Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA

sniperwolf
post Feb 10 2007, 10:26 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(vailance @ Feb 10 2007, 10:11 PM)
woot! they sending invitation for malaysia now.. hope i will get 1 more invitation lol..  rclxms.gif
any other ppl here received d?
Well I thought you guys get your account through invitation? I get it cause I one of the winner for the online GE quiz.
Hell Fire
post Feb 10 2007, 11:36 PM

5 sTaR n00bs
741 posts

I got my account from MOL.com biggrin.gif
See you guys in there biggrin.gif

Btw, is the alternative link working or not? It doesnt work for me :S

This post has been edited by Hell Fire: Feb 10 2007, 11:45 PM
louhang
post Feb 11 2007, 12:08 AM

15 posts

no invitation here .... need to wait till open beta i think... sad.gif

hikashi
post Feb 11 2007, 02:12 AM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

me too sigh.. sad.gif
cry.gif
vailance
post Feb 11 2007, 02:20 AM

wat??
841 posts

i still havent get the invitation from the quiz at ge.cc..

edit: hrin the community manager said that everythin will send out by mon (12th feb)

This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 11 2007, 02:24 AM
Sora
post Feb 11 2007, 08:34 AM

:D
2,574 posts

Open beta wouldn't take long.
CB will only be like 3weeks or maybe a month.

If you could wait for this long, waiting for that period of time wouldn't be a problem. biggrin.gif
SilverCrimz
post Feb 11 2007, 03:26 PM

864 posts

So who are the people who have not gotten their invites?

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Feb 11 2007, 03:26 PM
vailance
post Feb 11 2007, 03:31 PM

wat??
841 posts

silver, do u get ur invite? or u get it at the mol 1 or quiz? coz i just get from mol 1 .. maybe i didnt selected and the quiz 1 will send to me tomorrow

Edit: From official web, the server opening time is on 12th Feb 2007, 12.00pm GMT+8
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 11 2007, 04:18 PM
SilverCrimz
post Feb 11 2007, 04:16 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(vailance @ Feb 11 2007, 03:31 PM)
silver, do u get ur invite? or u get it at the mol 1 or quiz? coz i just get from mol 1 .. maybe i didnt selected and the quiz 1 will send to me tomorrow
Actually i've gotten mine. I just wanna know if theres anyone who wish to have one.....i might be able to make some....arrangements. Though it's very limited.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Feb 11 2007, 04:17 PM
vailance
post Feb 11 2007, 04:22 PM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Feb 11 2007, 04:16 PM)
Actually i've gotten mine. I just wanna know if theres anyone who wish to have one.....i might be able to make some....arrangements. Though it's very limited.
means that u got more than 1 invite lah.. wanna giv/share/trade or sell ppl? brows.gif

cant wait until tomorrow 12pm.. gonna start CBT.. but sadly, my class until 4pm lol... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 11 2007, 04:27 PM
zaakath
post Feb 11 2007, 04:29 PM

654 posts

I didn't get in so, sent you a PM SilverCrimz smile.gif
vailance
post Feb 11 2007, 04:38 PM

wat??
841 posts

yesterday midnight when i sign in my msn.. dam alot overseas ppl add me and asking CBT account from me lol.. 1 guy dam funny, i told him that i only got 1 account, and he asked me to share my account with him.. lolz!!
sniperwolf
post Feb 11 2007, 04:59 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Well the GE online quiz invitation is only for 1st 100 winner and I actually receive the notification mail on thursday and the invitation mail with id and password on friday. I think those that havent receive 1 really need to pray hard for it
vailance
post Feb 11 2007, 05:12 PM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 11 2007, 04:59 PM)
Well the GE online quiz invitation is only for 1st 100 winner and I actually receive the notification mail on thursday and the invitation mail with id and password on friday. I think those that havent receive 1 really need to pray hard for it
i think they havent finish sending.. tomorrow they will finish it.. im sure i will get it tomorrow as hrin said to me. hmm.gif

EDIT: guys!! i found that the removed the Billing icons at the login page when u enter the client,coz b4 the patch just now its still there. now they change the billing information icons to "official website". im think probably they decided going to F2P with cash shop! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 11 2007, 05:33 PM
sniperwolf
post Feb 11 2007, 06:52 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Something wrong with the client download as always get error when closing to finish download. You guys got any other alternate links for the download?
Boneka
post Feb 11 2007, 07:15 PM

89 posts

herm i still dont get any invitations blush.gif the jap server limit my movements since i dont understand their language. unsure.gif almos lv 60 without any objective. sigh
vailance
post Feb 11 2007, 08:41 PM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 11 2007, 06:52 PM)
Something wrong with the client download as always get error when closing to finish download. You guys got any other alternate links for the download?
ya same to me using the egames link.. when finishing dam slow.. but i manage to finish it.. just wait and leave it.. i think should finish later..
Meis
post Feb 11 2007, 08:46 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

i download from internode and is going fine for me, unlike the gxleague.com =.=
Boneka
post Feb 11 2007, 11:10 PM

89 posts

(edit!)jus got my invitation lol

This post has been edited by Boneka: Feb 11 2007, 11:16 PM
Hell Fire
post Feb 11 2007, 11:14 PM

5 sTaR n00bs
741 posts

QUOTE(vailance @ Feb 11 2007, 05:12 PM)
i think they havent finish sending.. tomorrow they will finish it.. im sure i will get it tomorrow as hrin said to me.  hmm.gif

EDIT: guys!! i found that the removed the Billing icons at the login page when u enter the client,coz b4 the patch just now its still there. now they change the billing information icons to "official website". im think probably they decided going to F2P with cash shop!  rclxm9.gif
No ones will know what will happen in the next second.

125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0260sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:35 AM