22 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 11!), Let's Continue to Rock 'n Roll!

TSJasoncat
post Apr 18 2016, 10:42 AM, updated 8y ago

9,913 posts

Yahoo! We are now in Version 11 already! rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

Past versions
Version 1: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3032037

Version 2: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3225126

Version 3: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3239458

Version 4: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3283839

Version 5: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3317220

Version 6: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3391692

Version 7: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3453219

Version 8: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3641781

Version 9: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3750707

Version 10:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3823684

Eco Majestic Events in 2015
Video: One Year At Eco Majestic

Eco Majestic Show Village Launching
Video: Launch of Show Village @ Eco Majestic

Eco Majestic Official Facebook
Official Facebook of Eco Majestic

Our Family Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/groups/857138054313913/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/897744296981036/

Website
Official Website of Eco Majestic

EcoWorld Gallery at Eco Majestic
1) Waze location:
https://waze.to/lr/hw282t6hw2

2) Google location:
http://goo.gl/maps/9tFwj

3) GPS Coordinates:
N 2° 54’ 47.6" E 101° 50’ 17.8"

4) Address / Contact:
1, Lingkaran Eco Majestic, Eco Majestic, 43500 Semenyih, Selangor.
Tel: 03-8723 2255

A review on Eco Majestic written by Tengster in 2014. Some info might have outdated by now but it's still a good reading for a better understanding on this project.
A review on Eco Majestic by Tengster

Photos

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Apr 18 2016, 10:44 AM
TSJasoncat
post Apr 18 2016, 12:07 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 18 2016, 10:56 AM)
Congrate..  rclxm9.gif

jasoncat Meow meow taikor, did EM reveal the toll rate for EcoMajestic new link? The last info I received is ranging from RM 2.00 to RM 2.50 per trip.
Aiks!!! How could I forget to ask about it! doh.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 18 2016, 12:28 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Apr 18 2016, 11:33 AM)
Ouch rm2 to rm2.5 per trip. Look like EM people will opt to use the ecohill exit as it's only rm1.30.
The Lekas-EM interchange is in between Pajam and Semenyih exit. By looking at the toll rate from Pajam and Semenyih to Kajang Selatan of RM3.40 and RM1.30 respectively, I think the range of RM2.00 - RM2.50 is a fair estimation for the toll charge for EM-Kajang Selatan distance.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 18 2016, 12:29 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Apr 18 2016, 10:47 AM)
Check in. 1st.
Champion! biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 18 2016, 01:07 PM

9,913 posts

Before the HomePlus talk started, there was a brief mention about the Mellowood conventional types ie 7A and 7B - forgot the estimated launching minth already...

TSJasoncat
post Apr 18 2016, 01:09 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Apr 18 2016, 01:03 PM)
Finally v11.....parking here first.....ong mali....
If we manage to speed up a bit probably we will enter into V12 before the Lekas-EM interchange is open biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 19 2016, 11:19 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 19 2016, 11:06 PM)
jason, why r u so exciting?
Why not? Life is short... live life to the fullest.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 20 2016, 07:45 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Apr 20 2016, 02:05 AM)
I find that the interchange is further south. The earlier phases are at northen part of EM. Hence i would be better to come in via the EH interchange and the bridge to EM from north.
Yeap. But considering that this is a big township with land size of 1089 acres, it needs more access roads top connect to the outside world. With the interchange ready by August 2016, left only the "south gate" ie the access from SEH2 to form a complete "north south east west gateways". laugh.gif
What I hope to realize soon is the connectivity to PLUS from the east, and the EKVE.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 20 2016, 07:54 AM

9,913 posts

Attached is the NAPIC 2015 Overview Market Report. If you like numbers / statistics and raw data for analysis, this is the doc that could be useful.

Attached File(s)
Attached File  1456460045931TABLEOVERVIEWLPH2015_preliminary_.pdf ( 525.19k ) Number of downloads: 225
TSJasoncat
post Apr 20 2016, 06:43 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Apr 20 2016, 09:36 AM)
I'm curious over the Lekas - North South Highway link too.
I remember previously that Evon mentioning about the possibilities if they manage to secure a land near to the NSE so that they can link both the highways.

Looking at the map, comparing the Lekas & NSE, I think possible mentioned land might moving towards Bangi, unless further South that will be Nilai.

[attachmentid=6432230]
Whereas for EKVE I believe will be LEKAS - SILK - EKVE
(expecting new jam around SILK near future, now is like a a Ghost Highway  sweat.gif )

[attachmentid=6432232]

Jasoncat boss, any indication from your side since you know a lot BIG people in EW  biggrin.gif
Boss, I know the BIG people but they don't know me kicikmeow. The connection to Plus needs the buy-in from other developers / landowners that's beyond EW's control. Maybe next time go to EM sales gallery can ask ask whether any +be updates.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 20 2016, 06:44 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Apr 20 2016, 09:09 AM)
Thanks Jason Kor  :thumbsup:
Lucky Kor,
Long time no see.
Hope all is well with you and family  biggrin.gif
You are most welcome boss!
TSJasoncat
post Apr 20 2016, 08:57 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 20 2016, 08:06 PM)
Connection to nse will be via serene heights n alam sari as uem plan to expand the jln bangi lama to lekas n link it to alam sari
Great. Any timeline firmed up?
TSJasoncat
post Apr 21 2016, 09:58 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 21 2016, 09:17 PM)
No idea maybe another three years when phase one vp in sh
Noted thanks. Hope UEM will get it done before vp of 1st phase for the benefits of its buyers too.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 21 2016, 10:40 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 21 2016, 10:34 PM)
Now all sales talk on I Dono whtr will come thru or nt-mutual benefits for sh , as , se n em residents so i hope it will be done asap
That's the reason why I enquired earlier whether any confirmed schedule. So far SPS and EM had honoured their words about the accesses. Left to see others.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 26 2016, 01:19 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Apr 26 2016, 12:02 PM)
no date for commercial projects hmm.gif
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 26 2016, 01:00 PM)
hehe ,some times the team need to buck up as this is the common question asked by ppl.

maybe meow kor can answer, screen shot and get some commission from ew pls.
Date for commercial projects? You mean the targeted completion date? Got (and shared in previous version)! Ivoris by 2Q17 and Brighton by 4Q17. smile.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=79579007

President Wong, helping answer questions in LYN can earn commission kah? drool.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 26 2016, 01:24 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 26 2016, 01:21 PM)
I want, I want..  drool.gif  drool.gif

Taikor Jason, leasing team got any update?
No update woh... but hoh... the grant doesn't apply to the past commercial projects ie Ivoris & Brighton 😭
TSJasoncat
post Apr 26 2016, 01:40 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 26 2016, 01:35 PM)
ah really ...
but taikor taikor wont take that few 10k into consideration la, as long as interesting leasing service is in  :thumbsup:
Err... Unfortunately I'm not taikor, so I want that few 10k leh!
Anyway, the selling price would have been inflated easily by few tens of thousands if the project is covered by the grant.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 26 2016, 01:41 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 26 2016, 01:35 PM)
you can propose, you are helping to ease the workload for ew front desk. hahaha
Ya hoh, can do part time in addition to my tea boy job thumbup.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 26 2016, 07:30 PM

9,913 posts

If things go smooth as planned, Cradleton and Tenderfields are expected to be handed over by 4Q16 and 1Q17. Well, perhaps it's a little bit earlier now but would like to initiate a discussion of what would be your expectation on EW upon delivery of vacant possession?

Let me start sth with the following:
- before handling over the houses, EM to do a thorough check on the workmanship of each and every unit to minimize the defect rectification later. Check the water pressure, the gutter, uneven flooring / wall, water leaking, paint, wall crack, hollow tiles, smooth opening of windows etc.
- timely rectification of defects within 5 calendar days.
- briefing / talk session about the rulings under the Strata Management Act, the dos and don'ts, the set up of JMB/MC etc before vp
- provision of shutter bus service to the KTM and some other strategic spots (note: this idea was brought up earlier during buyers discussion with EM), at least during the critical hours e.g. morning/evening when people go to / come back from work.
- Residence Club (next to the Sales Gallery) to help arrange some basic service (which I understand is in EM's plan) eg delivery of newspaper, LPG (liquefied petroleum gas), contacts for ID / plumber / contractor / gardening / daycare / taxi service etc.
- phone apps for interaction between the developer and buyers (diff precints).

What else in your mind that could add value?

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Apr 26 2016, 07:45 PM
TSJasoncat
post Apr 26 2016, 09:48 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 26 2016, 07:45 PM)
@@'' so many things in EM plan ?
so good service meh..
Boss, just a wish list lah...

But few things for sure ie there will be some programmes (eg talk) arranges before vp and the Residence Club (pic below took weeks ago still not yet ready) will be used to handle the vp related matters and there could be some services / contacts given afaik.

Anyway, the intention for initiating this discussion is not play play but to reflect to EM / EW for their considerations. Also I will compile the ideas and when near vp bring it out again for further discussion.

I remembered during the buyers meeting with EM last time there was one thing mentioned which I quite like the idea (but will keep lips tight here till near vp only then share).

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Apr 26 2016, 09:50 PM

22 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0635sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 04:44 PM