82 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!

6so
post May 13 2016, 07:51 AM

135 posts

Manage to build a death dealer Tactician by not maxxing out electronics. Keeping skill around mid 20k and dump the rest back to stamina and firearms. Now it does not feel squishy to play as you no longer worrying about dying from low health or not doing enough damage. Technically it's more of a balance build but with buffs from smart cover and pulse, you can tear down enemies like paper. The cons is you are giving up first aid in exchange for smart cover. It does not mean you are simply staying behind cover all the time, all you need is to activate the buffs as it will stick with you for 10 secs so you still able to go rush enemies at short burst duration. I finished russian consulate a lot more quicker than using Sentry gear because there are many instances for me to place smart covers. Will try it out on FL CM....biggrin.gif

150k Firearms 85k Stamina 26k Skill + Strykers 2 pcs 20% DMG to armor. My GS204 AK has Destructive as well.
syaigon
post May 13 2016, 08:33 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(6so @ May 13 2016, 07:51 AM)
Manage to build a death dealer Tactician by not maxxing out electronics. Keeping skill around mid 20k and dump the rest back to stamina and firearms. Now it does not feel squishy to play as you no longer worrying about dying from low health or not doing enough damage. Technically it's more of a balance build but with buffs from smart cover and pulse, you can tear down enemies like paper. The cons is you are giving up first aid in exchange for smart cover. It does not mean you are simply staying behind cover all the time, all you need is to activate the buffs as it will stick with you for 10 secs so you still able to go rush enemies at short burst duration. I finished russian consulate a lot more quicker than using Sentry gear because there are many instances for me to place smart covers. Will try it out on FL CM....biggrin.gif

150k Firearms 85k Stamina 26k Skill + Strykers 2 pcs 20% DMG to armor. My GS204 AK has Destructive as well.
where do you get the ak?

6so
post May 13 2016, 08:36 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(syaigon @ May 13 2016, 09:33 AM)
where do you get the ak?
FL CM.... smile.gif
6so
post May 13 2016, 08:36 AM

135 posts

Double post.

This post has been edited by 6so: May 13 2016, 08:37 AM
apisfires
post May 13 2016, 08:41 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(syaigon @ May 13 2016, 08:33 AM)
where do you get the ak?
QUOTE(6so @ May 13 2016, 08:36 AM)
FL CM.... smile.gif
wow
need farm they lah this one.. zzzz
my score 182 only
damn weak man
vNirvana
post May 13 2016, 12:04 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ May 13 2016, 08:41 AM)
wow
my score 182 only
damn weak man
gs 16x over here.... cry.gif

but as long as stay with the sifu here, I dont have to worry getting chase by rogue in DZ d rclxms.gif

Cyphereza
post May 13 2016, 12:21 PM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ May 13 2016, 12:04 PM)
gs 16x over here.... cry.gif

but as long as stay with the sifu here, I dont have to worry getting chase by rogue in DZ d  rclxms.gif
Just make sure when in the DZ, when a group comes over like "it is nothing, just passing by", better make sure you keep your distance.
I noticed that they will try to shoot the lowest level/rank team member first if they're planning to go rogue.
haushinka
post May 13 2016, 12:38 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(6so @ May 13 2016, 07:51 AM)

Jom fl cm tonite..ur smart cover how much dmg buff? Dmg resistant is around 30-40% kan?
6so
post May 13 2016, 12:46 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(haushinka @ May 13 2016, 01:38 PM)
Jom fl cm tonite..ur smart cover how much dmg buff? Dmg resistant is around 30-40% kan?
75% DMG Decrease
50% DMG Increase
+
40% Crit Chance
100% Crit Damage
Not counting weapon mods and weapon talents. laugh.gif

Xarzmarz
post May 13 2016, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(apisfires @ May 13 2016, 08:41 AM)
wow
my score 182 only
damn weak man
GS doesn't determine whether you're weak or not man..its how you cooperate n communicate with your team, skill, precise timing and good judgment whenever you're engaging any combat situation..those are important factor for both PvE and PvP..
Don't feel weak dude..there always other LYN agent to help..if u still feel that way then go to DZ n start killing others..vent your anger to newbie n you shall feel strong..

P/s: if you heed my preach then you will not live long in DZ tongue.gif
haushinka
post May 13 2016, 12:54 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(6so @ May 13 2016, 12:46 PM)
75% DMG Decrease
50% DMG Increase
+
40% Crit Chance
100% Crit Damage
Not counting weapon mods and weapon talents. laugh.gif
Wow i so wanna play with the build like that...75% dmg decrease means we can survive those short gunner wave... smile.gif
6so
post May 13 2016, 01:28 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(haushinka @ May 13 2016, 01:54 PM)
Wow i so wanna play with the build like that...75% dmg decrease means we can survive those short gunner wave... smile.gif
Sniper and shotgunner still one shot you no matter what...I believe, unless you are using the mobile cover strategy inside the trench to proc smart cover.

To digress a little....
A 210s dude ran away from the pack to rambo shock drones, when he got shocked he blamed everyone not having his back. Immunizer is clearly in the middle to protect everyone.
Been seeing a lot of 210s idiot committing noobs mistake at FL CM.
Played with a 217 player with 35% armor and a dude bragging his 150k stamina but 55k dps because his bright idea is to survive rushers. Spoiler...he still dies from shotgunner in the tunnel. Straightaway left the game. doh.gif
haushinka
post May 13 2016, 02:04 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(6so @ May 13 2016, 01:28 PM)
Sniper and shotgunner still one shot you no matter what...I believe, unless you are using the mobile cover strategy inside the trench to proc smart cover.
Yes... smart cover will come in handy when we use it with mobile cover...it will be useless without mobile cover when we are at the pit...

Or u do have other strategy while using smart cover? Because i tot after wave 4 onwards all strategies will involving camping at the middle right?

This post has been edited by haushinka: May 13 2016, 02:09 PM
vNirvana
post May 13 2016, 02:53 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ May 13 2016, 12:21 PM)
Just make sure when in the DZ, when a group comes over like "it is nothing, just passing by", better make sure you keep your distance.
I noticed that they will try to shoot the lowest level/rank team member first if they're planning to go rogue.
QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 13 2016, 12:50 PM)
GS doesn't determine whether you're weak or not man..its how you cooperate n communicate with your team, skill, precise timing and good judgment whenever you're engaging any combat situation..those are important factor for both PvE and PvP..
Don't feel weak dude..there always other LYN agent to help..if u still feel that way then go to DZ n start killing others..vent your anger to newbie n you shall feel strong..

P/s: if you heed my preach then you will not live long in DZ  tongue.gif
Yes, they always come to the lowest level and communication is always the key.

it just happened to me ytd in the DZ, thats one guy in the rogue team keep aiming me.

Luckily, xarz and visha manage to kill rest of his team and go after him. I just keep running around, spamming medit kit and play hide and seek with that guy..

was really excited and all of us like keep on shouting rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by vNirvana: May 13 2016, 02:55 PM
nairud
post May 13 2016, 03:24 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(haushinka @ May 13 2016, 12:38 PM)
jom FL CM mcm yesterday tongue.gif
haushinka
post May 13 2016, 04:02 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ May 13 2016, 03:24 PM)
jom FL CM mcm yesterday tongue.gif
Can2 ...if cant CM we can just go HM maa...just buzz me later tongue.gif

6so
post May 13 2016, 05:08 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(haushinka @ May 13 2016, 03:04 PM)
Yes... smart cover will come in handy when we use it with mobile cover...it will be useless without mobile cover when we are at the pit...

Or u do have other strategy while using smart cover? Because i tot after wave 4 onwards all strategies will involving camping at the middle right?
The earlier successful FL CM YT vids showed they did it on the right, you can put smart covers on the generators. You need to be nimble to dodge APC shots and mow down enemies quickly. IMO it's more for highly skilled players. So far no luck on this location and most of the time matchmake with not so good players.

Balcony on the left where you can place smart cover along the railing but you need to dodge roll all the time to avoid nade spam and apc shots. Haven't try.

Bottom left is the hardcore spot where you fight all the enemies up close and you are safe from snipers. Four players sardine themselves into a corner to face enemies left and right. Smart cover is a must and you need 3 or 4 dps hammer nailing the kills efficiently. Completed here three times.
Poodlepaddly
post May 16 2016, 08:35 AM

82 posts

Last post 13 May. Nampaknye semua division agent is occupied with mission for the past 2 days. No sign of agent detected on intel laugh.gif
Cyphereza
post May 16 2016, 08:51 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 16 2016, 08:35 AM)
Last post 13 May. Nampaknye semua division agent is occupied with mission for the past 2 days. No sign of agent detected on intel laugh.gif
Bz farming DZ funds/rogue killing coz this week they're gonna reshuffle/restock the vendors rite?
Just in time to purchase the First Wave Vector 45 ACP...
Poodlepaddly
post May 16 2016, 09:03 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ May 16 2016, 08:51 AM)
Bz farming DZ funds/rogue killing coz this week they're gonna reshuffle/restock the vendors rite?
Just in time to purchase the First Wave Vector 45 ACP...
Yeah. Seems so. Lots of crazy rogue hunting happening last week. First time lowyat members enters man hunt for more than 7 times in a day.

panda-man brandon68 Xarzmarz Vishapnda
Still cannot digest how Hutazi kill and falcon punch that player straight into the Tanah. You didn't just killed him, you buried him deep into the ground. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: May 16 2016, 09:03 AM

82 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0304sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:33 AM