56 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Tom Clancy's THE DIVISION V2 | 2016

TSpatienceGNR
post May 31 2016, 05:30 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ May 31 2016, 04:06 PM)
Permanent bora bora dy? moved on to new game?  bye.gif
Oh no la. Very busy lately with business and day job laugh.gif
Michael_Lee
post May 31 2016, 06:35 PM

638 posts

Please take a note Agents. smile.gif

Source Link : https://www.reddit.com/r/thedivision/commen..._update_240516/

This post has been edited by Michael_Lee: May 31 2016, 06:36 PM

TSpatienceGNR
post May 31 2016, 08:11 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ May 31 2016, 06:35 PM)
Please take a note Agents.  smile.gif

Source Link : https://www.reddit.com/r/thedivision/commen..._update_240516/
Woah. They're really fucking things up... Especially those who really don't know who they play with and get matchmade with the cheaters, they'll be banned. Like, what the fuck....?
Michael_Lee
post May 31 2016, 09:02 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 31 2016, 08:11 PM)
Woah. They're really fucking things up... Especially those who really don't know who they play with and get matchmade with the cheaters, they'll be banned. Like, what the fuck....?
whistling.gif whistling.gif

TSpatienceGNR
post May 31 2016, 09:29 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ May 31 2016, 09:02 PM)
whistling.gif  whistling.gif
I'm part of the statistics. I've lost the mood to play due to cheaters...
Darkripper
post Jun 1 2016, 01:31 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ May 31 2016, 09:02 PM)
whistling.gif  whistling.gif
i am part of the drop too, just get too bored larh. Matchmatching just sux.
Michael_Lee
post Jun 1 2016, 02:57 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 31 2016, 09:29 PM)
I'm part of the statistics. I've lost the mood to play due to cheaters...
QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 1 2016, 01:31 AM)
i am part of the drop too, just get too bored larh. Matchmatching just sux.
thats how i switch back to GTAV Online. Worth it.
pjsplayez
post Jun 1 2016, 09:21 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Jun 1 2016, 02:57 AM)
thats how i switch back to GTAV Online. Worth it.
GTAV online got new things to do now beside the 5 heist?

zoodin88
post Jun 1 2016, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(dante1989 @ May 31 2016, 02:48 PM)
aik, whats the difference with the one eightgeek created?

btw pltan no mic one tongue.gif
No diff except that i want to populate this with active players and the admin (me) is also active.

We already have a pretty active whatsapp group, makes sense to have voice comms option as well.
Michael_Lee
post Jun 1 2016, 10:08 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(pjsplayez @ Jun 1 2016, 09:21 AM)
GTAV online got new things to do now beside the 5 heist?
https://socialclub.rockstargames.com/news/a...d-felony-coming

Large Update, and makes me wants to farm more cash. Less bullshit and more fun brows.gif
zoodin88
post Jun 1 2016, 10:14 AM

My Gear Sets - Work in Progress

Main DPS Build - 3 striker, 2 sentry, 1 savage

Aug non-inflated dps is 194k, Brutal/Deadly FAL is 160k, Socom M1A is 182k

Very very powerful dps build with reasonable toughness, 250k (69% miti).

How to improve -- this is actually my lowest GS set. A lot of room to improve with 240 GS backpack, mask, and a better 240 striker holster. Weapons can also be improved significantly with a better high dmg SMG, auto AR, and a Brutal/Deadly M1A.

Secondary DPS Build (most for DZ) - 4 sentry, 2 FM

SASG non-inflated dps is 101k, Socom M1A is 160k

270k toughness with 69% miti. The paper doll dps does not take into account the sentry marks which build up really fast with this build. Can melt a Level 34 rifle mob with 6 shots of the shotgun to the head.

Enjoy this build very much, as it brings a lot to the group for DZ, and is also quite powerful individual DPS as well. The Final Measure 2pc is there to survive all the grenades, flamethrowers, etc in DZ. Works out pretty well most of the time.

How to improve -- improvements are very marginal here, nearly every piece is 240 except for the backpack. Better SASG would help, better M1A as well.

Third SP Build - 4 Tact, 2 FM

Quite a standard SP tact set, just started building this out because only became viable recently with lucky drops. Armor is 70% miti, 280k toughness.

Weapons need a lot of work.

It's a fantastic support set because the pulse and heals and smart cover is godlike. So easy to keep them up 100% of the time, and it really boosts the group DPS and survivability significantly.

Hits pretty hard too, with 2100 Firearms. The benefit is that it activates all the 204 GS talents that require 2k points across FA/Stam/SP. A lot of powerful talents like Coolheaded and Ferocious.

------------------------

There is a lot do in this game if you take the time to look for it, and experiment with different builds.

I have also experimented with full Lone Star and Predator as well -- quite crap lol. But it's a different playstyle and if you don't try it out, how do you know whether you like it or not.

Patch v1.2 was good for the game, and it's keeping it fresh even for a reasonably hardcore player like me.

TSpatienceGNR
post Jun 1 2016, 10:41 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(zoodin88 @ Jun 1 2016, 09:31 AM)
No diff except that i want to populate this with active players and the admin (me) is also active.

We already have a pretty active whatsapp group, makes sense to have voice comms option as well.
Everyone is an admin in discord. In a way. I'm also on discord all the time actually.
pyre
post Jun 2 2016, 10:53 AM

28 posts

http://variety.com/2016/film/news/jake-gyl...vie-1201742202/

Following record-breaking sales, Ubisoft is already developing a movie based on its video game “Tom Clancy’s the Division,” and now looks to have an A-list star to lead the film.

Sources tell Variety that Jake Gyllenhaal is attached to star in the pic based on the hit video game that has already become Ubisoft’s fastest-selling product.

Gyllenhaal is also attached as a producer, and the studio is currently looking for a writer to pen the adaptation. Ubisoft could not be reached for comment.

Developed and published by Ubisoft, with assistance from Red Storm Entertainment, for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, the third-person shooter is set in a dystopian New York City in the aftermath of a smallpox pandemic. The player, who is an agent of the Strategic Homeland Division, commonly referred to as simply “The Division,” is tasked with helping to rebuild the Division’s operations in Manhattan, investigating the nature of the outbreak and combating criminal activity in its wake.

oOoproz
post Jun 2 2016, 11:10 AM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(pyre @ Jun 2 2016, 11:53 AM)
They haven't fix those game bugs and glitches issue, now venture into movie shakehead.gif
Michael_Lee
post Jun 2 2016, 11:15 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Jun 2 2016, 11:10 AM)
They haven't fix those game bugs and glitches issue, now venture into movie  shakehead.gif
Marketing Idea icon_idea.gif
TSpatienceGNR
post Jun 2 2016, 11:17 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Got include cheaters in the movie?
sai86
post Jun 3 2016, 10:40 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Jun 2 2016, 11:17 AM)
Main actor die within 5 sec after opening. laugh.gif
Snipe range - 500km away
Michael_Lee
post Jun 3 2016, 11:36 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Jun 2 2016, 11:17 AM)
That's not fair. you should included Glitchers and Nerf
foohoa
post Jun 3 2016, 01:01 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Jun 1 2016, 10:08 AM)
https://socialclub.rockstargames.com/news/a...d-felony-coming

Large Update, and makes me wants to farm more cash. Less bullshit and more fun  brows.gif
i like GTA5 juga, if online their matchmake can improve, dont 1 ppl leave game or dc whole team kena kick out....
this very annoying, normally 1 game need wait about 20 min to start, but some of them just join and quit
Michael_Lee
post Jun 3 2016, 10:43 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Jun 3 2016, 01:01 PM)
i like GTA5 juga, if online their matchmake can improve, dont 1 ppl leave game or dc whole team kena kick out....
this very annoying, normally 1 game need wait about 20 min to start, but some of them just join and quit
Good point you got here also I wish they allowed to solo heist too. :/

56 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0360sec    1.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:16 AM