24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment THE HAMSTEAD @ DESA TUN RAZAK | RES TASIKMAS [OT], The Benchmark of Ownership in KL

butthead76
post May 4 2016, 03:11 PM

1,498 posts

gov link even more danger.....u think gov very stable now?....hahaha

as for the secondary market hidden issue as compared to new development headache I rather secondary.....
aaron1717
post May 4 2016, 03:14 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(butthead76 @ May 4 2016, 03:11 PM)
gov link even more danger.....u think gov very stable now?....hahaha

as for the secondary market hidden issue as compared to new development headache I rather secondary.....
haha of course not stable.... what i meant is the general belief... msian mentality here.... 300k condo.... forever is BBB mode.... not first house buyer also try to make it until become first house buyer.... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
TSaccetera
post May 4 2016, 07:09 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

More Aset Kayamas projects will be announced soon.

They are cash rich as long as SALES is good (prop biz is about managing cashflow and realisation of profit margin as early as possible).

This post has been edited by accetera: May 4 2016, 08:05 PM
wil-i-am
post May 4 2016, 07:55 PM

10,001 posts

Parking 1st
willyboy88
post May 4 2016, 08:18 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ May 4 2016, 02:32 AM)
no need assume,

this developer 923456287568% link with out govement
Perhaps this is the way how the current govt regime implement it's 'Cash is King' strategy.
Come 2018 ....most/all the Aset Kayamas projects will still be a work in progress.

The buyers and govt servants will indirectly have vested interest to vote for BN e.g.
(a)if you vote for me.....u get your nice, high quality and affordable home as promised
(b)if you vote for opposition......you run a risk of your housing projects/investments being abandoned,the developers run away with all your $, u get a lousy quality home and have to deal with the new govts etc.

I am leaning toward (a)...as they will use these projects to show the rakyat that they have the 'Cash' to deliver u the goodies.

bruce.gif the govt is playing tai-chi with rakyat lol

This post has been edited by willyboy88: May 4 2016, 08:23 PM
aaron1717
post May 5 2016, 11:09 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ May 4 2016, 08:18 PM)
Perhaps this is the way how the current govt regime implement it's 'Cash is King' strategy.
Come 2018 ....most/all the Aset Kayamas projects will still be a work in progress.

The buyers and govt servants will indirectly have vested interest to vote for BN e.g.
(a)if you vote for me.....u get your nice, high quality and affordable home as promised
(b)if you vote for opposition......you run a risk of your housing projects/investments being abandoned,the developers run away with all your $, u get a lousy quality home and have to deal with the new govts etc.
I am leaning toward (a)...as they will use these projects to show the rakyat that they have the 'Cash' to deliver u the goodies.

bruce.gif    the govt is playing tai-chi with rakyat lol
this is the strategy played by BN all these years... now they subsidized on condo at a time where property are hard to buy... the gomen at least grabbed 50% of your heart first... because your personal interest already vested in it.... for the sake of your first house... they just have to vote for BN i guess.... bye.gif bye.gif bye.gif
Clement1001
post May 5 2016, 01:11 PM

914 posts

This developer triumph in term of numbers of new launching within 2 years. Even those big developer does not come near to them.

AK must be waiting with Tengku for the opportunity all these while and strike kao kao ever since Tengku got appointed.
VincentProperty
post May 5 2016, 05:02 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ May 5 2016, 01:11 PM)
This developer triumph in term of numbers of new launching within 2 years. Even those big developer does not come near to them.

AK must be waiting with Tengku for the opportunity all these while and strike kao kao ever since Tengku got appointed.
Business man thinking, Business man planning cool2.gif
nexona88
post May 5 2016, 06:17 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ May 5 2016, 01:11 PM)

haha spot on thumbsup.gif
willyboy88
post May 5 2016, 10:19 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ May 5 2016, 01:11 AM)

Which Tengku are u referring to? Sorry too deep for me to understand :-)
nexona88
post May 5 2016, 10:37 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ May 5 2016, 10:19 PM)
Which Tengku are u referring to? Sorry too deep for me to understand :-)
KL Minister tongue.gif
willyboy88
post May 5 2016, 11:23 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 5 2016, 10:37 AM)
KL Minister tongue.gif
Oh that Tengku. Gotcha!

Fatt Fatt loh...
nexona88
post May 5 2016, 11:28 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ May 5 2016, 11:23 PM)
Oh that Tengku. Gotcha!

Fatt Fatt loh...
my guess AK 'rushing' to get all because it's could be tengku last term. After next GE, different guy will be at the position..
spongejade1221
post Sep 29 2016, 03:06 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ May 4 2016, 11:14 AM)
all their project undercon? sweat.gif
none of them is oredi done?

unknown workmanship,so risky,if any shit happen all stop together doh.gif
Your concern is totally same as mine.
but ppl around me tell me, what do you expect with 300k house sad.gif
it cost me a big hole on my pocket leh ....
aaron1717
post Sep 29 2016, 03:34 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(spongejade1221 @ Sep 29 2016, 03:06 PM)
Your concern is totally same as mine.
but ppl around me tell me, what do you expect with 300k house  sad.gif
it cost me a big hole on my pocket leh ....
well... if those who dont buy a condo at 300k... it will even cost u a bigger hole... but of course you can choose to delay ur house hunting first until your income growth further... smile.gif smile.gif
wil-i-am
post Sep 29 2016, 05:26 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 29 2016, 03:34 PM)
well... if those who dont buy a condo at 300k... it will even cost u a bigger hole... but of course you can choose to delay ur house hunting first until your income growth further...  smile.gif  smile.gif
The only setback is the rate of growth for income is slower than the house price
nexona88
post Sep 29 2016, 06:41 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 29 2016, 03:34 PM)
well... if those who dont buy a condo at 300k... it will even cost u a bigger hole... but of course you can choose to delay ur house hunting first until your income growth further...  smile.gif  smile.gif
later the same one become 500k how? dry.gif
aaron1717
post Sep 30 2016, 09:21 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 29 2016, 06:41 PM)
later the same one become 500k how?  dry.gif
haha.... based on his opinion... it seems like he have the option to get a decent condo at 300k for own stay... but he hesitated.. IF missed out this project... yea... 500k condo the only option later... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Sep 30 2016, 09:23 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 29 2016, 05:26 PM)
The only setback is the rate of growth for income is slower than the house price
yea... and this kind of project... the more u wait... the faster it gone... haha.... based on AK past launching until now... their non bumi units can easily sold out... eventhough its only for first house buyer... there are so many first house buyers... blink.gif blink.gif
C&D
post Sep 30 2016, 09:32 AM

840 posts

They have a biggie coming up in Taman Desa...

24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0269sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:49 PM