15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

8sg9ft
post Jul 26 2016, 04:04 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Impossible under MBSA la..See in the S&P only lor which local council approve the building plans. The whole BR is under MDKL, mana boleh a certain portion under MBSA pula
8sg9ft
post Jul 26 2016, 04:16 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Well, all I know is this is the approved plan project title from MDKL

8sg9ft
post Aug 3 2016, 09:52 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(elainetam2206 @ Aug 3 2016, 09:49 AM)
Yes, you are right.
Land vs planner.
You have land, but bad planner also cannot..
Good planner, but no land.. even worst haha~

But looking at new develop area, it may take at least 10 yrs to fully develop the area.  and BR just started like.. hmmmm 3-4 years since 2013?
BR is to be fully developed in 15 years starting from 2nd half of 2012..so be patient to see what it can develop into along with ES and TA too of course biggrin.gif

http://rantaupr.com.my/files/news/Bandar_R...Briefing_NR.pdf

This post has been edited by 8sg9ft: Aug 3 2016, 09:54 AM
8sg9ft
post Aug 3 2016, 02:12 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Aug 3 2016, 01:58 PM)
saujana putra exit ready ?
Not officially open but before this week anybody can use it. It's been paved already.

But I heard recently IJM closed it off until end of the year on security and safety grounds. Not too sure. Maybe some Chimes or Perrenia residents can confirm this.
8sg9ft
post Aug 19 2016, 08:26 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Soft market don't want to launch expensive homes lor..

In any case still got plenty of parcels of land for them to launch more expensive homes in the future
8sg9ft
post Sep 15 2016, 12:48 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Many developers having event this month. IJM tak nak kalah laugh.gif

This post has been edited by 8sg9ft: Sep 15 2016, 12:49 PM

8sg9ft
post Sep 15 2016, 12:54 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Anyway went to the sales gallery last weekend to kepoh kepoh...this is the sales chart for Penduline as at Sept 10. Plenty of Type A still available for parcel 3.

77% sold and/or booked for the 3 parcels of Penduline that have been launched so far.

This post has been edited by 8sg9ft: Sep 15 2016, 12:59 PM

8sg9ft
post Sep 15 2016, 01:52 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Sep 15 2016, 01:45 PM)
What about Blossom Square?
Forgot to take picture but if i'm not mistaken out of the 54 that have been launched for sales, I think only about 30 taken up. I might be wrong. Memory not perfect biggrin.gif
8sg9ft
post Sep 15 2016, 03:04 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Sep 15 2016, 02:32 PM)
1.6 million right ?
Yeah start from 1.6m but i think those have been snapped up i guess..
8sg9ft
post Sep 21 2016, 04:54 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(ShuTengDe @ Sep 21 2016, 04:45 PM)
go and check out the show unit, for me Type C build up area is bigger but the layout makes it not so practical.
Why do you say so? I can't remember much about type C unit. Went in the show unit quite some time ago. Only thing I remember that was distinctive was the narrow corridor on the first floor. Not my cup of tea.
8sg9ft
post Sep 21 2016, 06:02 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(elainetam2206 @ Sep 21 2016, 06:00 PM)
Type C is available?
I only remember I went to see Typa A and Type B.
I couldn't find the brochure of the layout from the website also.
It's not officially launched yet. But the show unit is there. In between Type A and Type B show units I believe. Can go kepoh and check it out if you want to.
8sg9ft
post Sep 22 2016, 02:18 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(RickRock @ Sep 22 2016, 02:06 PM)
Notice in rimbayu official web site, new phase added, "2 Storey house" open for registration. Type C??
Nope, type C would still be under Penduline. This new phase is different size. Should be 20x60 and 20x65 being offered for the new phase.
8sg9ft
post Sep 22 2016, 04:59 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(elainetam2206 @ Sep 22 2016, 04:16 PM)
Never thought that IJM released smaller than penduline 20X70. 20X70 also consider small already compare to the rest. I thought they are targeting medium range of buyers... Thats why releasing bigger unit earlier.
Property market is not doing too well. Currently what I observed is that some developers are looking to launch smaller homes to cater for more "affordable" homes for first time buyers or lower middle income group. Smaller homes = lower absolute price. Even other big name developers have launched similar sizes like SP in Setia Alam (18x65 and 20x65), EW in Eco Grandeur (20x65), SD in Elmina earlier this year (20x60).

Having said that, the prices of these homes already surpassed the 450k mark. I guess "affordable" is subjective to developers laugh.gif

This post has been edited by 8sg9ft: Sep 22 2016, 05:00 PM
8sg9ft
post Oct 4 2016, 10:44 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(ShobuPantsu @ Oct 4 2016, 10:23 PM)
Checked on Wisteria's construction progress based on pictures uploaded on Rimbayu's website.

Got to say I'm appalled at their attention to details.

This is how the current construction looks like. (Note the fencing and the mailbox column)
Now, have a look at what they advertised on their brochure

Notice how the dark paint used in the mailbox column look so much classier, fencing for some reason looks much better too. Whereas from the actual construction pictures, no one will believe that the house costs RM70k short of RM1mil. What sort of cheap mailbox cover are they using? Not exactly what you would expect from Rimbayu's most expensive phase (at the moment).

Especially when this is a strata title phase, Wisteria buyers are kind of stuck with whatever lousy design they give you.

In my own humble opinion, even if their brochure is just a drawing based on the "artist's impression", I don't see how they can dumb it down that much. Cost saving? Now i'm starting to regret not forking out that extra money for Eco Sanctuary.

Before I sign off, here's a clearer picture of how ugly the mailbox actually looks.

What do you guys think?
To me, only the fencing looks rather disappointing because the steel members used looks too thin. The colour of the mailbox/electric meter/refuse chamber column doesn't match with the brochure and I agree that plain white doesn't exude much class or exclusivity but you can always request for clarification from IJM regarding the colour scheme upon completion
8sg9ft
post Oct 5 2016, 05:19 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(elainetam2206 @ Oct 5 2016, 04:28 PM)
Hmmm.. Cheaper about 100k compare to 20x70...
Has it been launched any ideas how the design looks like.
Cheaper by 100k? I don't think that much of difference. Penduline launched at around 650k if i recall correctly. This new phase is starting from 600k for 20x60 units.

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/tags/bandar-rimbayu
8sg9ft
post Oct 18 2016, 10:43 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Oct 18 2016, 07:59 AM)
Wow so fast... and it feels like it was launched only yesterday... when is the VP date ?
Yes first parcel of Penduline is very fast. Some owners already billed for stage 2(d) already. But the other 3 parcels of the phase is slower. VP is supposedly in Q1 2018 if i'm not mistaken
8sg9ft
post Nov 1 2016, 09:44 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(chanisme @ Nov 1 2016, 09:27 PM)
Penduline new parcel soft launch this Saturday??Anyone know what package ?? I received SMS from my SA said new phase selling from RM740k d ! Price increases so much ??
Yeah final parcel wanna sell at that price. BU area only slightly bigger than type B unit. Don't think it will sell well especially in this current market unless they have a good promo to lower entry costs.
8sg9ft
post Nov 2 2016, 09:45 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Nov 2 2016, 09:08 AM)
1st 10 units cash rebates RM30000
2nd 10 units cash rebates RM25000
3rd 10 units cash rebates RM20000
Remaining units cash rebates RM15,000

Zero costs on SPA, loan facilities, MOT

1-1.5% discount for repeat buyer / introducer

12 months free security + club house

HomeTips
Yeah, just got the email showing their promo for type c units. They've updated their website as well to include type c show unit pictures and floor plans but info in floor plan salah. Lol. Instead of 20x70, they put 22x70. And their progress pictures still not updated since July doh.gif
8sg9ft
post Nov 2 2016, 04:18 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Nov 2 2016, 03:59 PM)
or type C bigger?
Built up area is definitely bigger, starting from 2028 sq ft. However, land size remain at 20x70. Anyway, already informed one of the SA of the mistake and they have corrected it on their website already.
8sg9ft
post Nov 4 2016, 05:12 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(wnvoo @ Nov 4 2016, 05:08 PM)
Build up is around 2xxx sqft. As opposed to previously penduline 16xx sqft if im not mistaken
Type C (latest launch) is 2028 sq ft. Type A is 1771 sq ft and type B is 1898 sq ft. (Intermediate units)

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1781sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:30 PM