Investment ECO ARDENCE, SETIA ALAM, EcoWorld crafting Liveable Setia Alam
sam59
Jul 9 2016, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 9 2016, 10:18 PM) +1 jrshowI also want to help.. but don't know what to write.. if have some examples.. I can copy & send in  I dont save what i have written but essentially i said: 1. Gov and Prasarana, please consider a tee off from main LRT3 line at i-city to Setia Alam with an additional station. 2. This is in line with increase in number of population with completion of gov and residential proj including huge proj like eco ardence and surrounding meru area. 3. Otherwise the gov may lose more votes from SA residents during next election.
sam59
Jul 11 2016, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(stteck @ Jul 11 2016, 01:34 PM) Hi bro, did you received feedback from them already? I received from them just now for another question i asked last saturday's night.
sam59
Jul 12 2016, 07:30 AM
QUOTE(jrshow @ Jul 11 2016, 11:23 PM) same copy and paste Email i received At least they dont ignore our email.
sam59
Aug 21 2016, 12:21 PM
Opening of Sales Gallery.. Attached thumbnail(s)
sam59
Aug 21 2016, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 21 2016, 04:27 PM) Thanks bro for the sharing. Seems that type A has similar concept with Grandeur but it's called pavilion home instead of garden home here. Noted as well all 3 type A, B and C come with double volume making the dining area (type A and B) and living area (type C) look big. But this come with the expense of sacrificing the family hall in the first floor and smaller total built up. Overall it appears all 3 types put much emphasis on green space. Specifically for type A bedroom 3 why such a big balcony but none for the master bedroom  and the bathroom in the master bedroom seem small. The dining area is nice given the ample sun light with glass panels from ground to first floors and facing the green (garden) at 2 sides. Similar observations for type B and C with ample natural sunlight at the dining and living area respectively and master bedrooms for both are big enough to fit with the bathtubs. Oh yeah, those who don't like open concept ie gateless may need to reconsider. But it makes the front part of the house look spacious particularly the letter box / tnb meter / refuse chamber located at the side (on the lawn) making it "obstruction free" while driving in. I personally dont like double volume design..it may look grander but consume built up space..rather have high ceiling instead..
sam59
Aug 21 2016, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Aug 21 2016, 08:55 PM) I lived in both type of house design e.g. double volume vs high ceiling I share the same opinion as yours. e.g. would rather have high ceiling and bigger built up compared to double volume. Others may have different opinion. Everyone's preferance is different. Yeah different people have different preference..EA may have done market study and found double volume is more appealing to their target buyers.
sam59
Aug 27 2016, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Aug 27 2016, 02:53 PM) I see, ok drop by later to kepoh the Masterplan. Thanks Please take photo and share the masterplan here ok.
sam59
Aug 27 2016, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 27 2016, 04:19 PM) try to take photo if possible  Haha..Seems that they are not firmed with the masterplan yet..afraid people may hold them to that masterplan later..
sam59
Aug 31 2016, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(jrshow @ Aug 31 2016, 10:43 AM) the entrane for EA is so stupid at the setia alam highway,,it will make the traffic more worst at there Thats y EW has to do sonething to improve the road..otherwise no good for the development..passer by and buyer will blame EA for the traffic..
sam59
Sep 3 2016, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 3 2016, 03:13 PM) you mean if you get a landed in EA you will NEVER have dog or cat NEVER have front turf NEVER have party or gathering????? you may be able to control yourself, how to control your guests? if your guest decided to bring their fury friends, how???? Dont harrass other people la beancounter..you go and sell your bean elsewhere lah..she said she can, then so be it la..no harm to you what.
sam59
Sep 25 2016, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(johotin @ Sep 25 2016, 02:56 PM) https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4021066/+780Look at post #783 of the thread. That's is the current status of the 'garden' in EM. This garden is still 'under construction'. How good the final 'garden' can be? You judge yourself weather it is worth to pay of this kind of back garden. 😱😱😱 OMG! So bad!
sam59
Sep 25 2016, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(G-CooL^_^ @ Sep 25 2016, 09:12 PM) * Photo for illustration purpose only Pls check carefully with SA LOL
sam59
Sep 26 2016, 07:30 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 25 2016, 11:39 PM) Lol.. Looks from Drone and looks from ground is a bit different ler... Important is about the Scale. I hope the scale they put in (either illustrative pictures or model) should be correct. 20 feet must be 20 feet picture (in relative to the house unit), dun exaggerate on the scale. 20 ft is quite generous though..enough for ample walkway, bench, trees & shrubs..maybe they learn from EM..
sam59
Sep 26 2016, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 26 2016, 01:06 PM) My apology - I actually meant Eco Ardence. Will correct it. Getting more and more fancy names can really be confusing. EA only 15ft? Then it is quite tight! All the best buyers!
sam59
Oct 15 2016, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 14 2016, 10:54 PM) Nvr mind Just stay within your own budget n u will b happy Later to get strata title, need to fork out another 50-60 k..
sam59
Oct 21 2016, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 16 2016, 04:09 PM) +1 already bought above 1mil house. 60k is nothing leh  unless u really don't have any spare cash.. really tight to the max  50-60 k maybe nothing for some people..but paying and getting nothing is the sad part as getting strata title will not increase the property price..you are just giving your hard earned money away into the government pocket..
sam59
Oct 21 2016, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(sam59 @ Oct 21 2016, 05:01 PM) 50-60 k maybe nothing for some people..but paying and getting nothing is the sad part as getting strata title will not increase the property price..you are just giving your hard earned money away into the government pocket.. Wow today budget increase stamp duty from 3% to 4%.. Increase summore..good luck guys..
sam59
Oct 22 2016, 06:57 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 22 2016, 12:42 AM) Govt needs money to rum errection. Lu olang kaya raya contribute lah... Lu agent senang ckp lah.. Lu money in we all money out!
sam59
Dec 29 2016, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(jumalij23 @ Dec 26 2016, 06:14 PM) Anybody went to grab EW 2017 calendar yet? Mind to share some photos here:) Thanks. This thread dead already?
sam59
May 18 2017, 06:14 AM
QUOTE(jumalij23 @ May 16 2017, 01:47 AM) Thanks for the info, quite far from aeres phase 1..  EW better make sure the road to Jalan Keluli is opened together with the shophouses. Otherwise the place will be jalan mati and nobody will go to the shophouses. Opening the road will allow traffic passing by and boost up the business there.