5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WT ask], deal or not????

SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 05:44 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jan 11 2007, 05:41 PM)
wait, things are getting more complicated doh.gif
did u agree to bank in on that day with dgrebel? if u didnt agree with him n u belagak pandai go bank urself to bank in, its ur fault anyway
amedion, im aware that u r friend or know cky in real life from the previous thread..
btw, regarding the birthday thingy, it is not applied here.. reasons?
cky threathen dgrebel that he noe alot of VIPs in LYN n will tarnish his name.. out of curiouscity, i also wanted to noe why dgrebel gave him the compensation when cky threathen him.. prolly he dont want his name tarnish..
think again, dgrebel awaken n realise it is dumb to give cky the compensation n thus creating a thread to get people oppinion..
the better example would be:
when u walk down the street n someone threathen u to give money.. of coz u will give.. life is more important (in this case, is the name).. then, would u leave this or report to police? (in this case, dgrebel decided to report in LYN)
u got it very clearly. precisely.
suiteng
post Jan 11 2007, 05:50 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Wait wait... see again the message :

Does this mean rushing people to bank in asap?

This post has been edited by suiteng: Jan 11 2007, 05:54 PM
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 05:55 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jan 11 2007, 05:50 PM)
Wait wait... see again the message :

Does this mean rushing people to bank in asap?
wut is your point? i tell him to bank in but he didnt reply me agree or not!

and i assumed he have maybank2u! duh! i didnt rush him to bank.

This post has been edited by dgrebel: Jan 11 2007, 05:57 PM
suiteng
post Jan 11 2007, 05:59 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(dgrebel @ Jan 11 2007, 05:55 PM)
Righto... you told him to bank in. If you are not sure that you want to sell to him or not, you have no right to ask him to bank in.

If you requested him to bank in, means deal is sealed.

dgrebel asked cky to bank in at 8-Jan-07 - 12.46pm

cky replied at 8-Jan-07 - 12.47pm (1 minute later) - CONFIRMING THE DEAL

Is my understanding wrong? Please correct me.

This post has been edited by suiteng: Jan 11 2007, 06:12 PM
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 06:03 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

u look at the time duration. 1 minute difference and he already at maybank. is it possible?
suiteng
post Jan 11 2007, 06:05 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(dgrebel @ Jan 11 2007, 06:03 PM)
u look at the time duration. 1 minute difference and he already at maybank. is it possible?
I'll keep quiet now. Let other people judge.
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 06:08 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

1 minute man! anything could happen between it. to me, as long as he dont give me confirmation yes or no, the deal is not secured.

p/s: can u drive a car, pay toll and arrive at sumwhere near just in 1 minute?
cky6667
post Jan 11 2007, 06:08 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

y nt bro????i planning to buy it....so i 4sure go to bankl take out money...pls see my receipt frm maybank rm200......n i wan to tell u all is tat i din threaten dgrebel tat i knw vip n he will get trouble....i try to get the sms to proof....bt my hp had sold to my cousin ady....i scared he deleted all the msg........
cky6667
post Jan 11 2007, 06:10 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

if nt deal,y u ask me to bank in now???????y??????
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 06:11 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jan 11 2007, 06:08 PM)
y nt bro????i planning to buy it....so i 4sure go  to bankl take out money...pls see my receipt frm maybank rm200......n i wan to tell u all is tat i din threaten dgrebel tat i knw vip n he will get trouble....i try to get the sms to proof....bt my hp had sold to my cousin ady....i scared he deleted all the msg........
u threatened me in a phonecall not sms.

sumthings fishy here. suddenly tell phone oredi sell. how come u got the picture at first?

i asked u to bank in but that time u not at maybank. then suddenly one minute later u say u at the bank. wtf??

This post has been edited by dgrebel: Jan 11 2007, 06:13 PM
cky6667
post Jan 11 2007, 06:14 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

i said i will report to admin n mod onli....ok??????????make it clear....think 1st......
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 06:18 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jan 11 2007, 06:14 PM)
i said i will report to admin n mod onli....ok??????????make it clear....think 1st......
i know its a phonecall and no other ppl knows about it. and dont start a lie here. u did mentioned u know alot of vip and will directly report to admins/mods.

GOD is watching man!
cky6667
post Jan 11 2007, 06:20 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

QUOTE(dgrebel @ Jan 11 2007, 06:08 PM)
1 minute man! anything could happen between it. to me, as long as he dont give me confirmation yes or no, the deal is not secured.

p/s: can u drive a car, pay toll and arrive at sumwhere near just in 1 minute?
i replied u n said OK....PAY NOW..didnt mean tat the deal seal>???????then wan how onli mean tat the deal seal??????sumore i can use 1 minute to arive a place,as long as i promise to bank in.....ok????dun need to focus on the 1 minute journey.......ok????
cky6667
post Jan 11 2007, 06:23 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

yup...i will report to admin....this is nt threaten laa...clever.....anyone who facing a case like that,they also wil go report admin...nt threaten u....ok?????i m nt lieing....dun so afraid laa..let ppl say.......
cky6667
post Jan 11 2007, 06:25 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

QUOTE(dgrebel @ Jan 11 2007, 05:55 PM)

and i assumed he have maybank2u! duh! i didnt rush him to bank.
i didnt agree?????i wrote OK...I PAY NOW....mean wat?>/????????

and this maybank receipt showed that i take out money immediately.......nt late even 5 minute........i promise i can pay mean i afford to do that...u dun ned to bother how was it going...........

http://img336.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dscn1752mh2.jpg

This post has been edited by cky6667: Jan 11 2007, 06:30 PM
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 06:28 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jan 11 2007, 06:20 PM)
i replied u n said OK....PAY NOW..didnt mean tat the deal seal>???????then wan how onli mean tat the deal seal??????sumore i can use 1 minute to arive a place,as long as i promise to bank in.....ok????dun need to focus on the 1 minute journey.......ok????
dont be silly. of course must focus on the 1 minute. because during the 1 minute, i already dealt with henhoor. think properly guys, 1 minute from sumwhere else to the bank and have to pay toll summore. ridiculous isnt it?

when i ask u to bank in, u were not at the bank. since u didnt reply back with a notice that u r going to the bank and confirm the deal, i straight deal with henhoor la.
cky6667
post Jan 11 2007, 06:32 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

then u dun wan tell me bank in now laa......y u tell me?????as suiteng said the msg ady show i comfirm.....wah....wat i doing also muz tell u ah?????use ur brain.......u kep on talking nt comfirm...in fact the msg show ady..........
YammieR6
post Jan 11 2007, 06:36 PM

189 posts

What was the conversation before this?

cky6667
post Jan 11 2007, 06:38 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

erm....duno oh....the msg in the phone laa.....sold to my cousin ady...coz i tot morning this thread ady close
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 06:40 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

when i said u bank in now, means now (assuming u have a maybank2u) and replying to the msg u say u dont have enuff cash at that time (if not i cant help u ler), and even before that u said u only have 200 and will pay the rest at nite. when u cash out the rm200. u didnt tell me either. because earlier u said u dont have enuff cash at that time.

a deal is secured when both parties ask for confirmation and agreed. in this case, u dont say to me that u agree and will bank in the money, instead u just tell me u oredi at the bank to bank in.

a clearer perspective:

he said he dont have enuff cash, so i said bank in now, if not i cant help him, and out of a sudden he already at the bank to bank in the money. at first, not enuff cash, suddenly can pay.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0232sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:50 PM