Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA
vailance
Feb 9 2007, 01:36 AM
hey i just win the quiz from GE.cc and yey i will get a CB account!! woot! this is the email that i received, QUOTE GranadoEspada.cc - Quiz Event: ------------------------------ Dear Sir or Madam, congratulations, you are one of the lucky 100 winners of the Granado Espada.cc quiz event. You will receive your CBT account and password from IAH soon. Thank you for participating in our event, we will see you in game! Best Regards and a nice day wishes the /////////////////////////////////// / GranadoEspada.cc Community Team / ///////////////////////////////////
louhang
Feb 9 2007, 01:52 AM
2560MB for the game ?
SilverCrimz
Feb 9 2007, 01:54 AM
QUOTE(louhang @ Feb 9 2007, 01:52 AM) 2560MB for the game ?  Thats just the client
vailance
Feb 9 2007, 01:59 AM
wah.. http dl dam slow!! no choice hav to use BT.. every1 pls seed.. we need local peers .. i think most of us kena throttled d.. international peers cannot connect also.. sAD!!
ijat84
Feb 9 2007, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(vailance @ Feb 9 2007, 01:36 AM) hey i just win the quiz from GE.cc and yey i will get a CB account!! woot! this is the email that i received, me too yay QUOTE(louhang @ Feb 9 2007, 01:52 AM) 2560MB for the game ?  japanese client is around 3.4gb.. it's version 2 though..
vailance
Feb 9 2007, 02:13 AM
the ver for SG CBT o ver1.8 rite? and the open beta will be ver2.0 yey!! but the prob is we need to dl again the client when OB start..
louhang
Feb 9 2007, 02:16 AM
download again ? not just patch up?
vailance
Feb 9 2007, 02:20 AM
QUOTE(louhang @ Feb 9 2007, 02:16 AM) download again ? not just patch up? in jap GE, when they updated to 2.0, it took me 15+ hours to update u know? total downloaded more than 2.5gig means that it patch everything.. so its the same like u download the new 1 lol Added on February 9, 2007, 2:21 amor else we might able to buy/get the installation CD from cybercafe aswell.. This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 9 2007, 02:21 AM
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
Feb 9 2007, 02:56 AM

wierd.. the BT download link doesnt work?
Anyone tried the link recently ? (like few hours back)
Joseph Hahn
Feb 9 2007, 12:02 PM
^ "Bit Torrent Download - taken down for 1 hour due to technical glitch 1120hrs (+8GMT)" Hm i still don't get the e-mail. This post has been edited by Joseph Hahn: Feb 9 2007, 12:03 PM
Meis
Feb 9 2007, 01:14 PM
dl speed is like 1, 2, 3, 4 kb
time to finish is 170 hours
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
Feb 9 2007, 06:40 PM

so when the torrent link back online?
ijat84
Feb 9 2007, 06:47 PM
err. bout few hours ago.. http://www.bittorrent.com/users/ipinteractive/i cant download part 5 & 6
louhang
Feb 9 2007, 06:58 PM
didn't get any invitation ...
Shopboy
Feb 9 2007, 08:11 PM
How long is the beta test? when will it release to the public? I need to budget for new pc =(
intothefantasy
Feb 9 2007, 08:43 PM
can i know when does this game officialy release or is a open beta test??
SilverCrimz
Feb 9 2007, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(Shopboy @ Feb 9 2007, 08:11 PM) How long is the beta test? when will it release to the public? I need to budget for new pc =( The closed beta test will be up for a period of 3 weeks. QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Feb 9 2007, 08:43 PM) can i know when does this game officialy release or is a open beta test?? Currently, it will be going for a closed beta test. As for the question regarding the open beta, it will be up in a couple of months after the close beta.
Hell Fire
Feb 9 2007, 10:53 PM
Hmm just got a beta account from mol.com :s Waiting for them to send me the CD
ahbenchai
Feb 9 2007, 10:56 PM
wanted to try it out but..
cant win the cb acc cos the link the forumer gave is not working. torrent spy suck with file 5 & 6 missing
damn
vailance
Feb 9 2007, 11:10 PM