QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 17 2022, 02:38 PM)
go finish ur premium/extra games firstGames PS Plus Instant Game Collection (IGC), Monthly free games, game sales & all
Games PS Plus Instant Game Collection (IGC), Monthly free games, game sales & all
Aug 18 2022, 08:28 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,256 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pekopon |
Aug 18 2022, 08:38 AM
1,779 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Aug 18 2022, 08:43 AM
1,374 posts Joined: Feb 2016 From: Milky Way |
This round of sales very unattractive to me, so I bought Immortals Fenyx Rising Gold Edition a minute before the sales expired. Jenn77 liked this post
Aug 18 2022, 09:57 AM
Aug 18 2022, 10:35 AM
3,121 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: SA.KD.SA.KD |
yesterday i played infamous-2nd son, wanted to save game but the machine froze. hopefully is software issues nothing serious. after i reset the ps5, I was given option to report the software issues. I played the same game for 10mins, nothing happened. will monitor tonight.
Aug 18 2022, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Aug 18 2022, 10:35 AM) yesterday i played infamous-2nd son, wanted to save game but the machine froze. hopefully is software issues nothing serious. after i reset the ps5, I was given option to report the software issues. I played the same game for 10mins, nothing happened. will monitor tonight. Not unusual for PS4 backward compatibility gameplay to encounter some hiccup/crash on PS5. Those PS4 games that suffer a lot of problem on PS5 will not appear in store for purchase when you surf the game store. There are quite a number of PS4 games that will not appear even when you search for them in the store on PS5. |
Aug 18 2022, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(iGamer @ Aug 18 2022, 10:43 AM) Not unusual for PS4 backward compatibility gameplay to encounter some hiccup/crash on PS5. Those PS4 games that suffer a lot of problem on PS5 will not appear in store for purchase when you surf the game store. Oh.. compatibility issues. There are quite a number of PS4 games that will not appear even when you search for them in the store on PS5. |
Aug 18 2022, 01:41 PM
4,099 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Aug 18 2022, 10:35 AM) yesterday i played infamous-2nd son, wanted to save game but the machine froze. hopefully is software issues nothing serious. after i reset the ps5, I was given option to report the software issues. I played the same game for 10mins, nothing happened. will monitor tonight. No worry. It's a bug. You can find similar cases in reddit.This bug appeares after recent updates few months ago and Sony seems never bother to fix it. When you play PS4 games that are using PS5 own save system, the console will "freeze" randomly. The background music is still running, but the input won't be registered. No need to reset. Just wait for 1-2 minutes, it will be back to normal and you can save again. So I don't think the console is freezed or hang. It's more like the system cannot go through the save menu and we need to wait for the system itself to force close the save menu. Some people don't want to wait. So they just switch off and on the PS5 again. I also encountered this bug many times before. No big deal. Just a bit annoying. This post has been edited by Max2006: Aug 18 2022, 01:46 PM |
Aug 18 2022, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(Max2006 @ Aug 18 2022, 01:41 PM) No worry. It's a bug. You can find similar cases in reddit. Oh thanks for the info. Actually I did wait awhile, the background music etc running just that no response on the DS. Worried me awhile there. This bug appeares after recent updates few months ago and Sony seems never bother to fix it. When you play PS4 games that are using PS5 own save system, the console will "freeze" randomly. The background music is still running, but the input won't be registered. No need to reset. Just wait for 1-2 minutes, it will be back to normal and you can save again. So I don't think the console is freezed or hang. It's more like the system cannot go through the save menu and we need to wait for the system itself to force close the save menu. Some people don't want to wait. So they just switch off and on the PS5 again. I also encountered this bug many times before. No big deal. Just a bit annoying. |
Aug 27 2022, 11:02 AM
PS5 console to increase price globally except US. Damn US exporting their inflation to everyone else.
Aug 27 2022, 06:56 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
480 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Cheras |
Aug 27 2022, 07:14 PM
Aug 29 2022, 12:22 PM
2,754 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: T20 area |
PS5 price increase soon... No wonder there is 1 fella who already bought almost 5 units from me.. Bundle and without bundle also he sapu.. LOL
Aug 31 2022, 12:52 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Happy Merdeka !! New sales is up
Extended Play sales |
Sep 1 2022, 08:54 AM
Sep 1 2022, 09:12 AM
Sep 2 2022, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 1 2022, 08:54 AM) Friend got jalan in Sony so just cari makan lorQUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 1 2022, 09:12 AM) Hahaha, when is it out ? Can ask my friend standyby for thisThis post has been edited by -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-: Sep 2 2022, 09:36 AM |
Sep 2 2022, 10:14 AM
Sep 2 2022, 10:25 AM