14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

jeffboon97
post Mar 17 2022, 10:22 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Mar 17 2022, 10:00 AM)
Hi, Just curious,  what is Nadi price per sqft for the commercial land?
I dont think they disclose this info to public. If you are interested can give them a call.

Land for sale
Commercial and industrial land.
Perfect for variety of industries, tailored to your needs.

Leong | 016-660 2324
Tan | 012-636 8913
jeffboon97
post Mar 18 2022, 05:17 PM

669 posts

Jam is just one of the disadvantage of living in this township, Every location has its own disadvantage, Maybe Dreamedge just cannot stand the Jam and he/she could adapt to other disadvantage in his new location.

We are all entitled to our own opinion. Hopefully these criticism can be constructive and meaningful (not just commenting here and hoping IJM will sees it) We should try to raise our voice to them.

To future potential buyers in Lowyat, STOP buying the properties here until the developer rectify the traffic issues. Then we can make Dreamedge regret moving out from this amazing township with no disadvantage anymore!
jeffboon97
post Mar 18 2022, 05:49 PM

669 posts

I am planning to send the below message to all the parties and I hope everyone who cares about it can send to them too. Before that, since the jam is obviously the problem here. Why not we think of some solutions to fix it? What are the ways we can improve on this matter? I know and everyone here know that this kind of complain letter usually gets ignored, but we can do is voice our concern and propose solution for them to consider.

Dear IJM Bandar Rimbayu, Eco Sanctuary by EcoWorld, Gamuda Land 257, and Tropicana Aman by Tropicana,

I am writing this message to all of the developers with intention to rectify one of the biggest dilemma that the residents in all phases.

The dilemma that I am mentioning here is the traffic congestion issue that is occurring on working days during the peak hour 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM when residents is heading towards Kota Kemuning and 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM when residents is heading back to their respective townships. This congestion happens on Persiaran Rimbayu which is the route from Kota Kemuning entering the township that consists of Gamuda Land 257, Eco Sanctuary by EcoWorld, Tropicana Aman by Tropicana, and lastly Bandar Rimbayu by IJM Land.

Other than that, the alternative route that utilizes the SKVE toll heading towards to Kuala Lumpur is also heavily congested during the peak hour 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM heading towards Kuala Lumpur and 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM when residents is heading back to their respective townships.

All the above congestion timing can be easily proven by Google Maps, I have intentionally attached the images below:

Gamudaland 257

Eco Sanctuary

Bandar Rimbayu

Tropicana Aman

As I understand, currently all the township is not fully occupied yet, and these congestion issue has already been a major issue as of now. Imagine if the township is fully occupied, this issue will be disastrous. Therefore, I hope all the relevant parties can join hands to resolve this issue immediately.

I do understand that this issue is not easily rectified. Therefore, I have proposed some solutions that can be studied/surveyed to solve this issue once and for all.

Proposed Solution

With the above proposed solutions provided, I strongly urge the relevant parties to take actions as this can help to improve the customers’ experience, satisfaction towards the product and confidence in the developers and continue to recommend the developers to their close friends.

Thank you for reading.

Regards,
Jeff

jeffboon97
post Mar 18 2022, 05:51 PM

669 posts

I am willing to spend my time and effort to get this message across to the relevant developers, I dont think anyone who spent 6 digits on a property and monthly installments for 30 years ++ doesnt want their property to increase in value in terms of monetary value/emotional value.

QUOTE(jeffboon97 @ Mar 18 2022, 05:49 PM)
I am planning to send the below message to all the parties and I hope everyone who cares about it can send to them too. Before that, since the jam is obviously the problem here. Why not we think of some solutions to fix it? What are the ways we can improve on this matter? I know and everyone here know that this kind of complain letter usually gets ignored, but we can do is voice our concern and propose solution for them to consider.
Dear IJM Bandar Rimbayu, Eco Sanctuary by EcoWorld, Gamuda Land 257, and Tropicana Aman by Tropicana,

I am writing this message to all of the developers with intention to rectify one of the biggest dilemma that the residents in all phases.

The dilemma that I am mentioning here is the traffic congestion issue that is occurring on working days during the peak hour 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM when residents is heading towards Kota Kemuning and 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM when residents is heading back to their respective townships. This congestion happens on Persiaran Rimbayu which is the route from Kota Kemuning entering the township that consists of Gamuda Land 257, Eco Sanctuary by EcoWorld, Tropicana Aman by Tropicana, and lastly Bandar Rimbayu by IJM Land.

Other than that, the alternative route that utilizes the SKVE toll heading towards to Kuala Lumpur is also heavily congested during the peak hour 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM heading towards Kuala Lumpur and  5:00 PM to 7:00 PM when residents is heading back to their respective townships.

All the above congestion timing can be easily proven by Google Maps, I have intentionally attached the images below:

Gamudaland 257

Eco Sanctuary

Bandar Rimbayu

Tropicana Aman
As I understand, currently all the township is not fully occupied yet, and these congestion issue has already been a major issue as of now. Imagine if the township is fully occupied, this issue will be disastrous. Therefore, I hope all the relevant parties can join hands to resolve this issue immediately.

I do understand that this issue is not easily rectified. Therefore, I have proposed some solutions that can be studied/surveyed to solve this issue once and for all.

Proposed Solution

With the above proposed solutions provided, I strongly urge the relevant parties to take actions as this can help to improve the customers’ experience, satisfaction towards the product and confidence in the developers and continue to recommend the developers to their close friends.

Thank you for reading.

Regards,
Jeff
jeffboon97
post Mar 18 2022, 06:41 PM

669 posts

I think the least they could do is like what MBSA/KK did to their 1st roundabout. Expanding the road to three lane
jeffboon97
post Mar 18 2022, 07:03 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Mar 18 2022, 06:58 PM)
I feel the main issue is the traffic light waiting time.
Yaya, correct me if I am wrong, I think the road doesnt have sensor to regulate the traffic light.
jeffboon97
post Mar 19 2022, 09:17 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(jeffboon97 @ Mar 18 2022, 05:49 PM)

Other than that, the alternative route that utilizes the SKVE toll heading towards to Kuala Lumpur is also heavily congested during the peak hour 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM heading towards Kuala Lumpur and  5:00 PM to 7:00 PM when residents is heading back to their respective townships.

Gamudaland 257

Eco Sanctuary

Bandar Rimbayu

Tropicana Aman

Proposed Solution

Thank you for reading.

Regards,
Jeff
I've sent the above msg to Kuala Langat land office, and all 4 developers. Hopefully this will shed some light on the major issue that we all face.

jeffboon97
post Mar 20 2022, 06:31 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(hustlerism @ Mar 20 2022, 01:45 AM)
What are the proposed solutions that you've sent to them?
1) Extending the lanes from 2 to 3
2) Complete the bypass bridge from SKVE to ELITE
3) Install sensor on the Persiaran Reimbayu crossroad (the cross junction before 257)
jeffboon97
post Mar 21 2022, 12:15 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(Nivan @ Mar 20 2022, 10:28 PM)
Guess travelling by motorcycle will be an option to KL or wait for MRT/LRT to reach here.
Ya, but when it rains then you gg la. Stay in workplace until rain stops hahaha
jeffboon97
post Mar 22 2022, 08:46 AM

669 posts

IJM is first to response to my email, but not much of a response but acknowledgement of the issue.

Better than nothing eh.

jeffboon97
post Mar 22 2022, 11:33 AM

669 posts

Seriously this township is amazing with very promising commercials, landscaping and facilities, I find it much more sustainable comparing to SD's newer township development. With 4 major developers sharing this huge plot of land, there are ample of opportunity to turns this area into something amazing. Especially when jogging alongside the Eco Sanctuary area towards Tropicana Aman and towards Rimbayu, it gives you a feeling of retirement life haha although I am just earlier 20s.

Just my biggest Wishlist is to get the traffic sorted and have a Hospital nearby.

Schools, Foods, Vets, Groceries, DIY all these are not a concern in this sustainable township.

This post has been edited by jeffboon97: Mar 22 2022, 11:34 AM
jeffboon97
post Mar 22 2022, 12:15 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Mar 22 2022, 12:11 PM)
Columbia Asia in Bukit RImau is around 15 mins normally, 10 mins on a clear day from Rimbayu main roundabout
Ah ya totally forget about the Columbia Asia, that distance is good enough haha dont want Hospital so close to our houses.
jeffboon97
post Mar 23 2022, 10:16 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Mar 23 2022, 09:30 AM)
If connect with LRT, then will be perfect.
Ya will be great to travel via LRT to Subang area at least. But if you say want to travel to KL via LRT, I think in terms of timing you also need almost 1 hour from Putra Height to KLCC and this doesnt include you travelling to Putra Height + parking fee. Travel to Subang/PJ still ok
jeffboon97
post Mar 23 2022, 08:58 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(wahkiz @ Mar 23 2022, 04:18 PM)
Has anyone asked whats the price like for uptown? And completion date
About 3 years time.

Price I am unsure, you may register interest here : https://rimbayu.ijmland.com/uptown/uptown-eng#register

If you are opening cafe/restaurant please let me know I surely will come makan makan.
jeffboon97
post Mar 23 2022, 09:03 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(wahkiz @ Mar 23 2022, 04:18 PM)
Has anyone asked whats the price like for uptown? And completion date
I just checked with the IJM staff, 2 storey shoplot starting price 2mil onwards

This post has been edited by jeffboon97: Mar 23 2022, 09:04 PM
jeffboon97
post Mar 24 2022, 08:26 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(Nivan @ Mar 23 2022, 10:44 PM)
Rain wear raincoat la fren. Got solution and it is ok for you to look down at motorcylist.
??? Since when I look down at motorcyclist you strawberry gen ah
jeffboon97
post Mar 24 2022, 02:34 PM

669 posts

2nd to reply is Gamuda Land, felt grateful they are coming up with plans to deal with the issue.

jeffboon97
post Mar 24 2022, 03:19 PM

669 posts

Kesiannya IJM. hahaha
jeffboon97
post Mar 24 2022, 04:39 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(Nivan @ Mar 24 2022, 03:36 PM)
Strawberry or not, i gave solution not whinning abt jammed. No need to laugh hahaha and make fun at other people comment.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
jeffboon97
post Apr 7 2022, 08:32 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(BullishBear @ Apr 7 2022, 08:23 AM)
From google maps image (Jan 2022) seems like not possible to VP this year.
At least Q1 2023 from my view.
Will open phase 1 first. Below image is the latest image we get from our Owner's group.

This post has been edited by jeffboon97: Apr 7 2022, 08:33 AM

14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:13 AM