7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

> Penunggang agama., Abu Hannah menipu dalam terang.

bigwolf
post May 20 2016, 11:17 AM

275 posts

paging magi for his opinion

xixo_12
post May 20 2016, 11:22 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ May 20 2016, 11:12 AM)
so religion aside, if we encounter some idiot who failed to use logic, it's okay to bash, right?
if u are ok to talk like chicken and duck, no one will stop u, but in the end, think about your precious time to that.. if u have free time a lot, then go for it.
samuraikacang
post May 20 2016, 11:27 AM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ May 20 2016, 10:26 AM)
Debate?
If you don't like then don't use. Why the need to waste precious resources to argue with retards when lives can be saved?
This answer your question

QUOTE(allinuff @ May 20 2016, 11:01 AM)
Vaccination only works if everyone is doing it. These idiots are putting other people at risk for being boneheads.

Of course there will be risks. Anomalies will exist despite rigorous testing. Despite that, fatal and highly contagious diseases still got nearly eradicated. But because of one un-vaccinated tool, some sh*t can live long enough to mutate and kill a million people, again.
xixo_12
post May 20 2016, 11:34 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(batmang @ May 20 2016, 11:29 AM)
Do not stay silent my friend.
Keeping mum is scary.
silent doesn't mean quit my friend, it simply mean that don't want to argue with people who just dont want to understand
darosha
post May 20 2016, 11:36 AM

470 posts

more like 'masyarakat kena tipu'
ashportal
post May 20 2016, 11:36 AM

750 posts

byk plak tu mak-mak yg bahlol dalam grup tu

kesian kt anak kecik

darosha
post May 20 2016, 11:38 AM

470 posts

wow we have stupid anti-vaxxer here
i thought all at /k wouldnt be so kolot until become one of them
Feugo
post May 20 2016, 11:40 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ May 20 2016, 10:06 AM)
anti-vax ni bodo dia macam vegan. "research"
azarimy
post May 20 2016, 11:48 AM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,672 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ May 20 2016, 11:34 AM)
silent doesn't mean quit my friend, it simply mean that don't want to argue with people who just dont want to understand
i disagree with this approach. if u have seen the kind of things they're spreading in there, u cant help but go in and fix things. this is not politics. this is hardcore science.

example: these people feed newborns with honey. some even replacing the first mothers milk with it.

science: newborns have no ability to process complex food like honey. in fact, some studies show it has the potential to cause food poisoning in babies under 12 months.

actual teaching: the prophet advises stimulating newborn babies with breastfeeding problems by massaging babies' mouths with the little finger slightly dipped in honey. the honey functions as sort of anti-bacterial in small amounts.

so u see how deviated they've been? would u just keep silent and biar saja? because they are teaching EVERYONE on that page to do the example above.
SUSCaptain Obvious
post May 20 2016, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(maraippo @ May 20 2016, 10:06 AM)
anti-vax ni bodo dia macam vegan. "research"
icehart85 turn this i nto vegan thread!
toothgnasher
post May 20 2016, 11:55 AM

204 posts

Lol argue on fb and internets
That's why some tech not supposed to be use by certsin ppl cos they eill misused it
SUSCaptain Obvious
post May 20 2016, 11:55 AM

I thought we had thousands of years without vaccine and ended up almost every family has some one died young?
Nothing needs to be proved. It is proven.
when was HIV/Aids virus was found? thousand years ago? did amount of tress stay the same compared to thousand yeara ago? did global warming exists thousand yeara ago? rolleyes.gif

SUSamon_meiz
post May 20 2016, 11:58 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ May 20 2016, 10:26 AM)
Debate?
If you don't like then don't use. Why the need to waste precious resources to argue with retards when lives can be saved?
U need to read up on herd immunisation
shadow_walker
post May 20 2016, 11:59 AM

1,288 posts

I thought we had thousands of years without vaccine and ended up almost every family has some one died young?
Nothing needs to be proved. It is proven.
deswai they stupid mang

study malaysian mortality rate in 60s-70s already proof enough...baby die early...children died early from preventable disease.

80s-90-00s all good times coz gomen start give free mmr...diseases killing millions now preventable...now the stupid idiot fucks think its becoz their "eating" kurma or lifestyle...now dont wanna give to their child...now disease almost gone are coming back again...plus foreigners from poor country bringing in TB etc....fuckk the country full of retards doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
SUSspanker
post May 20 2016, 12:12 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

Well... people of the faith also drink zamzam water thinking that it heals sickness also, ignoring the health risks.

I guess they're just not interested in learning the science behind it. Apparently camel urine is a popular medicine for them in the past.

Narrated Anas:Some people from the tribe of 'Ukl came to the Prophet and embraced Islam. The climate of Medina did not suit them, so the Prophet ordered them to go to the (herd of milch) camels of charity and to drink, their milk and urine (as a medicine).
Sahih Bukhari 8:82:794

SUSCaptain Obvious
post May 20 2016, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(batmang @ May 20 2016, 12:08 PM)
You havent found hiv 20 years ago because you dont have the technology?
seems you shoot it right. go figure
maxpudding
post May 20 2016, 12:23 PM

164 posts

Aku masuk kejap dalam group tuh

Banyak posting dimulai dengan "Salam pakar pakar sekalian..." lepas tu tanya pasal health issues

LOL

FB certified pakar ke?

meleis meleis
SUSGrowTentProject
post May 20 2016, 12:33 PM

84 posts

later kids come out got health problems one, salah this and that ....

got vaccinated, not kosher, cannot go heaven, also salah this and that ....

adoi ... easy solution, dont breed ....
SUSspanker
post May 20 2016, 12:39 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(zeus2005 @ May 20 2016, 12:20 PM)
This is wat happen when mixing religion with ur daily life  too extremely. God give a brain for u to think otherwise y bother having a brain. Might as well take the brain out and stuff those religion book/guide into ur head and just follow blindly. Stupiak.
Yeah... critical thinking is discouraged, the more religious one gets, the more hazardous it is to his/her hygiene. As if drinking zamzam water and camel urine isn't bad enough...

Narrated Abu Huraira:
The prophet said "If a house fly falls in the drink of anyone of you, he should dip it (in the drink), for one of its wings has a disease and the other has the cure for the disease." (Sahih Al-Bukhari: Volume 4, Book 54, Number 537)

I heard that the people asked the prophet of allah: Water is brought for you from the well of Buda’ah. It is a well in which dead dogs, menstrual cloths and excrement of people are thrown. The messenger of allah replied: Verily water is pure and is not defiled by anything. --Sunan Abu Dawud 67

This post has been edited by spanker: May 20 2016, 12:40 PM
vanpersie91
post May 20 2016, 12:44 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ May 20 2016, 09:44 AM)
Long story short,

Abu Hannah ni salah seorang admin kuku besi group Masyarakat Kena Tahu dalam Facebook.

Group ni adalah group tegar bagi golongan menolak vaksin atau pro-choice.

[attachmentid=6681324]

[attachmentid=6681326]

[attachmentid=6681330]

[attachmentid=6681337]

[attachmentid=6681338]

[attachmentid=6681339]

Bukti diatas adalah bukti yang menunjukkan dia sanggup menipu dengan nama Rasulullah SAW.

Apalah lagi penipuan yang dia buat dalam group Masyarakat Kena Tahu ni agaknya?  shakehead.gif
So dulu hang blaja sampai mesir?

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 

0.0190sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:04 AM