> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

panda-man
post Sep 1 2016, 09:59 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Sep 1 2016, 09:57 AM)
hahahaha, so cute! kids ar... they are very funny rclxms.gif
yeah man. sometimes just cant help but laugh. these days i taught my son 'Hello Buddy!' or 'Hello Friend!' when meeting other kids. so he just yells that to everyone in the play area. but no other kids layan him. hahah. poor guy. but he's so happy. in the end flirting with some mat salleh mix girl. hahahah. playa gonna play. haha
panda-man
post Sep 1 2016, 11:59 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Sep 1 2016, 10:09 AM)
your kid's got taste brows.gif

my boy also goes up to other kids in his playclub and mumble mumble don't know what, the kids just looked at him only
then he smiled and surprisingly he did that only to amois, guys he don't bother sweat.gif
hahah. if you listen closely he will say 'hey baby, how you doin?' hahah.

QUOTE(oc_rooney @ Sep 1 2016, 11:48 AM)
Susu badan pun tak cukup bro.

Sbb kalau dah kasi kat baby, nanti nak pump takde keluar ape-ape.
you can buy those nipple protective cover if she have a lot of issues with that. or just use pump. but if you say no more supply. did you try take fenugreek/halba? just buy the herb, RM2 per pack and boil in water and drink. my waifu supply doubled after taking that.
panda-man
post Sep 1 2016, 01:01 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Sep 1 2016, 12:05 PM)
Got these type of herbs? I tod only papaya soup and natural remedy?
QUOTE(oc_rooney @ Sep 1 2016, 12:53 PM)
RM2 per pack? ada contoh tak?
yeah. the baby shops all selling it for like RM50 or so. such crap.

here is the tesco link. - RM2.19 per pack.
https://eshop.tesco.com.my/groceries/en-GB/...ucts/7003750582

i think just put 1-2 tsp in boiling water. after a while just drink. i think drink 3-5 times per day.

and heres an article about it. for my waifu and some friends. so far, all got increase in supply. can try it out. i think after 2-3 days then can notice the change (compare with breast pump amounts at different pumpings).

http://www.babycenter.com/404_can-the-herb...-supply_8880.bc

panda-man
post Sep 1 2016, 02:08 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(alternativehype @ Sep 1 2016, 01:34 PM)
Bro, simpan inside also not healthy. If got no brudder to rant to, can rant here. We've all gone thru the same shitz. Some worst, some luckier than others

This community very good for fathers, old and new
agreed. everyone needs an outlet. if malu to rant to kawan2, then come rant to strangers hahaha. come i put mine.

my waifu been super tempermental recently. its driving me nuts. the other day it was raining, got out from the shop and told her:
me: wait at the drop off, i will get the car
waifu: we will go with you, dont you have an umbrella,
me: ok, that also can.
waifu: is waiting here easier?
me: yeah.
waifu: THEN JUST SAY SO!

i pun... eh? wtf? .... then just walk away... in my head... 'i already said wait there...wtf...' gila yo. one guy was walking with me i almost asked him 'why are some women crazy?'

women without good sleep honestly do become crazy.

panda-man
post Sep 1 2016, 02:24 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(biofuel @ Sep 1 2016, 02:19 PM)
my daughter is 1year and 2 months now. she still on BF and never campur. tgh malam pun the wife bangun and feed my daughter. kalau tak direct, she will pump. even during working hours. hats off to her. if its me, dah lama stop  whistling.gif

planning to BF our baby for solid 2 years or more kalau ada rezeki
wah so lucky. we wanted but we had a bit of rocky start job wise so we were in different countries. for a few months my boy was with me and sometimes with her. packed the freezer full of milk so just used that. heheh. but after a while just stopped as was very time consuming. but at least managed 1 year BF. some go up to 3-4 years if the waifu can tahan. but i think at that age just pump and use bottle... i see some 5 year old kid still breast feeding straight off the boob. the mom also cant even hold them comfortably.... hmm.gif
panda-man
post Sep 2 2016, 10:56 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(oc_rooney @ Sep 2 2016, 10:50 AM)
ah you sure.

It was me yang bangun and feed the baby at night.
but to be honest.... its worth it to wake up and feed the baby rather than listen to the wife nag. if i can stop wife naggin i happily give up 2-3 hours of sleep every night.... till the day i die.
panda-man
post Sep 2 2016, 11:44 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(oc_rooney @ Sep 2 2016, 11:36 AM)
True.

Why wife is like that?

They tak sayang anak ke?
they sayang anak. but its just that end of the day they are too tired. so we must forgive them. a womans brain focuses on anything and everything so they tire out. men just focus on task at hand. as such science has proven that women need extra sleep compared to men. and also that sleep loss effects them much much more than men. so for us just tired. for them become psycho...
panda-man
post Sep 5 2016, 09:11 AM

2,691 posts

baby fell off the bed yesterday night... after waking up and crying. moved him to our bed and yeah... .. i dunno how he golek golek. fell off at the bottom of the bed. means ping pong off of both us parents. golek over pillow and blankets and then finally off the edge... hai... silly boy. lucky our bed is pretty low. like around 1.5 ft or less fall. and yesterday was just considering opening the side of his crib hahaha. damn
panda-man
post Sep 5 2016, 09:15 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(oc_rooney @ Sep 5 2016, 12:42 AM)
Sure.

But its weird why is it me who initiate this, and not my wife. Like she don't care.
im sure she cares. but she may just be stubborn. and not wanna listen you as you are not a 'specialist'

for my son we fed on demand, which of course sometimes cause us to rage, because sometimes waste a lot of pumped breastmilk or formula. but BM can keep for a while as its got antibodies and can kill bacteria. formula just throw hai... nowadays my son set drink 3 times per day (180ml) each time. but if he is bored he will only drink 60-70% of that. so now i start looking at books with him. then he finish it all. even finished still holding the bottle pretending..
panda-man
post Sep 5 2016, 10:34 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(mousqy @ Sep 5 2016, 10:09 AM)
#TIL

the term 'terrible two' and my son is nearing that stage

lagi larang lagi buat ....nak marah pun cam too young

SPARE THE ROD RUIN THE CHILD they say
yup. must be firm and target unwanted behavior immediately. dont need rod. stern voice and hand already enough. i raise my voice now and my son terus run and hug me instead of continuing. but of course sometimes still buat dunno then he kena lah.

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Sep 5 2016, 10:30 AM)
fuark... mine machem all the while like that one sweat.gif

habis la... it will get worse is it? cry.gif
get ready. its gonna test you bro. trial by fire
panda-man
post Sep 5 2016, 10:45 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(biofuel @ Sep 5 2016, 10:38 AM)
yup 100% true!

BF is easy to digest and brings no harm to the baby even if they drinks a lot of it. that's why BF baby is easy to get hungry. but formula on the other hand, not so easy to digest. so the baby will be less hungry coz the milk is not so easy to digest by the baby. hence, hard stool.

my first hand experience, my waifu of course and her EBM mummy around her. when she hangs out with them and occasionally im around, i have to get used to the word, boobs / nipples / sex etc. its like normal conversation among them. LULZ
yeah BF the best for baby. but trying to the mum. i was the more 'educated' on these things compared to my wife though. so always talk to her about it. she read the books but no time to finish as always busy feeding, sleeping, pumping and what not. so i give her synopsis haha. lucky she listens to me and do whatever i suggest at that time. now baby has grown up strong.

the other day at a friends baby shower i started explaining things to other dad's to be and other moms to be, they also like wahhh... sometimes felt embarrassed but then like fuk it. im a man thus... i should know everything. even this. LOL.

panda-man
post Sep 5 2016, 11:10 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(biofuel @ Sep 5 2016, 10:47 AM)
getting there.

another thing is, there this 1 time i was browsing through waifu phone for our daughter's pic. then suddenly the wife stopped me and said, "wait! dont scroll too far!"

but it was too late..

i saw a picture of her EBM mummy's naked boobs clearly and that mummy is her bestfriend that i frequently meet shakehead.gif

then my wife, "aiyah.. forgot to tell u. there's boobs pic inside and its not mine"

from there onwards, if i wanna use my waifu phone, i will asked, "got anything censored or not?" she just laughed most of the time  biggrin.gif
hahaha. if i were you i would make small passing pun's or vague comments... like go the house and look at the shelves. hmm you got a nice rack. wow look at those melons. hahah.
panda-man
post Sep 5 2016, 11:13 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Sep 5 2016, 11:09 AM)
... and seeing privy and boobs doesn't delicate much as before biggrin.gif
No worries, they probably has bad-mouth you previously.. Hubby or not, things get south when girls in their pack.

:truesttruth:
yeah... women really like to badmouth others. i dont know why... sometimes just like 'i hate that girl' 'why' 'i dunno, just her face' wtf....

even my wife will make some comments about strangers or colleagues. i really sometimes so tired to listen.. like 'yeah yeah. shes a biatch. agree. everyones a biatch' hahah.

i feel if women cannot insult people they will implode...
panda-man
post Sep 5 2016, 11:14 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Sep 5 2016, 11:11 AM)
wouldn't it be awkward meeting her again after seeing that pic laugh.gif
not as awkward as LYN commando dad showing his didi to the school teachers i guess.
panda-man
post Sep 5 2016, 11:28 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Sep 5 2016, 11:16 AM)
women need to talk... when they talk (usually its rants, complaints, gossips and what not), they release stress and feel refreshed tongue.gif

unlike men who goes into their so-called caves, quiet time, comes back out a new man laugh.gif
yeah man. sometimes im the one that gets stressed to listen to it. but just have to focus and nod, and agree. one time i stupidly said 'whats wrong with that? i thinks shes not doing anything wrong'

boom. then she retell the story with angry face then must reply 'oohhhhh, like that ya. ok, yes shes a stupid biatch, why she do that. so dumb'

she somestimes asks me after it all 'what about your day' i just reply 'one lady didnt give me the finance report even though i asked for it 2 weeks ago. so annoying. i asked her again, and then she gave to me, settled.' ok, nothing else. hahaha. i guess its good to talk, but sometimes such trivial things dont need to be shared.

QUOTE(biofuel @ Sep 5 2016, 11:19 AM)
this is true. they're super BFF that will talk about everything. i mean everything. the parents, the kid, the husband, the neigbours, the colleague. and fyi, this is the 3rd company they're working TOGETHER. yup together. if one resigned and goes to other company, the other will follow.

from MNC to IT to O&G now. they're still together and "boobing" side by side.
even so, i am sure they dont mind. coz talking bout boobs and those kind of things is normal. the friend even pump in front of me sometimes but with cover of course. but yeah, to most people doing that in front of guy is not appropriate. but that doesnt apply to them and their circle of friends
the boob crew. they must be power to be able to shift company together. so weird. hahah. the pump in front of me i never kena though.. got BF under cover once, which is kinda weird. because she still talking to me... im like 'dont you need to focus?' hahah.
panda-man
post Sep 5 2016, 11:44 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Sep 5 2016, 11:36 AM)
that's more than enough bro... one time she sounded as if she's asking for my opinion, i tried giving suggestion... bang, kena ak47 so giving stupiak comments sweat.gif

talking is good i think, but like you said we guys don't usually talk about this kind of small matter one laugh.gif
yeah work things i leave at work. i bring home problems where my waifu cant really help with, what for. in the end she is stressed hahah.

i kena many times AK47, grenade lah, nuke lah. yesterday forgot what she said but i just stared at her. then she stared at me. then i asked, 'did you need me to say something?' hahahah. lucky she also laughed. phew.
panda-man
post Sep 5 2016, 11:52 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Sep 5 2016, 11:45 AM)
hahaha i feel u bro. Really have to try hard NOT to give solution to her problem. All we have to do is just listen and be understanding. Never ever tell her how to solve the problem. To them they would already solve the problem and wont rant if it's so easy. girl logic... but still once in a while i will slip up and ter-offer solution ended up making her more worked up.
Guy brain fucntion very differently, when we rant about a problem we are looking for a solution to a problem and hope the listener to offer some insight. Girls pulak they rant just so that ppl know what sort of difficult siutation she is in and in turn hoping listener to comfort her.
yeah. need to be careful, need to listen out for keywords like 'what should i do?' 'can you help me with this'. and not just a normal raging rant.

i also feel if i talk about something, hope to get people opinions hahah. not just like talk and you all like ok... so? hahah.

QUOTE(biofuel @ Sep 5 2016, 11:48 AM)
almost every week i'll be seeing her. what do u expect? HHAHAHA
story side. yes. i always plays poker face when she talks bout people and goes, "pastu? ohh okay.. then?" if i answer wrongly she will rage, "WTF?!! didnt u hear just now?" bla bla bla..

not together at the same time. but normally the other will follow afterwards. even so they're doing well at the current place. weird la this 2. i malas mau masuk campur, asalkan they happy.

yup absolutely weird for us the guys. but they can even talk as if nothing happen. gila betul. u kencing dlm cubicle pun pelik if u want to talk. but these 2? they can talk as if there's nothing.

1 time at Chilli's Mid Valley. i saw 1 malay lady with tudung, selamba BF the baby facing me without cover and the whole farking boobs is showing. gila betul.
i think for some people after they got baby they see men as some wild animal only. dont care at all anymore. of course, at the same time for most guys. seeing breast feeding or pumping isnt something that evokes any lust feelings i guess...
panda-man
post Sep 5 2016, 01:02 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Sep 5 2016, 11:58 AM)
wimmin logic cannot brain one la... some times its just better to stand there kena headshot rather than avoiding the bullets laugh.gif

after becoming parents, i feel even more blur... the focus is just on the kid and some times when we talk, kinda cannot focus and forget what we just said doh.gif
yeah everything focus on my kid now. the other day waifu tried to talk to me, i straight look at her and terus tell her leave me alone we are enjoying the ABC book. hahaha. damn LOL after seeing her shocked face. my son also say 'sorry mama' hahah. LOL even more.
panda-man
post Sep 6 2016, 12:15 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Sep 6 2016, 10:19 AM)
defuq... don't know what happened to my boy last night, woke up 2am and asked my wife to find me (i'm sleeping in the guest room behind)... after finished his milk, still don't want to sleep... roll here roll there, play peekaboo in the blanket... dragged until almost 4am suddenly he stopped and was snoring sweat.gif

then 630am woke up dem energized... fuaaaaarkkk bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

#rantoftheday
hahah. kids got difference voltage. got quick charge maaaa
panda-man
post Sep 13 2016, 01:32 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Mad Matt @ Sep 9 2016, 09:25 PM)
Do you let your kids eat in your car? I'm fine with it but sometimes they just throw the plastic wrapper or the cup on the floor because they're tucked in the booster seats. Today my car banjir because of that haha
my son eats some fruit in the car. but he doesnt throw it when hes done. just passes everything to his mom (sits in back seat). so no mess. the mess is from me eating and will throw rubbish at the passenger side as no one ever sits there hahahah

15 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0530sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:45 AM