GWS!
Mr.Docter
post Jun 3 2016, 10:33 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 2 2016, 10:44 AM)
Thanks for the good wishes everyone, really appreciate it notworthy.gif
Definitely bro.
Eh drop by my bed when you're free and properly introduce yourself la,  want to thank you in person notworthy.gif

Just changed dressing today :
[attachmentid=6754110]
[attachmentid=6754112]
Clean and neat.

Seems like you stable enough. You may request for double bedded now, more cozy and comfy there.

Will drop by this weekend bro.
iskazulka
post Jun 3 2016, 12:26 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 3 2016, 07:22 AM)
Thanks for the wishes guys notworthy.gif
i selowpoke baru tau ur case cry.gif
TheEvilMan
post Jun 3 2016, 12:30 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

so lolyat rider will hunt the audidi down and protex
zero5177
post Jun 10 2016, 11:19 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

So... no more news regarding that driver already?
Quazacolt
post Jun 11 2016, 08:51 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

So far no news on the driver yet, I'm still recovering at the hospital so will only follow up on that after I'm discharge.
Quazacolt
post Jun 30 2016, 08:27 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(tofubakar @ May 16 2016, 11:58 PM)
i think i found d owner. u might want to pass this info to the victim's family so they can give it to d cops.

https://m.facebook.com/dan.maf.7?fref=nf

https://m.facebook.com/timeline/app_section...560653304174514

second link has videos of "daniella serhan" chasing r35s on msian roads
thanks again bro.
tough work ahead, but at least somewhere to start from thumbsup.gif
Quazacolt
post Jun 30 2016, 08:31 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(tofubakar @ Jun 30 2016, 08:29 PM)
np! someone even posted her house address so maybe u can check it out. anyway, speedy recovery! hope u get some justice.
thanks!
visualfoley
post Jun 30 2016, 08:40 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 3 2016, 06:22 AM)
get well soon rclxms.gif
leah235
post Jun 30 2016, 08:42 PM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ May 16 2016, 07:49 PM)
LYN superbike tered kat fnf got all the info edy, apparently AUDI driver no insurance, no roadtax, expired last year
What the hell...
gabriel.l
post Jun 30 2016, 08:43 PM

517 posts

Apa latest update
outpace
post Jul 1 2016, 08:17 AM

574 posts

Get well soon!
rethinking about "riding to Sepang" or "just ride at Sepang"?

get a pick up or what to take the bike for ride, safely without traffic.
Quazacolt
post Jul 1 2016, 06:06 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

update on my R25:
almost nothing dmg. missing headlamp back cover, i guess someone just telling me to cough up or claim that rm600+ whole headlamp unit replacement lol.
frame slider and front wheel slider, bar end took most of the damage, protected the bike. just need to replace the wheel slider/frame slider.
signal lamp also loosened again. this time i still got my rear brake hahaha, bracket didn't broke again.

all in all, bike is fine. tried to straighten it but failed, so had to suffer some cold start i guess?
started up without issue, battery still healthy, all instruments/lights (except for one signal lamp) all fine. brakes all ok, wheels seem not misaligned/unbalanced.
off it, had to get mom together with myself repark the bike a bit since they almost had the bike stuck to the wall and the rubbers seemed to get stuck on the floor :/

check engine oil level all fine, this time i got on it, easier to straighten the bike, start up again all fine, warmed up the bike, get it first gear and move a bit/neutral etc.
and some red lines, everything seemed the same without issues.

i jealous of the bike getting out of it almost without issue lol.
and it's frustrating that i can barely handle my own 70 ish kilos, and then facing 160 kilos, it was just really hard.
Thrust
post Jul 2 2016, 09:01 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

How about the lady who hit you? Is she being charged for causing the accident?
zero5177
post Jul 5 2016, 04:54 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 1 2016, 06:06 PM)
update on my R25:
almost nothing dmg. missing headlamp back cover, i guess someone just telling me to cough up or claim that rm600+ whole headlamp unit replacement lol.
frame slider and front wheel slider, bar end took most of the damage, protected the bike. just need to replace the wheel slider/frame slider.
signal lamp also loosened again. this time i still got my rear brake hahaha, bracket didn't broke again.

all in all, bike is fine. tried to straighten it but failed, so had to suffer some cold start i guess?
started up without issue, battery still healthy, all instruments/lights (except for one signal lamp) all fine. brakes all ok, wheels seem not misaligned/unbalanced.
off it, had to get mom together with myself repark the bike a bit since they almost had the bike stuck to the wall and the rubbers seemed to get stuck on the floor :/

check engine oil level all fine, this time i got on it, easier to straighten the bike, start up again all fine, warmed up the bike, get it first gear and move a bit/neutral etc.
and some red lines, everything seemed the same without issues.

i jealous of the bike getting out of it almost without issue lol.
and it's frustrating that i can barely handle my own 70 ish kilos, and then facing 160 kilos, it was just really hard.
Next time don't forget to put on cam bro, after the surgery how long it takes to recover until you can do normal activity again not to say extreme activity like carrying heavy stuffs
Pork Chop the 3rd
post Jul 5 2016, 04:56 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 3 2016, 06:22 AM)
aiseh get well bro...good to know u can still login to /k.. nod.gif
PedangGila
post Jul 10 2016, 06:51 AM

918 posts

Ades. Kena lagi ko mat. Aku baru nak plan angkat diavel.
Mr.Docter
post Jul 10 2016, 07:08 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

Aiya, last I check you discharged already.

When's the follow up?
Quazacolt
post Jul 10 2016, 10:41 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Jul 2 2016, 09:01 AM)
How about the lady who hit you? Is she being charged for causing the accident?
not yet

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Jul 5 2016, 04:54 PM)
Next time don't forget to put on cam bro, after the surgery how long it takes to recover until you can do normal activity again not to say extreme activity like carrying heavy stuffs
still thinking on solutions/budgeting etc.

recovery depends on the patient i guess, and i suppose im not the best person to ask when it comes to this as i believe that there are others doing better.
supposedly, i am doing normal activities at home i guess.

QUOTE(Pork Chop the 3rd @ Jul 5 2016, 04:56 PM)
aiseh get well bro...good to know u can still login to /k.. nod.gif
thanks bro

QUOTE(PedangGila @ Jul 10 2016, 06:51 AM)
Ades. Kena lagi ko mat. Aku baru nak plan angkat diavel.
angkat je lo

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jul 10 2016, 07:08 AM)
Aiya, last I check you discharged already.

When's the follow up?
monday morning bro for orthopaedic at putrajaya hospital.
you'll be around?

21 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » 

0.0221sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:38 PM