212 Pages « < 163 164 165 166 167 > » Bottom

Games PS Plus Instant Game Collection (IGC), Monthly free games, game sales & all

misterpotato
post Oct 29 2021, 04:55 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Oct 29 2021, 08:43 AM)
ah i played dragon dogma on my pc and i dont like it at all so a pass for me..mabye will give i a try if i like it or not(if the game is free for asia )
Im curious what makes you not liking dragons dogma? To me its one of the best game in terms of gameplay, if it has world as big as Skyrim, it will be the perfect game for me.
whatnametoput?
post Oct 29 2021, 05:44 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(misterpotato @ Oct 29 2021, 04:55 PM)
Im curious what makes you not liking dragons dogma? To me its one of the best game in terms of gameplay, if it has world as big as Skyrim, it will be the perfect game for me.
erm, i a jrpg style kinda gamer back then and dont really like the combat and skill . but i play ESO , maybe just the gameplay no suitable for me.
and also i was using k/b and mouse to play and too much key pressing for me.

This post has been edited by whatnametoput?: Oct 29 2021, 05:48 PM
TSiGamer
post Oct 29 2021, 09:22 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

Watched a couple of video review on this so called “remastered” Kingdom of Amalur, it’s basically the original game with resolution upscaled sweat.gif

Pretty much zero graphical upgrade from its Xbox360 root sad.gif
Real sad this hidden gem of yesteryear isn’t given a proper remaster doh.gif
Zeliard
post Oct 30 2021, 06:22 PM

286 posts

Sexy Brutale is free for Asia psn plus. I got it during promo few years ago, blown away with how the story unfolds in a Christopher Nolan style.
countdracula
post Oct 30 2021, 07:55 PM

480 posts

Next month free titles look very much interesting than the last few months and the most balanced of all with ps5 biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ico12
post Nov 2 2021, 05:01 PM

40 posts

Apparently First Class Trouble is not in the list of this month's free games in the PS App. I had to manually search the game and add to library
whatnametoput?
post Nov 2 2021, 07:15 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ico12 @ Nov 2 2021, 05:01 PM)
Apparently First Class Trouble is not in the list of this month's free games in the PS App. I had to manually search the game and add to library
i think its fix already sometime it take time for they to add it to store

This post has been edited by whatnametoput?: Nov 2 2021, 07:19 PM
whatnametoput?
post Nov 5 2021, 09:00 AM

18 posts

so i try Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning ,and play is for few hour and like the gameplay and exploring.its like playing old school WoW + skyrim vibe and also
nostalgic feeling when i was starting playing old mmo when i was young .
also i do some google and find some build and trophy guide.if anyone interest to try out the game.
GUIDE
https://psnprofiles.com/guide/6452-kingdoms...ng-trophy-guide

BUILD
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1nChMBkk...WG_Q5YG1k/edit#
TSiGamer
post Nov 5 2021, 09:02 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Nov 5 2021, 09:00 AM)
so i try Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning ,and play is for few hour and like the gameplay and exploring.its like playing old school WoW + skyrim vibe and also
nostalgic feeling when i was starting playing old mmo when i was young .
also i do some google and find some build and trophy guide.if anyone interest to try out the game.
GUIDE
https://psnprofiles.com/guide/6452-kingdoms...ng-trophy-guide

BUILD
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1nChMBkk...WG_Q5YG1k/edit#
Ya, the game is still gold even though they just upscale the game without much "remastering". Long time I never get hook on games already, the last one I can't stop playing was Dungeons 3.
whatnametoput?
post Nov 5 2021, 09:36 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 5 2021, 09:02 AM)
Ya, the game is still gold even though they just upscale the game without much "remastering". Long time I never get hook on games already, the last one I can't stop playing was Dungeons 3.
ya its different from what i have saw on youtube ,when i start playing is on 4k the game look better than video i have watched.mabye because it was record on ps4 that why its way so clunky but on ps5 its so good

This post has been edited by whatnametoput?: Nov 5 2021, 09:40 AM
TSiGamer
post Nov 5 2021, 09:40 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Nov 5 2021, 09:36 AM)
ya its different from what i have saw on youtube ,when i start playing is on 4k the game look better than video i have watched.
Try tune up the "field of view" in option, you get better view during fights. Turning on the HDR in the console setting will make the game looks better, but personally I think HDR is bad for eye sight sweat.gif
whatnametoput?
post Nov 5 2021, 11:12 AM

18 posts

https://www.playstation.com/en-my/seize-the...ne/#easter-eggs

find easter egg to get avatar .only need to find one but i get full eater egg for fun.took me like 10minute to find all by random click every icon/drawing/poster on wall .

This post has been edited by whatnametoput?: Nov 5 2021, 11:14 AM
TSiGamer
post Nov 9 2021, 09:11 AM

1,374 posts

Any sifu can help?

If I buy a used Region 2 Dead or Alive 6 game disc, will I be able to buy digital DLC using my existing Msia psn account? Or will the DLC purchase be tied to region 2 and if in future I bought R3 digital DOA they will not be linked to the already bought DLC purchase? sweat.gif
cycheah
post Nov 9 2021, 09:51 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 9 2021, 09:11 AM)
Any sifu can help?

If I buy a used Region 2 Dead or Alive 6 game disc, will I be able to buy digital DLC using my existing Msia psn account? Or will the DLC purchase be tied to region 2 and if in future I bought R3 digital DOA they will not be linked to the already bought DLC purchase?  sweat.gif
the very concern is whether R2 disc workable for R3 DLC. certain games might workable but majority not. for the safe side, better you match back the region would be safe.

i know some R2 games are cheaper than R3 disc... if singleplayer then no concern lo... if want DLC... best match back the region.
TSiGamer
post Nov 9 2021, 09:54 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Nov 9 2021, 09:51 AM)
the very concern is whether R2 disc workable for R3 DLC. certain games might workable but majority not. for the safe side, better you match back the region would be safe.

i know some R2 games are cheaper than R3 disc... if singleplayer then no concern lo... if want DLC... best match back the region.
Like that better stick with R3 for DOA, too good to miss the DLC of best waifu game tongue.gif
TSiGamer
post Nov 12 2021, 10:16 AM

1,374 posts

I've been a full digital game player for so long now I'm noob to gaming with disc.

I just got my hand on DOA6 disc version, now I'm wondering if my game progress (especially in-game unlocks) will transfer to digital version if in future I sold the disc and bought the digital version?

I got this concern because I have DOA6 Core fighter installed but my progress in core fighter does not appear in my disc install hmm.gif Both are R3 version.

Any sifu or DOA6 player can advise? notworthy.gif
cycheah
post Nov 12 2021, 11:22 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 12 2021, 10:16 AM)
I've been a full digital game player for so long now I'm noob to gaming with disc.

I just got my hand on DOA6 disc version, now I'm wondering if my game progress (especially in-game unlocks) will transfer to digital version if in future I sold the disc and bought the digital version?

I got this concern because I have DOA6 Core fighter installed but my progress in core fighter does not appear in my disc install hmm.gif Both are R3 version.

Any sifu or DOA6 player can advise? notworthy.gif
never encounter playing between digital and disc version... but isn't the save game the same since same region?

summon sifu terryfu laugh.gif
Deathhunter
post Nov 12 2021, 05:47 PM

217 posts

I saw there is Persona 5 included in PS+ Collection but Chinese only sleep.gif or if I install that, will it have english option too??
whatnametoput?
post Nov 12 2021, 09:12 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Deathhunter @ Nov 12 2021, 05:47 PM)
I saw there is Persona 5 included in PS+ Collection but Chinese only sleep.gif  or if I install that, will it have english option too??
nope they is no change to english option ,i try to download it b4 and cant find the option .
Deathhunter
post Nov 12 2021, 10:05 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Nov 12 2021, 07:12 PM)
nope they is no change to english option ,i try to download it b4 and cant find the option .
that's bad sleep.gif real bad sleep.gif

212 Pages « < 163 164 165 166 167 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:12 AM