82 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!

panda-man
post Jun 14 2016, 04:17 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Jun 14 2016, 04:15 PM)
this morning i just extracted at dz1 and one fella came out from checkpoint and he went rogue on me...

we started exchanging fire for around 1 min and none of us died but he ran away... i think he finished his medkit laugh.gif i should've give chase
hahah. i havent really 1 on 1 for a long time.
6so
post Jun 14 2016, 04:59 PM

135 posts

Sound like the new location challenge mode and heroic mode tied to the new dlc. So disregard the reddit post or my post before, heroic mode most likely higher level npc as newer gear set and weapon gonna be dropping in the new underground area. Assuming there might be higher gear score cap. We have to wait until august 2nd to play it. So there's a chance whatever loot we are chasing now gonna be irrelevant soon. sad.gif
nairud
post Jun 14 2016, 05:17 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

game of the year. LOL

nairud
post Jun 14 2016, 05:18 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Jun 14 2016, 04:59 PM)
Sound like the new location challenge mode and heroic mode tied to the new dlc. So disregard the reddit post or my post before, heroic mode most likely higher level npc as newer gear set and weapon gonna be dropping in the new underground area. Assuming there might be higher gear score cap. We have to wait until august 2nd to play it. So there's a chance whatever loot we are chasing now gonna be irrelevant soon. sad.gif
sorry ya just now when you joined me i was about to log off

been playing since 930 just now and with a random group managed to get to lvl 50 to buy those 2 blueprints lol
6so
post Jun 14 2016, 05:24 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Jun 14 2016, 06:18 PM)
sorry ya just now when you joined me i was about to log off

been playing since 930 just now and with a random group managed to get to lvl 50 to buy those 2 blueprints lol
No prob... smile.gif
nurashidnm
post Jun 14 2016, 10:25 PM

57 posts

hwaa..best la you guys..next time want to join also lah
munk3y
post Jun 15 2016, 08:10 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(nurashidnm @ Jun 14 2016, 10:25 PM)
hwaa..best la you guys..next time want to join also lah
add us up and join.

If u have high thirst for blood. u can add
etonggg_13
henrylow
panda-man
akatora

brows.gif

This post has been edited by munk3y: Jun 15 2016, 08:12 AM
brandon68
post Jun 15 2016, 08:42 AM

33 posts

Henry also got infected with blood lust already.... tongue.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by brandon68: Jun 15 2016, 08:43 AM
6so
post Jun 15 2016, 09:02 AM

135 posts

Weapon GS229 and newer gear set. RIP to our current build. biggrin.gif
Think we still getting patch 1.3 same day as xbox but we may only farm higher gear set of the old from the heroic mode. Wonder will the new weapon drop at DZ or there's an exclusive DZ area within the underground DLC? Guess PVP meta will change again.
brandon68
post Jun 15 2016, 09:16 AM

33 posts

I want that weapon SMG PP-19 (48% CHD) biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by brandon68: Jun 15 2016, 09:17 AM
panda-man
post Jun 15 2016, 10:00 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ Jun 15 2016, 08:10 AM)
add us up and join.

etonggg_13
henrylow
panda-man
akatora

brows.gif
last night damn good. a bunch high level players went rogue so we fought it out. but they were kinda weak haha. we kept tapao them many times... but after a while we went to restock. somehow they managed to kill others and go manhunt... weird... so we went out on the hunt again but they upped their team to 6. it became 6 vs 3 (etonggg pi dunno where) and finally they managed to subdue us very very slowly after hiding in that one ladder spot near the checkpoint.

but i really really felt sorry for the guys we killed at the extract point.... but i guess sometimes need to learn a hard lesson... so to new guys in division here. please dont hang out at the extract if there are those with nothing to lose just chillin out.. our 4 man team just extracted and then another team called an extract right in front of our face.... so... well you know. me, etonggg, zars, mikazzz... killed them all. loot everywhere. gearsets and all... #dont.be.a.fool #stay.in.school
Cyphereza
post Jun 15 2016, 10:14 AM

Jedi Catâ„¢
2,311 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 15 2016, 10:00 AM)
last night damn good. a bunch high level players went rogue so we fought it out. but they were kinda weak haha. we kept tapao them many times... but after a while we went to restock. somehow they managed to kill others and go manhunt... weird... so we went out on the hunt again but they upped their team to 6. it became 6 vs 3 (etonggg pi dunno where) and finally they managed to subdue us very very slowly after hiding in that one ladder spot near the checkpoint.

but i really really felt sorry for the guys we killed at the extract point.... but i guess sometimes need to learn a hard lesson... so to new guys in division here. please dont hang out at the extract if there are those with nothing to lose just chillin out.. our 4 man team just extracted and then another team called an extract right in front of our face.... so... well you know. me, etonggg, zars, mikazzz... killed them all. loot everywhere. gearsets and all... #dont.be.a.fool #stay.in.school
You guys stats are? Yesterday tried to get 400++ toughness, but DPS and Elecs are low... 160k and 13k... sweat.gif
panda-man
post Jun 15 2016, 10:24 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jun 15 2016, 10:14 AM)
You guys stats are? Yesterday tried to get 400++ toughness, but DPS and Elecs are low... 160k and 13k... sweat.gif
im at 380+ toughness, 170+ DPS, and 20k skill.

my mods i roll are lvl 32 mods, most have > +1500 skill power.

2 sentry 2 FM 2 predator.

This post has been edited by panda-man: Jun 15 2016, 10:24 AM
brandon68
post Jun 15 2016, 10:26 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 15 2016, 10:24 AM)
im at 380+ toughness, 170+ DPS, and 20k skill.

my mods i roll are lvl 32 mods, most have > +1500 skill power.

2 sentry 2 FM 2 predator.
really need to join u guys more to lvl up my DZ lvl in order to buy higher blueprints....

already hv 3 strikers but no luck getting sentry sad.gif

This post has been edited by brandon68: Jun 15 2016, 10:41 AM
etonggg_13
post Jun 15 2016, 10:39 AM

31 posts

Emergency emergency haha. Too bad I was not around sigh I was having so much fun taking down their salty unrepentant ass cool2.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jun 15 2016, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jun 15 2016, 10:14 AM)
I cant even reach 400k yet..haha mine 250k+ DPS, 350k+ toughness and 21k elec..

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 15 2016, 10:26 AM)
really need to join u guys more to lvl up my DZ lvl in order to buy higher blueprints....
Yeah..rarely see you on recently
mikazzz
post Jun 15 2016, 11:29 AM

< / >
879 posts

And also, trust your guts...if u think that something's gonna go wrong and people gonna hijack or gank you, most probably it will be.
brandon68
post Jun 15 2016, 12:01 PM

33 posts

Guess it's time to form an 8 Agents 2 Team again already. But need to watch out on the firing thou biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by brandon68: Jun 15 2016, 12:01 PM
Cyphereza
post Jun 15 2016, 12:05 PM

Jedi Catâ„¢
2,311 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 15 2016, 12:01 PM)
Guess it's time to form an 8 Agents 2 Team again already. But need to watch out on the firing thou  biggrin.gif
Gladly join... invite me if u guys doing a 2 team flex.gif
aKatoRA
post Jun 15 2016, 01:15 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ Jun 15 2016, 08:10 AM)
add us up and join.

etonggg_13
henrylow
panda-man
akatora