOTE(ibexgeo @ Feb 28 2007, 11:25 AM)
Is there a way to cancel duel faster? Those duel request is anoying me, everytime get duel request when i m chatting with fren in GE mad.gif , have to move the mouse to pin point the "no" button *sigh*

Is the duel request 30minute or 30seconds?
Seconds.
Chihuahua
post Feb 28 2007, 10:51 PM

133 posts

Where do you guys get information about the game? As in the RNPCs, stances, skills, equipments, weapons and etc? The question has been asked before, but no one bother to answer it unsure.gif

Is there any way to get an account now? What is GE CBT kit?
Boneka
post Mar 1 2007, 12:47 AM

89 posts

www.granadoespada.cc and for the equipments and weapons info u can get it at foreign fansites.
Myth
post Mar 1 2007, 10:57 AM

558 posts

I've already registered for a closed beta account but no reply from them GMs yet. I managed to get a CBT kit from FTZ. All i need now is my free account!

How long do they take before giving you one? It's been almost 2 weeks since i registered for an account. Anyone?
ibexgeo
post Mar 1 2007, 12:49 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Feb 28 2007, 04:24 PM)
Seconds.
Thanks for da info.. biggrin.gif Must be the typo error in the duel request...
Sora
post Mar 1 2007, 08:40 PM

2,574 posts

There's only like 2 weeks left in the CB.
Still planning to pley for the heck of it ? ;d
Kosai
post Mar 1 2007, 09:21 PM

88 posts

Gotta stop for now dry.gif
Our characters wll be wiped anyways sad.gif
ibexgeo
post Mar 1 2007, 11:52 PM

124 posts

Play while waiting for Pre-OBT to start lor.. 2 weeks also boleh la... Enjoy mar...
Leonhart
post Mar 1 2007, 11:59 PM

115 posts

really hope it goes f2p laa.
Sora
post Mar 2 2007, 10:54 AM

2,574 posts

^Most probably it would.
But not sure how long it'll last.
seth.frostheart
post Mar 2 2007, 01:05 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Kosai @ Mar 1 2007, 09:21 PM)
Gotta stop for now dry.gif
Our characters wll be wiped anyways sad.gif
eh? wiped? i thought they say no character wipes? blink.gif
bizen
post Mar 2 2007, 01:11 PM

180 posts

I have the CBT account but I haven't get the CD from Mol yet... *sob* I wish i have transportation to get the CBT kit from FTZ now!!! >_<
Chihuahua
post Mar 2 2007, 02:19 PM

133 posts

I think it's no character wipe from Pre-OBT onwards...
madman20
post Mar 2 2007, 05:30 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

There will be a wipe for the Close Beta Test but none for the Pre-Open Beta Test and Open Beta.
Kosai
post Mar 2 2007, 05:35 PM

88 posts

Pre-OBT starts at April? sweat.gif
That means after CBT ends we can't play until Pre-OBT start? sweat.gif
ibexgeo
post Mar 2 2007, 05:48 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(bizen @ Mar 2 2007, 01:11 PM)
I have the CBT account but I haven't get the CD from Mol yet... *sob* I wish i have transportation to get the CBT kit from FTZ now!!! >_<
No need to get the DVD from ftz ler... can't play with vers 1.8 client
Pre-OBT gonna start with vers 2.0 client... Hope they supply free 2.0 client DVD at more cyber cafe outlets around malaysia.
bizen
post Mar 2 2007, 07:59 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(ibexgeo @ Mar 2 2007, 05:48 PM)
No need to get the DVD from ftz ler... can't play with vers 1.8 client
Pre-OBT gonna start with vers 2.0 client... Hope they supply free 2.0 client DVD at more cyber cafe outlets around malaysia.
Guh!! *Died of shock* bye.gif
oRoXoRo
post Mar 3 2007, 12:52 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

i need to try it...can any1 give me an acc? biggrin.gif
Sk8teR
post Mar 3 2007, 04:09 AM

Certified Online Gamer ®
1,467 posts

Huhuu... i just realize that i got a Closed Beta testers Acc when i open my e-mail today doh.gif

11th Feb 2007.

Izzit too late to play GE in Closed Beta now....?

Dear ********,

We are pleased to inform you that you have been selected as one of the Closed Beta testers for Granado Espada.

ACCOUNT INFO

USERID: *******

PASSWORD: *******

CLIENT AVAILABILITY

There are 2 ways to get your Granado Espada Closed Beta Client:-

1. Self-Collection from selected cybercafés or retail outlets - for Singapore/Philippines/Malaysia residents only.
  2. Download the client from the following mirrors - LINK

NOTICE OF USE

Please read the following as it contains useful information for your role as a Closed Beta tester.

Game Service

i.                    The service you will use is currently in the Closed Beta stage, which means that there will be undiscovered bugs or errors.

ii.                  Please exercise patience and graciousness during your game play.

iii.                  Due to the sheer volume of text involved within the game world, there may be some instances where you might find incoherent/incomplete text. We will appreciate your reporting of such bugs through the channels listed below.

Account

i.                    The account information provided is linked to your email address. All correspondence with regards to the account will be directed to the provided email address.

ii.                  It is your responsibility to safeguard your account information. We will not be able to assist with account theft or hacking cases during the closed beta period.

iii.                  We will not be able to provide services such as change of email address/account name/account password during the closed beta period.

iv.                  IAH Games reserves the right to ban/suspend any closed beta account and will not liable for any losses directly/indirectly caused by the actions taken.

Bug Finding

i.                    We hope that you, as a responsible closed beta tester, will support the game's improvement by informing us of bugs you manage to find. Click here to submit your bug reports.

a.      Online Form Submission - our game masters will take note of your submissions

b.      Forums - you may use your game account info to log into the forum. Within this forum, you are allowed to post your bug reports or findings, as well as communicate with other game testers.

Have a great time exploring the vast world of Granado Espada.

Warmest Regards,

Team G.E.
Leonhart
post Mar 3 2007, 04:37 AM

115 posts

^lol if u got nothing to do than y not

u still got 2 week b4 they del ur chg so go hv same fun

125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top