EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Version 2

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 7 2016, 12:05 AM

20,146 posts

Sell the company to setia or ecoworld lah...
Guarantee revived de....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 8 2016, 01:32 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jun 7 2016, 03:11 PM)
Can sell empire Damansara if not enough
Ed they already sold to individusl buyers lioa....incl the retail lots....

Actually they can still sell part if ec...like the opis blocks hotels n whats not...

Dun have to hug all n die de....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 28 2016, 10:56 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Informationiac @ Jun 28 2016, 10:54 PM)
Hermitage is the mall?
sorry didnt follow
Not mall...but condo building.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 23 2016, 09:44 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jul 22 2016, 07:55 PM)
Banks dont give loan for subsales on EC.....those got the loan, loan stuck cannot drawdown...many ppls &##&&#@. Hearsay.
I thought it was ED not EC or both also affected.........????????
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 24 2016, 06:54 AM

20,146 posts

Empire dsara also had similar incident before...but human generallly have short memory......

If u r investor u hope to off load to another water fish

If u r an ownstayer u hope to off load to another water fish now...

Everything will be alright...
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 27 2016, 04:09 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 27 2016, 03:41 PM)
Kindly share brand name of the lift ?

I think cant blame MEH for lift faulty but the security guard should respond to people in the lift. You as owner should lodge complaint to the management about these lousy security.
its not coincidence that both empire damansara and city also got chilling lift incidents......

and gas bocor in empire subang......

history doesn't lie.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 30 2016, 09:31 AM

20,146 posts

Hearsay empire over geared w bank loan lioa...thry cant cover 4 holes w 2 lips...

Empire damansara they still own the car park podium i think....and something to do with the strata title payment also.......

Empire dsara owners can confirm if they have issued the strata title?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 30 2016, 11:32 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jul 30 2016, 09:50 PM)
Ccc obtained, value doubled since launch, rental more than enough to cover loan repayment, what problem?
The problem is you cant sell...
Unless its a cash buyer.

Also strata title not issued.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Jul 30 2016, 11:33 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 31 2016, 03:51 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Jul 31 2016, 02:54 PM)
From understanding the situation, strata title will never be issued
Why????
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 31 2016, 03:59 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Jul 31 2016, 03:53 PM)
Bro can share what you hear?
I have a residential unit. CCC liau. Waiting for mall
Your choice of waiting for mall to operate b4 move in or other hold up?
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 1 2016, 07:47 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Aug 1 2016, 06:15 PM)
According to inside info from friends/clients in the developer & construction industry, Empire is in bad shape financially. Unable to even pay their monthly interest to banks.
Heard their project in Subang completely stopped.
From.yr reliable source...did empire manage to pay workers salaries?
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 1 2016, 07:51 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Aug 1 2016, 07:49 PM)
If you noticed, there are not many workers on site to be paid lol
Sorry i meant office or off site employees...
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 1 2016, 07:52 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Aug 1 2016, 07:49 PM)
Acording to yoru all info its only half right lah
Please do share the other half right answer.
Thank you

BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 1 2016, 08:17 PM

20,146 posts

My personal view on ec..
I think ec is in too advance stge to be abandon now. Even if empire declared bankrupt, other developer will be too happy to take over the job and completed it...
Delay is evitable.

Beside empire still have 60acres in ec2. They still can sell the land and complete ec1.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 1 2016, 10:28 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Aug 1 2016, 09:06 PM)
How is it a tipping point? NPV might not increase much because buyers have to pay and will pay unless really unable to. If EC abandoned, it means supply reduced which actually is good for the market!

The sunday and halo got ccc lioa..so they wont be empty...
But u just need to put up with hazard construction site and ingress ans engress wont be there to convienence the tenants.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 2 2016, 09:57 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Aug 2 2016, 09:41 AM)
If you saw the progress billings.... the developer would have incentive (and make more money) to run away at earlier stage of construction stage and not now....

The news are all over the media so we all know MEH has cash flow issue to finish his project. My point is... if they have intention to abscond with the money, they would do it much earlier like the boss@klang and not at current stage. It is a final push from MEH to deliver the whole masterplan to the purchasers.

This is strictly my non-insider view looking at the scenario. But you have to hat off to Dato Sean if they really manage to pull off this Empire City.
Well said....

BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 2 2016, 04:43 PM

20,146 posts

They also said whoa to develop phase 2 of ec by end of this year....60acres....

Balls of steel leh....tis dato sean.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 4 2016, 09:54 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Megatron1234 @ Aug 4 2016, 09:35 AM)

My regular prop agent told me this one person owns 10 units. I can only wish this lucky guy all the best.
Those that have the ability to buy 10units in one go...dun really rely on the project to vp in order to put food on table lah...maybe feel like mozzie bite nia....

Dun be sleepless over it.....ok?

On the other side of the coin, maybe this is a good hindsight to put his investment strategy in order?
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 7 2016, 10:51 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Megatron1234 @ Aug 7 2016, 09:54 AM)
When some cowboys colluded with the contractors and arkitek to built one extra floor which these cowboys called it Mezzanine floor, leaving Bandaraya with no choice but to fine them only, I knew these cowboys are without integrity and very dishonest. 

I cannot understand why would anyone want to deal with dishonest no integrity biz men. One sand supplier I know still haven't been paid for goods supplied for over 2 years and I believe many are still unpaid for good supplied and work done.
Dun tarnish the good name of cowboys.

They are more like gangsters...
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 15 2016, 02:52 PM

20,146 posts

New, cheap rent, address to die for

Most suitable for fen y n x mah....

No facilities no big deal lah....anywhere with 3++sq...u can hardly stay in the unit except ahem.....sleep and some pillow fight nia..

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0869sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:33 PM