125 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V6, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099

squall_kay
post May 1 2016, 10:43 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 1 2016, 10:39 PM)
I dont have the ringke but would it work if just put the included customisation template between the phone and case?
The customization template looks to flashy if insert inside. Haha.
Or just make a own custom card from the template.
Ringke Fusion in certain packaging came along with non edge to edge back screen protector to prevent yellowish
Asgaard
post May 2 2016, 02:28 AM

1,249 posts

At least some S7e home button stratch only. Mine already cracked after 2 days use.

I posted it before early of last month. Got it replaced by Samsung

SUSlauyah
post May 2 2016, 02:47 AM

ViSiToR
811 posts

Anyone here has the VR set as well? Does anyone notice that the right view are bit dimmer? its very noticeable on dark scene, or during scene transition? Can anyone verity on their set or am I having a faulty set?

I'd google, and seem a number of users are having the same problem as well.
Mobile_Fan
post May 2 2016, 03:51 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ May 2 2016, 02:28 AM)
At least some S7e home button stratch only. Mine already cracked after 2 days use.

I posted it before early of last month. Got it replaced by Samsung
Do they need to lift the screen to replace it? If yes, than IP67 might be compromised too.
zapster79
post May 2 2016, 09:06 AM

109 posts

Hi, I'm not sure if this has been discussed before. I noticed that the video under fhd is shaky, but it's fine under HD. This is with video stabilisation on. Think it's a software bug.
rayzel
post May 2 2016, 09:27 AM

431 posts

i have an extra ultimate shield SP for S7E front only. it works well with spigen rugged armor.. edges not peeling off..

PM me if you want it
alfie87
post May 2 2016, 10:05 AM

185 posts

where to get the cheapest S7E?
dont think VR is needed for me

and does S7E triumph over nexus 6P?
TOMEI-R
post May 2 2016, 11:02 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ May 2 2016, 02:47 AM)
Anyone here has the VR set as well? Does anyone notice that the right view are bit dimmer? its very noticeable on dark scene, or during scene transition? Can anyone verity on their set or am I having a faulty set?

I'd google, and seem a number of users are having the same problem as well.
I dont have this issue on mine...
squall_kay
post May 2 2016, 11:16 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(alfie87 @ May 2 2016, 10:05 AM)
where to get the cheapest S7E?
dont think VR is needed for me

and does S7E triumph over nexus 6P?
Gemfive perhaps.
Coming from N6P, each of these phone have its own strength.
For me, personally, I prefer S7E compared to N6P.
IMfae_
post May 2 2016, 12:09 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ May 1 2016, 05:17 PM)
I am currently using 6s. And plan to sell off to get s7.

Ios just not my cup of tea.
my cup of tea would be vanilla android phone which would lead me to n6p. i came from n4, then wanna taste ios, but n6p compare to s7. hurmmm, enticing!

QUOTE(jerryhean @ May 1 2016, 05:55 PM)
If you just going to use it for a while and plan on selling it off after, why not look for a good second hand set which will save you few hundreds ringgit.
I never sell off my phone, usually just give to family members tongue.gif
sniper on the roof
post May 2 2016, 12:26 PM

23,414 posts

I think most of you guys watched before.... snuff warning

Andrewtst
post May 2 2016, 12:46 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 2 2016, 12:26 PM)
I think most of you guys watched before.... snuff warning

No need see also know the result. I really hope next Samsung phone back is metal. I don't really like back glass as full of finger print.
sniper on the roof
post May 2 2016, 12:48 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ May 2 2016, 12:46 PM)
No need see also know the result. I really hope next Samsung phone back is metal. I don't really like back glass as full of finger print.
No. Watch it. The edge is surprisingly hard to kill.

There's also interesting drop test with cases... iphones only though.. on his channel.

koji188
post May 2 2016, 01:18 PM

115 posts

Got my extended warranty email from Samsung.

dino89
post May 2 2016, 01:20 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ May 1 2016, 10:43 PM)
The customization template looks to flashy if insert inside. Haha.
Or just make a own custom card from the template.
Ringke Fusion in certain packaging came along with non edge to edge back screen protector to prevent yellowish
That was old model, and the back sp is not to prevent the case from turning yellowish, but to prevent the back of the case from sticking to the back of the phone, causing it to look like water mark
sniper on the roof
post May 2 2016, 02:41 PM

23,414 posts

Giler mahal

CAC@MBO
post May 2 2016, 02:48 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 2 2016, 02:41 PM)
Giler mahal

wow. crazy. roughly rm600 if with current exchange rate. omg
was thinking get this casing with lenses >w< shocking.gif
silencer5089
post May 2 2016, 02:49 PM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 2 2016, 02:41 PM)
Giler mahal

do they have for normal s7 ver? i'm heading to taipei this thurs
sniper on the roof
post May 2 2016, 02:58 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ May 2 2016, 02:49 PM)
do they have for normal s7 ver? i'm heading to taipei this thurs
Got. Next to it is the non-edge. Better hurry, almost sold out.
SUSlauyah
post May 2 2016, 03:29 PM

ViSiToR
811 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 2 2016, 11:02 AM)
I dont have this issue on mine...
may i know yours is S7e or S7? my set was S7.

125 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:44 AM