126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

Wassupman
post May 12 2016, 02:08 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ May 12 2016, 02:00 PM)
I know . its good to share experience , support and rant here. 
So we know we are not the only one going through this ,
If other people can be a good daddy , why can't we ?
People who want to be daddy also can learn something here.

Its not easy to see daddy discuss about their kids milk . hahahaha
Usually mother kepoh2 one  . lol.

And I'm quite surprise seeing so many daddy in /k . hahaha
ya me too.. and glad this thread was created... now i dont feel alone ahahah
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 02:09 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ May 12 2016, 12:14 PM)
yes. i guess i need to lead and plan properly.
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
u dont say. this year i was planing to fly to somewhere when raya.
and my mom ask me this
"go ahead, i know u running from ur auntie/ uncle."
sweat.gif  sweat.gif
"raya long holiday mar, no need to purposely plan another long leave for my annual travel right?" laugh.gif
lil_flank

472 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ May 12 2016, 02:04 PM)
i switched from enfalac to karihome. apparently a lot of studies have shown that goat milk is easier to digest. been using it for some time. my kid no problem with poop or even hyper stuff as mentioned.
My colleague also gave her drink goat milk. Heard it was quite good but exp.
TSkenji1903

3,785 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ May 12 2016, 12:17 PM)
Track this topic > no email.

i used that.
cool2.gif
thanks bro thumbup.gif
sendoh_7
post May 12 2016, 02:10 PM

520 posts

i switched from enfalac to karihome. apparently a lot of studies have shown that goat milk is easier to digest. been using it for some time. my kid no problem with poop or even hyper stuff as mentioned.
quoted for future reference...
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 02:11 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ May 12 2016, 12:18 PM)
I happy lah this tered laku . hahaha
thank you for your contribution and support thumbup.gif
gladfly
post May 12 2016, 02:11 PM

579 posts

Haha...

Formula milk price..come lets share mana cheaps and good.

Will start with mine:-

Using NAN 3 Grow.- buy from 99Speed Mart @RM68.40.
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 02:13 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ May 12 2016, 12:34 PM)
nope

i waited 1 year plus to get a boy..
ok to add some rant :
when baby boy poop after diaper change.. 3 kali berak dalam masa 1 jam sweat.gif
maybe you can try and help him... usually when i see like he's gonna poop, i go "mm mmmmmmmmmm" laugh.gif

do it for around 10mins, everything should have come out tongue.gif
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 02:15 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ May 12 2016, 12:35 PM)
You good father .
my kids aahh , if crying while sleep , eat , or after been scold , only my wife can stop their cries .

But if crying while playing , I can pacify them .
good leh can take turns, you good daddy too smile.gif
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 02:18 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(sendoh_7 @ May 12 2016, 12:50 PM)
ts can update front page with list of /k daddiesss biggrin.gif
updating, let me know if i missed out any laugh.gif
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 02:18 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(azam_halim @ May 12 2016, 12:59 PM)
3 is my magic no..not planning to add anymore...enough la 3..luckily all 4 years apart, so its not that stressful...old oledi sumore
i also think 3 is perfect, too bad my wife and i can handle only 1 laugh.gif
gladfly
post May 12 2016, 02:21 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 02:18 PM)
i also think 3 is perfect, too bad my wife and i can handle only 1 laugh.gif
1 also already mau pengsan..

I really respect those who have more than 2 ...

Now only know our mum was really supermum for keeping it all together
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 02:24 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ May 12 2016, 02:08 PM)
ya me too.. and glad this thread was created... now i dont feel alone ahahah
same same, when i created that thread asking about traveling with infants, dem a lot of reply from /k daddies laugh.gif
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 02:26 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ May 12 2016, 02:21 PM)
1 also already mau pengsan..

I really respect those who have more than 2 ...

Now only know our mum was really supermum for keeping it all together
same here... i have 2 siblings... but my mum not working la, but still handling 1 kid is already super busy, more than that bangwall.gif
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 02:27 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ May 12 2016, 02:00 PM)
I know . its good to share experience , support and rant here. 
So we know we are not the only one going through this ,
If other people can be a good daddy , why can't we ?
People who want to be daddy also can learn something here.

Its not easy to see daddy discuss about their kids milk . hahahaha
Usually mother kepoh2 one  . lol.

And I'm quite surprise seeing so many daddy in /k . hahaha
nowadays, daddies also can make kepoh group laugh.gif
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 02:28 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ May 12 2016, 02:03 PM)
No la, i only chose promotion period. Hard rock hotel is around S$200+ for 1 night. This was my 2nd time. My daughter liked the man-made beach swimming pool very much. Her smile and laughter is priceless!
ei, ok wor... that's pretty much the standard SG rate but you get Hard Rock thumbup.gif

mind sharing when's the usual promo period?
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 02:30 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ May 12 2016, 01:44 PM)
Cannot afford to buy a condo here (>S $800k). Government does not allow SG PR to buy landed and BTO hdb (newly built). Husband and wife must be at least PR for 3 years to qualify to buy a resale hdb. Renting a whole hdb is around S $2k.
I work as an engineer so my pay is quite stagnant. If migrate, my wife need to work too. No one can take care of our kids.
i thought private shoebox over at Jurong already reaching SGD1mil sweat.gif

hmm... not easy also, the criteria is both husband and wife needs to be PR for 3 years? but HDB a lot cheaper, a decent unit with 3 bedrooms can get around SGD400-500k
Wassupman
post May 12 2016, 02:31 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ May 12 2016, 02:09 PM)
My colleague also gave her drink goat milk. Heard it was quite good but exp.
actually i cant remember exactly which enfalac size i bought last time but i think the rprice almost same same le... the karihome now i buy is RM53/can.
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 02:32 PM

3,785 posts

cute name, mind sharing where to buy and how much? thought of changing my formula, my baby constipation with Enfalac Step 3...
Wassupman
post May 12 2016, 02:32 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 02:24 PM)
same same, when i created that thread asking about traveling with infants, dem a lot of reply from /k daddies laugh.gif
ya wei... talking about then.. when you leaving again?? laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0255sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:06 AM