Games PS Plus Instant Game Collection (IGC), Monthly free games, game sales & all

cycheah
post Sep 30 2016, 01:45 PM

237 posts

Not bad for us ps+ too in Oct laugh.gif

Resident Evil, PS4
Transformers: Devastation, PS4
Mad Riders, PS3
From Dust, PS3
Code: Realize ~Guardian of Rebirth~, PS Vita
Actual Sunlight, PS Vita
cycheah
post May 31 2018, 10:19 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 31 2018, 08:42 AM)
Xcom 2? How is it possible to be free? shocking.gif
that's in US PSN
cycheah
post May 31 2018, 11:42 AM

237 posts

fuh... same treat to asia PSN... kudos...

This post has been edited by cycheah: May 31 2018, 11:43 AM
cycheah
post May 31 2018, 01:23 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ May 31 2018, 01:03 PM)
Psycho pass eng or Chinese? Sony tends to forget that gamers do not all speak Chinese.
that's why good to go for US PSN plus icon_idea.gif
cycheah
post Sep 28 2018, 11:59 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Sep 27 2018, 08:26 AM)
NA games is announced
Friday the 13th: The Game (PS4)

Laser League (PS4)

Knowledge is Power (PS Plus bonus – PlayLink)

Master Reboot (PS3)

The Bridge (PS3, PS4, PS Vita)

Rocketbirds 2: Evolution (PS Vita, PS4)

2064: Read Only Memories (PS Vita, PS4)
the fake hope they gave last few days ago... DAYUM.... Elite sniper 3 would be nice tongue.gif
cycheah
post Nov 3 2018, 09:45 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(Seoliem @ Nov 2 2018, 11:36 PM)
I sincerely don't know about the royalties bulsh*t... What i'm trying to say is common sense.. When you pay more u will got more... US region always have the better content and free games ever since ps3 era.

Hey, u can always subscribe US psn if you think those free games are worth it to fork extra money. Nobody can stop you.

not really... at times US PSN may get shitty games too. Sony can't satisfy everyone's demand, so just subscribe whatever that makes you feels good.

1 of the reason i have been 9 years US PSN plus user is i always believe what you pay is what you get. tongue.gif
cycheah
post May 2 2019, 10:15 AM

237 posts

Think i prefer US PSN Plus's overcooked than MG survive...
cycheah
post May 30 2019, 09:55 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 30 2019, 03:10 AM)
Borderlands Handsome Collection and Sonic Mania for US.

Deng.....

https://blog.us.playstation.com/2019/05/29/...nd-sonic-mania/
yup... i also wanna say.. DENG...

wasn't expecting borderland to be free, especially it's handsome collection, which they rarely give full collection for free.
cycheah
post Aug 29 2019, 11:48 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Aug 29 2019, 11:38 AM)
PlayStation Asia just confirmed that DS3 and Batman AK is the free games next month. Wowza

https://www.facebook.com/PlayStationAsia/ph...?type=3&theater
now everyone is happy XD
cycheah
post Nov 6 2020, 10:46 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 6 2020, 10:34 AM)
Saw some boss fighting video on youtube, will give it another try. What I hate about this game is that we need to travel back to the boss for every try.

That Rivals of Aether is not on PS4 platform.
what is the different with soul series sweat.gif maybe another 1 you should try is salt and sanctuary brows.gif
cycheah
post Nov 6 2020, 11:29 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 6 2020, 11:12 AM)
A whole game in black and white  sad.gif
I prefer bright and colorful game, all these dark eerie atmospheric game not really my liking.
i still can't try yet, my gaming tv was brought over to my in law's house since their 1 spoiled already sweat.gif

n yea, salt and sanctuary is almost greyscale environment, they have chef as a class job too flex.gif
cycheah
post Dec 23 2020, 12:59 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 22 2020, 02:32 PM)
Some game show until 8/1/2021, some game show 19/1/2021...  hmm.gif
The website no problem showing picture for me.
i have the same issue in US PSN, not only can't show certain pic, can't claim my free PSN game too doh.gif
cycheah
post Dec 23 2020, 01:54 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 23 2020, 01:07 PM)
Oh, I wasn't talking about the official Sony store site.

For price checking, just use either of these 2 useful sites (can see historical prices):

https://psdeals.net/my-store?type=games

https://en.psprices.com/region-my/index?platform=PS4
oh.. paiseh paiseh...

thank for the sharing too
cycheah
post Feb 23 2021, 12:04 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Feb 23 2021, 11:47 AM)
slowpoke a bit...

Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun is finally on sales in MY store for RM20.90

previously it's only available in US store

I highly recommend this game to any fan of tactical stealth game.
like commandos series?
cycheah
post Apr 1 2021, 12:13 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 1 2021, 12:02 PM)
would love to have ZA4 instead of the other 2
IINM ZA4 is not available in Asia store

and the search function of the "new" PS Store website is broken as f*!
can even specify what we want to search like last time doh.gif
not to mention it's a lot more slower than the old one, plus the cookies handling is buggy as f* too!

whoever approved & developed the new site deserved to be fired
cukur i US PSN PLUS member laugh.gif
cycheah
post Apr 9 2021, 11:22 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 9 2021, 12:05 PM)
ZA4 is coming to gamepass this month also
guess I didn't loose out on anything tongue.gif
gamepass in term xbox gamepass?
cycheah
post May 18 2021, 04:54 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 14 2021, 01:38 PM)
So complete edition is truly the “complete” collection lah.

Thanks a lot. The complete edition is on very cheap sales in US store for only USD10.49, while the imperium edition is USD10.99, that’s why it confuses me why a complete version is actually cheaper.  rclxub.gif
thanks for the recommendation thumbsup.gif i really like diablo-a-like games
cycheah
post May 19 2021, 01:44 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ May 19 2021, 01:39 PM)
Add me if you're going for trophies or co-op. I have a Lv 70 Crusader, Lv 26 Psyker and Lv 15 Tech-Adept.
PSN: yewjhin86
thanks for the invitation

if selangor goes full-MCO, then i have time to play, else i will only play when i have time sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cycheah: May 19 2021, 01:45 PM
cycheah
post Sep 28 2021, 10:40 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 26 2021, 10:30 AM)
Replaying Diablo 3 here instead after watching all those D2 YouTube… sweat.gif

I’ve never play D2, I played the first and the third. From those video I see the player repeatedly spam a couple of moves only because investing into too many skills was said not viable for “end game”. How is that fun if play whole game spamming same couple of moves thru whole game in D2? hmm.gif

After watching D2 gameplay, it makes me appreciate D3 automatically give player new skills upon every level up, otherwise would be very monotonous spamming like D2…. hmm.gif
because of D2's flaw, that's why in D3 you get a skill when you reach a certain level. if you gonna place 1 SP on every skill, you will end up lots of skill at level 1 but using a few only. not to mention the additional damage is kocik miao... so you have to rely on your weapon damage + skill to boast damage. not to mention, attribute are added manually... thus you can solely adding 1 attribute to further boost your damage. with 8 shortcut keys, your fingers are really busy switching skill here and there to cast different skills that really work your mind how you wanna make your gameplay style.

druid summon skill and shapeshifting skill would fully utilize your shortcut keys laugh.gif i remember i pickup a OP bow in nightmare level... werewolf normal attack (werewolf attack speed boost + weapon attack speed + 40%) like shadow claw (无影爪) + Feral Rage for life leech laugh.gif it was a breeze from act 1 to act 2, act 3 start to die more often when you get gangbang-ed by horde of enemies.

This post has been edited by cycheah: Sep 28 2021, 10:41 AM
cycheah
post Sep 28 2021, 11:20 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 28 2021, 10:52 AM)
It always bother me in action RPG that the character picked up a weapon but that mysteriously added to the damage of his ability that clearly do not use the said weapon.  sweat.gif 

Like a melee character hold a sword but can spam magical flying axes/hammer..... nowadays non-magic wielder also become like magic users......  tongue.gif
but druid shapeshifting skill is abit different, once you shapeshift, your claw attack depends on your weapon stat; if your weapon have high speed low attack, your werewolf attack like mad killer but low damage or vice versa

0.1145sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:10 PM