212 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Bottom

Games PS Plus Instant Game Collection (IGC), Monthly free games, game sales & all

Rubypoyo
post Sep 30 2020, 05:51 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Sep 30 2020, 01:05 PM)

Genshin Impact is free on PSN right now  bruce.gif

https://store.playstation.com/en-my/product...ntent=Always_On
Should I play on PS4 or android/PC? confused.gif
Sad since no cross save support between PS4 and android/PC
but I wanna play the game on my big 55 inch TV tongue.gif

squall_12
post Sep 30 2020, 06:02 PM

1,779 posts

thanks let try it nice or not lol.
TSiGamer
post Sep 30 2020, 07:32 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

This month only one free game?

Edit: oops I thought tithing is ps plus monthly free game, turns out to be those free to play game tongue.gif

This post has been edited by iGamer: Sep 30 2020, 08:01 PM
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Sep 30 2020, 08:19 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,747 posts

Heard that game Genshin Impact has spyware inside ? Saw on FB ppl posting
Zeliard
post Oct 1 2020, 08:31 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Sep 30 2020, 08:19 PM)
Heard that game Genshin Impact has spyware inside ? Saw on FB ppl posting
Don't think it will affect consoles.

On another note, NFS and Vampyr free
TSiGamer
post Oct 1 2020, 08:44 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 1 2020, 08:31 AM)
Don't think it will affect consoles.

On another note, NFS and Vampyr free
NFS Payback........ lucky I didn't bought it during prior sales. Finally something free I will download to try.
wkn
post Oct 1 2020, 10:43 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(Rubypoyo @ Sep 30 2020, 05:51 PM)
Should I play on PS4 or android/PC? confused.gif
Sad since no cross save support between PS4 and android/PC
but I wanna play the game on my big 55 inch TV tongue.gif
the game looks best on pc. but if your pc hardware is not powerful enough to run the game, the next best option is ps4.

you don't want to play on android because it looks bad compared to pc & ps4.

i have been playing genshin impact everyday since launch & imo, it's the best free to play game. this game makes those so-called triple A games like FF15 look stupid.

why pay money for a game with microtransactions like avengers when you can play a game like this for free?

danger46
post Oct 1 2020, 10:54 AM

123 posts

Genshin Impact is surprising good tongue.gif its like BOTW rclxm9.gif

NFS Payback and Vampyr for this month psn rclxm9.gif
Zeliard
post Oct 1 2020, 10:59 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Oct 1 2020, 08:44 AM)
NFS Payback........ lucky I didn't bought it during prior sales. Finally something free I will download to try.
I sucks at driving simulation. If this is like tap out during cornering then perhaps I can try
Zeliard
post Oct 1 2020, 11:00 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Oct 1 2020, 10:43 AM)
the game looks best on pc. but if your pc hardware is not powerful enough to run the game, the next best option is ps4.

i have been playing genshin impact everyday since launch & imo, it's the best free to play game. this game makes those so-called triple A games like FF15 look stupid.

why pay money for a game with microtransactions like avengers when you can play a game like this for free?

Any advantages for microtransaction?
TSiGamer
post Oct 1 2020, 11:00 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 1 2020, 10:59 AM)
I sucks at driving simulation. If this is like tap out during cornering then perhaps I can try
NFS is arcade racer lah, not Sony GT. biggrin.gif
wkn
post Oct 1 2020, 11:10 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 1 2020, 11:00 AM)
Any advantages for microtransaction?
the microtransactions are for the gacha & for stuff to level up your characters.

otherwise there are no advantages. you can't buy a super weapon with real money in this game.

you can play this game perfectly fine without spending money.
LegendLee
post Oct 1 2020, 11:19 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,718 posts

PS Plus for October Vampyr and NFS payback.
Not too bad.
Might try out Vampyr.

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Oct 1 2020, 11:20 AM
LegendLee
post Oct 1 2020, 11:24 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,718 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Oct 1 2020, 11:10 AM)
the microtransactions are for the gacha & for stuff to level up your characters.

otherwise there are no advantages. you can't buy a super weapon with real money in this game.

you can play this game perfectly fine without spending money.
My gripe so far is just the controls.
Not used to using analog to browse the menu.
Also, they didn’t use the touchpad at all. Thought they might delegate some controls to the touchpad like the map function.
Rubypoyo
post Oct 1 2020, 11:27 AM

374 posts

After playing hours on pS4, i decided to play on PC/android....
PS4 cannot link account between pS4 to PC/android unlike pc and android can link account together easy to play on the go.
Sad since got collection rare character tier S on my PS4 account.......sighh....ohwell
wkn
post Oct 1 2020, 11:27 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Oct 1 2020, 11:24 AM)
My gripe so far is just the controls.
Not used to using analog to browse the menu.
Also, they didn’t use the touchpad at all. Thought they might delegate some controls to the touchpad like the map function.
yes, i also took some time to get used to the controls but when i got used to it, the game became super fun.

perhaps the developers will let us remap the controls in a future pad since i saw many ps4 gamers request for it in their official forums.
LegendLee
post Oct 1 2020, 11:49 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,718 posts

QUOTE(Rubypoyo @ Oct 1 2020, 11:27 AM)
After playing hours on pS4, i decided to play on PC/android....
PS4 cannot link account between pS4 to PC/android unlike pc and android can link account together easy to play on the go.
Sad since got collection rare character tier S on my PS4 account.......sighh....ohwell
There is a small chance they might allow cross save in the future. They did so for fortnight, though after severe backlash.

I’m sticking to PS4/PS5 coz
1. I don’t really game on my phone or computer.
2. Pulled a Venti on the PS4 account.

Just hope they can optimize the experience on console.
XeactorZ
post Oct 1 2020, 01:59 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

I still reroll until I get Fischl laugh.gif

wkn
post Oct 1 2020, 02:33 PM

178 posts

unless you are opening multiple accounts on ps4, i assume you are rerolling on pc. icon_idea.gif
XeactorZ
post Oct 1 2020, 03:03 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Oct 1 2020, 02:33 PM)
unless you are opening multiple accounts on ps4, i assume you are rerolling on pc.  icon_idea.gif
off course rerolling on pc, around 15 to 20 minutes for each reroll
yet I can play with my phone, that why prefer play on pc / mobile than ps4 laugh.gif

212 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Top

0.0173sec    2.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:29 PM