302 Pages « < 246 247 248 249 250 > » Bottom

Kodi Official Discussion Thread V2, Free and Open Source (GPL) Media Center

solahuddin72
post Jun 27 2018, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(ruzainiazfar @ Jun 10 2018, 10:54 AM)
Need help. Why exodus no stream available? Exodus is dead now? Covenant pun seems like not working. Any tips?
i'm using Placenta of Blamo repo, similar to exodus and covenant.

can apply Trakt and RD also... icon_rolleyes.gif
caesarx
post Jun 28 2018, 04:08 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(ericne @ Jun 26 2018, 10:31 AM)
Anyone using IcDrama on Kodi? For some reason I cannot stream anymore. But the IcDrama website still works...
Mine also cannot work, its weird while others can work. My URLResolver also updated to latest.
Maybe i need to fresh install my ftmc.
eddie2020
post Jun 28 2018, 07:21 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(solahuddin72 @ Jun 27 2018, 01:18 PM)
i'm using Placenta of Blamo repo, similar to exodus and covenant.

can apply Trakt and RD also... icon_rolleyes.gif
What is rd
QUOTE(caesarx @ Jun 28 2018, 04:08 PM)
Mine also cannot work, its weird while others can work. My URLResolver also updated to latest.
My working for Korean drama
TSvoncrane
post Jun 28 2018, 10:00 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jun 28 2018, 07:21 PM)
What is rd
Stands for RealDebrid. It's a service that assists with fetching premium links and server priority.. Worth it if you don't mind paying for premium features.
eddie2020
post Jun 28 2018, 11:29 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jun 28 2018, 10:00 PM)
Stands for RealDebrid. It's a service that assists with fetching premium links and server priority.. Worth it if you don't mind paying for premium features.
haha, i am cheapskate, i dont subscribe anything.. ayam mao free only...so far no face much issue.
solahuddin72
post Jun 29 2018, 08:14 AM

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jun 28 2018, 11:29 PM)
haha, i am cheapskate, i dont subscribe anything.. ayam mao free only...so far no face much issue.
So far RD is working about 99% for me either in Placenta or Terrarium TV, watching 1080P without buffering.

and it's cheap at only rm150/yr, at least for me.
TSvoncrane
post Jun 29 2018, 09:02 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jun 28 2018, 11:29 PM)
So cheapskate.. Sure, many of us are.. Then better don't complain about no links or slow links.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(solahuddin72 @ Jun 29 2018, 08:14 AM)
So far RD is working about 99% for me either in Placenta or Terrarium TV, watching 1080P without buffering.

and it's cheap at only rm150/yr, at least for me.
That's the point I was making.. Most complain about no links lah.. too slow lah.. etc.. End up, with a lil money here and there.. One gets significantly better experience. Just like how I've also maintained a Netflix subscription for years.. Do I know how to source for the same stuffs? yep.. but sometimes, you just want an easier route. Plus easier for non-techy folks like my SO. biggrin.gif
solahuddin72
post Jun 29 2018, 10:02 AM

I've watched utiub recommending using previous URL resolver version if the current (recent update) one does not work.

He said that the recent update may have problem.

Unfortunately, mine is working fine, thus I haven't tried to confirm. biggrin.gif
solahuddin72
post Jun 29 2018, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jun 29 2018, 09:02 AM)
That's the point I was making.. Most complain about no links lah.. too slow lah.. etc.. End up, with a lil money here and there.. One gets significantly better experience. Just like how I've also maintained a Netflix subscription for years.. Do I know how to source for the same stuffs? yep.. but sometimes, you just want an easier route. Plus easier for non-techy folks like my SO.  biggrin.gif
Tu la tu, still have to pay for premium and quality services....

even terrarium also provides "fastserver" links but not always available....

so pay a bit, sit back and .....
khairilyazit
post Jun 30 2018, 09:25 AM

406 posts

URLresolver 5.0.20 seems to be having problems..
Wont return any source..
5.0.19 returns alot of sources..
Anyone having the same problem?

This post has been edited by khairilyazit: Jun 30 2018, 09:26 AM
eddie2020
post Jun 30 2018, 11:40 AM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jun 29 2018, 09:02 AM)
So cheapskate.. Sure, many of us are.. Then better don't complain about no links or slow links..  tongue.gif
That's the point I was making.. Most complain about no links lah.. too slow lah.. etc.. End up, with a lil money here and there.. One gets significantly better experience. Just like how I've also maintained a Netflix subscription for years.. Do I know how to source for the same stuffs? yep.. but sometimes, you just want an easier route. Plus easier for non-techy folks like my SO.  biggrin.gif
What I Mean is finding any workaround..
TSvoncrane
post Jun 30 2018, 01:37 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jun 30 2018, 11:40 AM)
What I Mean is finding any workaround..
I understand.. We all are looking for workarounds. Usually, that's in the form of other Kodi addons.. Or even Android apps. There be some good ones out there. This be Kodi thread and sorry I can't share such here cuz then we'll have a whole other discussion.. But Google remains a good source.. biggrin.gif
melt
post Jul 2 2018, 09:36 AM

974 posts

Are you still using kodi 16.1 Jarvis?
caesarx
post Jul 2 2018, 12:01 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Jul 2 2018, 09:36 AM)
Are you still using kodi 16.1 Jarvis?
I had done fresh install, now problem solved.
I'm using Ftmc running Jarvis build

This post has been edited by caesarx: Jul 2 2018, 12:02 PM
TSvoncrane
post Jul 2 2018, 01:02 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(caesarx @ Jul 2 2018, 12:01 PM)
Sometimes, that's all it takes.. Nuke and reinstall.. Make a backup now. So if in future got issues, just nuke and restore the stable backup. You'll be up and running in minutes. nod.gif
melt
post Jul 5 2018, 08:30 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(caesarx @ Jul 2 2018, 12:01 PM)
I hope mine is that easy. I can’t find a suitable apk file for my mitv and I m stuck

This post has been edited by melt: Jul 5 2018, 08:30 PM
TSvoncrane
post Jul 6 2018, 11:09 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Jul 5 2018, 08:30 PM)
I hope mine is that easy. I can’t find a suitable apk file for my mitv and I m stuck
Huh? While I never like the MiBox.. I thought official Kodi and SPMC runs somewhat okay on it.. hmm.gif

Edit.. My bad, are you talking about the Xiaomi Mi TV and not the MiBox? As in TV 3S/4?

This post has been edited by voncrane: Jul 6 2018, 11:12 AM
melt
post Jul 6 2018, 11:13 AM

974 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jul 6 2018, 11:09 AM)
Huh? While I never like the MiBox.. I thought official Kodi and SPMC runs somewhat okay on it..  hmm.gif

Edit.. My bad, are you talking about the Xiaomi MiTV and not the MiBox?
No worries yah mitv.. it was ok previously but now after 2-3 years they neglected the older model. Last time I still can get the latest Kodi in Shafa market but now they even remove the version that i m having doh.gif
AVFAN
post Jul 6 2018, 11:17 AM

24,456 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Jul 6 2018, 11:13 AM)
No worries yah mitv.. it was ok previously but now after 2-3 years they neglected the older model. Last time I still can get the latest Kodi in Shafa market but now they even remove the version that i m having  doh.gif
if u want help or useful comments. u gotta describe things clearly.

.. what device r u using?
.. kodi from shafa - what fork is it... is it ftmc or epmc or xzbc?
.. "mitv" - is this a kodi addon or china app, local app? becos there a dozen "mitv", MYtv, Myiptv"., MYiptv"....!!
melt
post Jul 6 2018, 11:28 AM

974 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jul 6 2018, 11:17 AM)
if u want help or useful comments. u gotta describe things clearly.

.. what device r u using?
.. kodi from shafa - what fork is it... is it ftmc or epmc or xzbc?
.. "mitv" - is this a kodi addon or china app, local app? becos there a dozen "mitv",  MYtv,  Myiptv"., MYiptv"....!!
MItv is a smart tv sold by MI. Below link is the current model that they are selling while mine is the older version which is called MITV2 while now is MItv3 and MItv4.

https://www.mi.com/en/mitv3s/65flat/

Shafa market is an apk app that can be used in MI tv to install apk as they blocked playstore from Android for the version of MItv that i have.

302 Pages « < 246 247 248 249 250 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:05 PM