101 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 11!), Let's Continue to Rock 'n Roll!

fumiseki
post Jun 3 2016, 11:29 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 3 2016, 11:12 PM)
Eco Majestic partners TM to provide up to 30Mbps broadband for homes
http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...broadband-homes
broadband = fibre cable ?

This post has been edited by fumiseki: Jun 3 2016, 11:29 PM
Longshot
post Jun 3 2016, 11:32 PM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 3 2016, 09:22 AM)
Hmm... I think bro longshot may give you a better view & sharing (as he is one of the purchasers smile.gif)

I have some reservation on the sprout of the high rises in Semenyih which will definitely dent the rental given the competition.  Having said that, Karisma / the high rise in township like EM would have its advantage as this is expected to be a well-planned, integrated township with nice living environment.  Those who want to invest here may have to be prepared for long holding period and depressed rental in the early stage.  Notwithstanding the potential of the township, I believe no magic will make it vibrant in day one - Rome is not built in one day.
Yeap.
If you are hoping for positive rental cash flow in the first 3 years, then very likely you will be disappointed.
You need to top up for a few years but I look at it like buying a car. The top up amount is like car installment but after 5 years you are likely to get some capital gains or possibly positive cash flow.

As I mentioned in the past, you need holding power but it is not very high holding power as the entry price is low.
After 5 years the township mature and the commercial boom, you will reap the rewards.

Fingers crossed as I don't have a future seeing crystal ball.

TSJasoncat
post Jun 4 2016, 12:00 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Jun 3 2016, 11:29 PM)
broadband = fibre cable ?
Bro, isn't TM's UniFi using fibre network?
dreamer2020
post Jun 4 2016, 01:20 AM

1,379 posts

just for sharing

max2k
post Jun 4 2016, 10:38 AM

236 posts

Tenderdields ? Cradelton ?
Diver Lim
post Jun 4 2016, 11:25 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(max2k @ Jun 4 2016, 10:38 AM)
Tenderdields ? Cradelton ?
Cradleton
Diver Lim
post Jun 4 2016, 11:25 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Jun 4 2016, 01:20 AM)
just for sharing
Site progress uploaded?
TSJasoncat
post Jun 6 2016, 04:36 PM

9,913 posts

My neighbours, the latest pic of site progress has already been uploaded to EM website smile.gif

From the pic of Merrydale 8A & 8C, Tenderfields 2E/2F and Ivoris I can see the facade are very nice thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jun 6 2016, 04:46 PM
daniel125
post Jun 6 2016, 05:05 PM

374 posts

Mr Cat you are even faster than light! Initially I thought that I will be the 1st one to post about it sad.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jun 6 2016, 05:16 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 6 2016, 05:05 PM)
Mr Cat you are even faster than light! Initially I thought that I will be the 1st one to post about it sad.gif
Hehe... siapa dulu pun tak apa lah, asalkan ada orang share wink.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jun 6 2016, 10:39 PM

9,913 posts

Personally like this few pics which appear to me the facade is quite nice
Tenderfields 2E

Merrydale 8A

Ivoris

Also this pic (not from EM website) shows the road (work-in-progress) connecting the show house to the road (to be open after Majestic-Lekas interchange open) leading to the Majestic City.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jun 6 2016, 10:39 PM
dreamer2020
post Jun 6 2016, 10:58 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 6 2016, 10:39 PM)
Tenderfields 2E

Merrydale 8A

Ivoris

Also this pic (not from EM website) shows the road (work-in-progress) connecting the show house to the road (to be open after Majestic-Lekas interchange open) leading to the Majestic City.
yeah 8a and 2e facade look nicer than other types
abit disappointed to 8c and cradelton rclxub.gif
jhbey
post Jun 6 2016, 11:00 PM

2,138 posts

Wah.... Merrydale 8A very fast woh....
Both tenderfield and Merrydale facade very nice
TSJasoncat
post Jun 7 2016, 12:08 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jun 6 2016, 11:00 PM)
Wah.... Merrydale 8A very fast woh....
Both tenderfield and Merrydale facade very nice
The progress is very much dependent on which row the unit is. In general, some seems to be at quite advanced stage but some still at structural stage. Anyway, one thing for sure is that Cradleton and Tenderfields are getting closer to vp time rclxms.gif
cutealex
post Jun 7 2016, 12:09 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

i LOVE MY ECOMAJESTIC
michaelppty
post Jun 7 2016, 12:14 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 7 2016, 12:09 AM)
i LOVE MY ECOMAJESTIC
i LOVE MY ECOMAJESTIC too rclxms.gif
jhbey
post Jun 7 2016, 06:59 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(michaelppty @ Jun 7 2016, 12:14 AM)
i LOVE MY ECOMAJESTIC too rclxms.gif
+3
ANNIYAN_X
post Jun 7 2016, 10:43 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Jun 4 2016, 01:20 AM)
just for sharing
very simetrical design nice thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif i like but not afford cry.gif
d0j0b
post Jun 7 2016, 11:43 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 6 2016, 10:39 PM)
Tenderfields 2E

Merrydale 8A

Ivoris

Wow! It looks impressive and very majestic looking! rclxms.gif
cutealex
post Jun 7 2016, 12:14 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Jun 6 2016, 10:58 PM)
yeah 8a and 2e facade look nicer than other types
abit disappointed to 8c and cradelton  rclxub.gif
2E price also expensive.

101 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:52 AM