Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WT ask], deal or not????

SUSdgrebel
post Jan 10 2007, 01:03 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

wah. still havent settled down? ok guys wut u wanna know about? plz tell me. i'll try to provide everything i can.

btw, none of the pictures are viewable right now. maybe i need to refresh or TS need to do sumthing bout it.

btw, in the attachment is my latest pm before he sms me. and in that pm, i agreed dealing with him if only cod. but he didnt reply ok but called me telling he is at seremban and ask me either to come down to seremban or post to him. i dont agree with any of that option. neither called a secured deal nor reservation.

and plz refer my thread for further clarification about this matter.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=394163&hl=

yes i did offer compensation as mentioned in previous thread of mine.

and i did say if he pay me rm390 instead of rm380, i'll post to him. but he never replied ok or anything that show he agrees. i ask him to bank in, but he say he only have 200 at the moment and at nite he will bank in the rest.

i dont agree with that and tell him sum1 offer me better price oredi (henhoor offer me rm400 plus trade in with his n93). so then henhoor called to confirm the deal. right after that cky6667 said he is already at the bank to bank in rm390.

duh? first he said dont have money right now, then suddenly oredi at the bank. i tell him that sum1 offer me higher price oredi and booked and he got mad.

and i feel sum guilt to him la at that time, becoz he threaten me and speaks emotionally in the phone call. so i offer la rm20 compensation. haih, plz refer my thread la. i'm tired la telling duplicate stories.

This post has been edited by dgrebel: Jan 10 2007, 02:34 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 10 2007, 11:39 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

sorry everyone. i got class until 6 and went to a talk about iraqi dinar. sorry for the late reply. i think TS just wanna clean his name. its ok though. but basically in this case, i'm at the winning side. plz read my previous thread in dispute corner.

ok, things go like this, i said to him pay me rm390 and i'll post to him, but he replied he only got rm200 and will pay the rest at nite. i replied back, with disagreement. then blablabla i oredi deal with henhoor. then this fella called me he is at maybank.

rclxub.gif no secured deal. no reservation. nothing.

bah! case closed.

about the compensation, i was really stupid to offer him at the first place. i admit that. i did reduce the amount he had to pay me back at my previous thread. but with a lansi statement he rejected. so wut can i do? am i still wrong? prove to me then? haaa..?????? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by dgrebel: Jan 10 2007, 11:39 PM
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 10 2007, 11:41 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(liquid_ooze @ Jan 10 2007, 10:59 PM)
ROFL laugh.gif

Anyway, CODed with dgrebel before.... things went smoothly thumbup.gif
thanx for the testimonial. some ppl just lacking sum pride here.
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 10 2007, 11:59 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jan 10 2007, 11:54 PM)
i took out rm200 frm bank coz it a limit........n i brought along the cash go....i going to bankin after taking out rm200......then suddenly the seller said i m 1 second late.....imposible man....if i dun wan buy,go to bank  for fun ah???????????.
i didnt confirm anything to u and why u so 'smangat' go to the bank for wut? u deserve it lor

sorry if its harsh, i cant stand u anymore la. too much bs.
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 12:05 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

at least i have a purpose? wuts your purpose that u open this thread? plz answer becoz i dont want this to prolong. so tired of u oredi.
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 12:12 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jan 11 2007, 12:08 AM)
i wan to make it clear izit the deal seal????????
so wut if the answer is no? would u close this thread?

This post has been edited by dgrebel: Jan 11 2007, 12:16 AM
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 12:18 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jan 11 2007, 12:17 AM)
i juz wan to make it clear.......ok>?????
oi answer me la airhead! if the moderator said the deal is not sealed, would u close this thread?
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 12:34 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

oi. u didnt reply to me with a yes and confirmation, but u just suddenly called me that u r a t the bank. how would i know if u agree or not. that makes it your mistake.

wanker! didnt even answer my previous post and just proceed crapping around.

This post has been edited by dgrebel: Jan 11 2007, 12:35 AM
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 12:46 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jan 11 2007, 12:41 AM)
i received this msg after i dealt with henhoor. afraid? come on man! mirror yourself la. yawn.gif
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 12:51 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

yalor. i oso tired de. but he invites flame for the 2nd time. who cant resist to argue?

This post has been edited by dgrebel: Jan 11 2007, 12:51 AM
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 12:52 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jan 11 2007, 12:47 AM)
erm...wat u said also can d laaaaaaa......
i dont understand. rclxub.gif
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 01:48 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(BridgestoneRE711 @ Jan 11 2007, 01:42 AM)
refund the money then enough d .
who? me?
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 01:54 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jan 11 2007, 01:50 AM)
the main point here is u didnt seal the deal with dgrebel coz u didnt answer him whether u wana deal or not.. its ur fault anyway.. so anything that u did if juz at ur own cost coz u DIDNT CONFIRM WITH SELLER ok?
see. told ya! sheesh. enuff is enuff. close this topic plz.
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 08:54 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

i know that lor. but in this case, u didnt have to open a 2nd thread actually. i asked u to explain at my previous thread but u refuse. then suddenly u cr8 a new thread. anyhow, i'm also sorry for u. but plz dont repeat this same attitude to others. its irritating u know.
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 05:19 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

this guy ah. enuff is enuff la. since when u bank in money to me? hah? i never receive any rm390 in my maybank. the only thing i receive from u is the refund of rm30. dont talk bs. and ppl, do we need a proof when he just called me and im the one who sms him? he for sure will have the time proof (eventhough sumtimes we dont receive message at realtime, plus a bit delay after ppl sms us, then only we get the sms)

he just called me instead of sms, HOW WOULD I HAVE THE TIME PROOF??? tell me then?? and the phone i used to sms him is already sold to henhoor. now using n93 lerrrr... haiz.. the main point here is HE NEVER AGREED with the offer i sms him but instead just called me to say he is at the bank! (how many times do i have to repeat???)

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/394163 old thread is here for reference.

This post has been edited by dgrebel: Jan 11 2007, 05:39 PM
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 05:44 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jan 11 2007, 05:41 PM)
wait, things are getting more complicated doh.gif
did u agree to bank in on that day with dgrebel? if u didnt agree with him n u belagak pandai go bank urself to bank in, its ur fault anyway
amedion, im aware that u r friend or know cky in real life from the previous thread..
btw, regarding the birthday thingy, it is not applied here.. reasons?
cky threathen dgrebel that he noe alot of VIPs in LYN n will tarnish his name.. out of curiouscity, i also wanted to noe why dgrebel gave him the compensation when cky threathen him.. prolly he dont want his name tarnish..
think again, dgrebel awaken n realise it is dumb to give cky the compensation n thus creating a thread to get people oppinion..
the better example would be:
when u walk down the street n someone threathen u to give money.. of coz u will give.. life is more important (in this case, is the name).. then, would u leave this or report to police? (in this case, dgrebel decided to report in LYN)
u got it very clearly. precisely.
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 05:55 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jan 11 2007, 05:50 PM)
Wait wait... see again the message :

Does this mean rushing people to bank in asap?
wut is your point? i tell him to bank in but he didnt reply me agree or not!

and i assumed he have maybank2u! duh! i didnt rush him to bank.

This post has been edited by dgrebel: Jan 11 2007, 05:57 PM
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 06:03 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

u look at the time duration. 1 minute difference and he already at maybank. is it possible?
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 06:08 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

1 minute man! anything could happen between it. to me, as long as he dont give me confirmation yes or no, the deal is not secured.

p/s: can u drive a car, pay toll and arrive at sumwhere near just in 1 minute?
SUSdgrebel
post Jan 11 2007, 06:11 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jan 11 2007, 06:08 PM)
y nt bro????i planning to buy it....so i 4sure go  to bankl take out money...pls see my receipt frm maybank rm200......n i wan to tell u all is tat i din threaten dgrebel tat i knw vip n he will get trouble....i try to get the sms to proof....bt my hp had sold to my cousin ady....i scared he deleted all the msg........
u threatened me in a phonecall not sms.

sumthings fishy here. suddenly tell phone oredi sell. how come u got the picture at first?

i asked u to bank in but that time u not at maybank. then suddenly one minute later u say u at the bank. wtf??

This post has been edited by dgrebel: Jan 11 2007, 06:13 PM

0.0158sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:23 PM