Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

chainyong
post Nov 24 2021, 07:54 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(early30 @ Nov 23 2021, 05:46 PM)
GAMUDALAND: Soon to be revealed - Levane Residences at twentyfive.7 from 20'x65'. A nordic lifestyle home. Call 03-27877949 for more information.

Probably 257 as well. Seems like smaller landed will be the trend. But don't expect this to be cheap, I think it will be 800k+ as gamuda 257 market as premium development and this should be strata home.
developer can't simply drop the price, so they have to build smaller unit with lower price.
chainyong
post Dec 28 2021, 03:17 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Dec 28 2021, 01:51 PM)
Please lah, later someone come to argue, saying his place is FREEHOLD and located at hill
chainyong
post Feb 2 2022, 07:40 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Buyer1 @ Feb 2 2022, 01:29 PM)
Heard the commercial land in front Sinaria shoplots will be converted to residential land for to high demand in residential property here.
Traffic issue will unable to solve or improve in near future, since more and more residential property here
chainyong
post Feb 10 2022, 11:26 AM

526 posts

Medium income group talk about value for money, rich peoples talk about volume of money.

If you have limited budget, you will think the value for money.

If you have huge budget, you have option to choose value for money or atasness.

Don't forget, ES provide own facilities and bigger common area, compared to other value for money project.
chainyong
post May 19 2022, 11:54 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(bigbang90 @ May 19 2022, 10:26 AM)
Risk taken was that if late handover buyer will be compensated. After signed SPA, terms unilaterally changed by developer and government (always protect cronies). Suddenly no need pay compensation for late handover. Left buyer to bear additional interest.

Ah well. Since msian buyers so understanding and considerate for developer's profit, guess we'll continue to get screwed over la.
You can take legal action against developer or government.
chainyong
post May 19 2022, 02:23 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(bigbang90 @ May 19 2022, 12:56 PM)
And get myself involved in a 5 year legal battle against a listed entity at the mercy of Malaysia's famous fair judicial system? No thanks.

I'm no multimillionaire tan sri or datuk. Just an average joe who's been screwed over.
In the end, what you can do is just continuously make complaints in fb or forum, without any impact to developer, you just can continuously become a keyboard warrior, but nothing compensation will allocate to you.
chainyong
post May 19 2022, 03:54 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(bigbang90 @ May 19 2022, 03:13 PM)
Ya i rant and keyboard warrior in forum lo. Poor ppl is liddat one la. Share my 2 cents worth so others know.

Quite amazed at how many forumers can defend a clearly adverse govt/developer action when they got vested interest. 🤷🏻‍♂️
When MCO lockdown, many peoples enjoy work from home.
When covid pandemic, bnm lower down the interest rate.
When lockdown economy not good, gov give moratorium on bank loan
That time all the boss, bank, company interest are affected, did you help them to defend their interest?

What you want to defend? Ask you take legal action no ball to do it, then tomorrow you can protest in front of developer HQ or Parliament, this action is less cost involved.

Covid is beyond everyone control, gov implement lockdown because we lack of vaccine and study, especially during Delta attack, it is very dangerous because of high icu rate.

chainyong
post May 19 2022, 04:45 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(bigbang90 @ May 19 2022, 04:36 PM)
Wah so butthurt. I got complain about interest rate meh? All these boss, banks and companies all this while raking in millions for decades, what do I owe them? 🤦🏻‍♂️

U foot my legal bill I will sue them tmr. Is no money, not no balls.

Never even say covid is within developer or govt control.

Compensating buyers for late VP is definitely within their control and the fair thing to do. Is your property even under con? What does late VP have to do with you? Illiterate ijm cultist.
Because of covid, lack of foreign workers, stop operation, is beyond to developer control? Go protest in front of Parliament, they allow to announce emergency state, it make all lack of workers , construction have to stop because of lack of material.

Gov allow late vp within the affected period, you should find gov not find developer.
chainyong
post Dec 16 2024, 02:03 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Dec 16 2024, 11:58 AM)
So you could not tahan the traffic anymore?
Many ppl complainig the heavy traffic jam issue in this area, i also have few friends stay here.

Hopefully local council and state gov can do something.

This post has been edited by chainyong: Dec 16 2024, 02:03 PM

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0286sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:22 AM