82 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!

vNirvana
post May 10 2016, 05:25 PM

257 posts

Fuy.. just came back from oversea and this thread already V2.. every otai here so aggressive eh.. any daikor can bring me DZ tonight ? =p

panda-man
post May 10 2016, 05:26 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 10 2016, 05:22 PM)
i'm gonna try roll one more mag mod tonite. Gv me luck to get 108% extra mag + Wing Chun (Ip Man)  biggrin.gif
hahah. im running 100% extra mag and 33% crit damage i think. havent picked up anything better. i really should look into crafting.

all the best blueprints in DZ?
Xarzmarz
post May 10 2016, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(HenryLow @ May 10 2016, 05:10 PM)
to boost dps on weapon, i see ppl just dump all the accuracy related stuff on Grip and Muzzle... the DPS just jump a lot...
It is since lot of people using SMG prefer close combat method..rarely need for the accuracy..

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 10 2016, 05:17 PM)
i think its just the quantity over quality. not sure of your gear stats, but possibly just more bullets hitting leads to higher fire power. think about ip man.
Hahaha..30 punch in a sec only ip man can do..hope the gun in the division able follow his speed..
Since its called DPS, maybe round shot per sec play a major role in its calculation..talent too..too many things need to be learn haihh..sometimes i wonder if the calculation for DPS is broken..the amount add up sometimes doesnt make sense lolx..i wonder how high i able to reach for my dps if im able to get similar AUG with the same talent on higher GS..kinda curious to know what makes it different..
Zarazagoza
post May 10 2016, 05:31 PM

246 posts

i want to join rogue at DZ. want to buy recipe for m1a. special vendor at base for m1a is too expensive.
6so
post May 10 2016, 05:31 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 10 2016, 06:15 PM)
Damn i really need ur luck man..i crafted 5 already still no luck with reckless talent (the amount of crafting material needed  sweat.gif ) so i need to farm more material if i wanted to spam crafting those GS204 vest with reckless..
So far my GS is 186..can manage to avoid from being kicked XD but yeah if it possible get Aug with GS204 in warrengate i gonna farm there like mad..lolx
Eventhough its a pistol, it still feels good getting weapon with GS204  laugh.gif
If I'm not mistaken I did rolled 5 robust vest consecutively on the firearm BPs. All I can say Massive knows how to troll people's feeling. laugh.gif
I really want that tactical aug 3 BPs cause I had one from FL CM. It's the best SMG ATM cause it does amazing RPM like a laser beam at close range. The downside of AUG is the slower magazine reloading duration.

This post has been edited by 6so: May 10 2016, 05:35 PM
panda-man
post May 10 2016, 05:33 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 10 2016, 05:27 PM)
It is since lot of people using SMG prefer close combat method..rarely need for the accuracy..
Hahaha..30 punch in a sec only ip man can do..hope the gun in the division able follow his speed..
Since its called DPS, maybe round shot per sec play a major role in its calculation..talent too..too many things need to be learn haihh..sometimes i wonder if the calculation for DPS is broken..the amount add up sometimes doesnt make sense lolx..i wonder how high i able to reach for my dps if im able to get similar AUG with the same talent on higher GS..kinda curious to know what makes it different..
can check this out if you rajin.

http://www.divisiondps.com/
Zarazagoza
post May 10 2016, 05:35 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(6so @ May 10 2016, 05:31 PM)
If I'm not mistaken I did rolled 5 robust vest consecutively on the firearm BPs. All I can say Massive knows how to troll people's feeling.  laugh.gif
I really want that tactical aug 3 BPs cause I had one from FL CM. It's the best SMG ATM cause it does amazing RPM like a laser beam at close range. The downside of AUG is the longer magazine reloading duration.
Shud try rolling for swift talent. mine 13% faster reloading time.
HenryLow
post May 10 2016, 05:36 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

nvm tonite i list down my weapon's stat and char's stat...

i alr confuse... even i changed my gear but my dps like no move...
Xarzmarz
post May 10 2016, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(haushinka @ May 10 2016, 05:21 PM)
i tot reckless will be fix in the incoming patch?
If im not mistaken they gonna patch the bug for the incoming 10% damage since right now it is 10% damage resilience rather than receive incoming damage..if massive change much then i just change into set gear..we'll see on the next patch XD

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 10 2016, 05:33 PM)
can check this out if you rajin.

http://www.divisiondps.com/
Later la kot..right now still in office cant remember most of it hahah..
panda-man
post May 10 2016, 05:43 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 10 2016, 05:39 PM)
If im not mistaken they gonna patch the bug for the incoming 10% damage since right now it is 10% damage resilience rather than receive incoming damage..if massive change much then i just change into set gear..we'll see on the next patch XD
Later la kot..right now still in office cant remember most of it hahah..
yah me too. really wanna try craft some good mods lah. my mods all sucksssaaaaasssss. and wanna find a better sentry holster. one with stamina. gonna spam russian consulate tonight.. i want the gloves!
6so
post May 10 2016, 05:48 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Zarazagoza @ May 10 2016, 06:35 PM)
Shud try rolling for swift talent. mine 13% faster reloading time.
Nope still slow behind MP5 or Vector. Tactical AUG 3 is that rare SMG can do decent mid range DMG so I would rather keep my magazine count up with Accuracy talent that I had on mine currently. Para Aug 3 that was sold at BoO before still lacking behind the physical DPS when compares to the Tactical version.
Xarzmarz
post May 10 2016, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 10 2016, 05:43 PM)
yah me too. really wanna try craft some good mods lah. my mods all sucksssaaaaasssss. and wanna find a better sentry holster. one with stamina. gonna spam russian consulate tonight.. i want the gloves!
Uishh tunggu i duluuu..sbb later wanna FL CM pulak kan..haha hope can survive la when those shotgunners rush in
6so
post May 10 2016, 05:53 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(haushinka @ May 10 2016, 06:21 PM)
i tot reckless will be fix in the incoming patch?
Not forgetting the next incursion will include a new gear set called Juggernaut, which rumored to be a tank build focus as the name imply. So reckless still relevant to keep in the stash box.
nairud
post May 10 2016, 06:23 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

Anyone playing after midnight? whistling.gif
haushinka
post May 10 2016, 08:02 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ May 10 2016, 06:23 PM)
Anyone playing after midnight? whistling.gif
Usually ill play around 11pm onwards...after everyone sleep only can play with peace smile.gif
nairud
post May 10 2016, 09:08 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(haushinka @ May 10 2016, 08:02 PM)
Usually ill play around 11pm onwards...after everyone sleep only can play with peace smile.gif
Hook me up... i should be home by 1am if you're still online. LOL
i wanna farm Lexington CM
HenryLow
post May 11 2016, 08:45 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

Damn i left 2 high end electronics and i still cant get a reckless vest
panda-man
post May 11 2016, 08:47 AM

2,691 posts

had a decent night. did some farming in DZ, dailies, challenged lexington 3-4 times but no GS T_T and completed FL once. managed to somehow hit a 1 - 1.2mil damage crit headshot last night a few times with my rifle after 3x sentry mark plus pulse bruce.gif my glass cannon is improving. after the 1am farm managed to pick up some weapon mods and increase my primary (AUG) dps to 190k. finally.... all my gear mods are on stamina though. otherwise ill be a paper cannon.
aKatoRA
post May 11 2016, 08:54 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 11 2016, 08:47 AM)
had a decent night. did some farming in DZ, dailies, challenged lexington 3-4 times but no GS T_T and completed FL once. managed to somehow hit a 1 - 1.2mil damage crit headshot last night a few times with my rifle after 3x sentry mark plus pulse  bruce.gif my glass cannon is improving. after the 1am farm managed to pick up some weapon mods and increase my primary (AUG) dps to 190k. finally.... all my gear mods are on stamina though. otherwise ill be a paper cannon.
Let's do Challenging FL? Hopefully get better GS.
panda-man
post May 11 2016, 08:57 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(aKatoRA @ May 11 2016, 08:54 AM)
Let's do Challenging FL? Hopefully get better GS.
i dunno if my soft squishy body can handle it. but awright. but seems everyone says no matter what, shotgun gonna 1 shot anywaysy ahahah.

82 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:08 AM