7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!

stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 04:35 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Ahahaha maybe that was an "unofficial match", guys...so it didnt count. tongue.gif

*dances the rain dance, nyahahah Shaft termakan umpan!* laugh.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jan 25 2007, 04:36 PM
stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 04:40 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(ventriloquist @ Jan 25 2007, 04:35 PM)
question 4 me?... yup... insane...alone

funny enough i killed RAAM only blind fired him... both lancer and torque bow...

i think boomshot can be use too, if u don't wan to use torque bow, as long it explode...

after that i just tag him... just for fun...
Fwaaaaahhhh! Respect, respect! notworthy.gif I had to enlist help from my Friends List , he's using the sniper while i pound away with the Torque Bow. At the last possible moment, when he is already almost too close , you can smell his breath, the last goddamn Lancer bullet finally killed him. We cheered, and i assure you, if we could be next to each other, we would already be hugging each other already! laugh.gif

I heard there is a glitch or something to defeat RAAM. You gotta stand next to him near the very first cover block, when he's about to walk slowly around it. He will then be stuck not able to walk around it and you can pound away with your weapons of choice. I couldnt replicate that. sad.gif
stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 04:44 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(devilfedora81 @ Jan 25 2007, 04:43 PM)
Eeee sebok je...nasib la janji puas muahhahhahhaha smile.gif jealose la tu muhahahah
wub.gif I <3 u Shaft wub.gif hands.gif
stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 04:53 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Merdeka @ Jan 25 2007, 04:47 PM)
yes, there is about the glitch he got stuck..
http://forums.xbox.com/8339347/ShowPost.aspx
The strategy says :-

If you repeatedly die, take a break and try again later. Don't get too frustrated

Me? I took the controller and almost break it, and frustrate myself to death. tongue.gif Kena Coop baru lepas, phew!
stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 05:26 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Payday? Masuk Gaji?
stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 05:32 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

There are schedules of getting laid? Getting tapaued i can understand lah, coz we all got GOW dates we adhere to. tongue.gif

Ghost should provide free lunch meal for whoever could guess what's he gonna get tomorrow. tongue.gif

My second guess would be a special super duper ultra rare............GOW T-Shirt! rclxm9.gif
stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 05:44 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(xGKx Phoenix @ Jan 25 2007, 05:38 PM)
i know!.....

changing his GT to... GayDevice...

rclxm9.gif sorry ghost! lol
Hot damn! You are most probably right! He'll have to turn from being ghostly invisible in GOW to wearing a bright pink armor chest plate though. Ampun Gay, ... erm i mean Ghostdevice. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 05:48 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Jan 25 2007, 05:42 PM)
ghost dapat ubat mujarab dari kampung jelutong untuk dia punya sakit belakang. tongue.gif kalau ada ubat sakit perut/cirit-birit bagi aku eh tongue.gif
Ubat sakit apa2 ni jawapnya MC jer. Works with your boss, and gets you free pass to play more GOW. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 05:53 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Aha a clue! Then its one more day till he gets called up to go study at his Uni. He didnt sound that cheerful in that post of his. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 09:15 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Lol domestic disturbance ka Sauying?

Watching Epic Movie in 5 mins, Epic Movie is the parody of all blockbuster movies, just like Scary Movie and Date Movie. Yeah, gonna come out of the cinema hall slightly stupid later. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 11:00 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Lol any noobs/boobs online, invite them/each other, Ayusmi. Im still in KLCC area, friends nak celebrate engagement kat Maredo and a couple of the other surrounding area laks , so i will be late home hari ni. You represent bro, you represent! biggrin.gif
stringfellow
post Jan 26 2007, 01:53 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Arrgghhh, sakit kepala, came back very late this morning, and my head feels like Big Ben's ringing inside me head!

My condolences to the grieving family, Ayusmi. Lost a very close friend in car accident as well. He couldnt control his Evo VI while driving through slipper road to Ayer Keroh, all for a taste of ikan bakar there. Killed his fiancee, along with the firstborn son of another close friend who is sitting at the back of the car. The grieving father had not been the same since....Which is why i reminded everyone who came to my house to drive home safely, i dont wanna lose another friend this way.

Pasal keje tu, biasa lah, i got pair with arseholes as well at work, so it's a matter of dissecting these arsehole and squeeze at their weaknesses. Or probably gave them ultimatums so that they stay off your good side.

If there are any noobs/boobs boobing it up tonight, i'll be in for the fight! Got a few projects coming up with the consoles, but always find time to play games. biggrin.gif
stringfellow
post Jan 26 2007, 02:03 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Jan 26 2007, 01:57 PM)
al least u had finish insane mode
for me
act 1 on hardcore eneuff make me gonna throw my controller
so stupid locust...

everytime i concerntrate shoot 1 locust
the others were happy headshooting me
mad.gif  mad.gif
Aku tak tau cara orang lain ler, tapi cara orang tak terer macam aku, aku tembak in spurts, pastu concentrate on the life gauge. Things gets easier for me once i got the sniper rifle.
stringfellow
post Jan 26 2007, 02:17 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Shoot in spurts, bila dah sampai chapters ada sniper tu senang ler nanti.
stringfellow
post Jan 26 2007, 02:23 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Flanking sometimes doesnt work, when your teammates are all attacking from one direction and you going solo in another. Once the AI knows you are flanking them, they will come towards you, and sometimes in twos. End up kena rape as well. Maybe it's just me, im not good at this game.
stringfellow
post Jan 26 2007, 04:15 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Anybody who needs Coop partner, im free as well. I try my best to help as much as i can. smile.gif
stringfellow
post Jan 26 2007, 04:56 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Jan 26 2007, 04:51 PM)
string
i cannot add u as my friend since ur list is full oledi

lordashe
add me as ur frenz...
tonite at 12 i will online..
Friends List trimmed, total 89 pals with 4 pendings. Kalau nak add sudi2kan lah! biggrin.gif
stringfellow
post Jan 26 2007, 05:01 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Aku kat luar ler.
stringfellow
post Jan 26 2007, 05:39 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Ayusmi, kalau plan aku ari nih tak melarat sampai pagi esok, aku set jer.Susah nak dapat cuti panjang cenggini, pastu laks my reallife buddies komplen aku asyik membelangkas ngan konsol aku jer, sampai ketepikan diorang, so kena la berlaku adil. tongue.gif

Ko Insane chapter braper?
stringfellow
post Jan 27 2007, 04:24 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Thanks for the invite Syuji, although sincerely put, wasnt really enjoying it. In my sincerest opinion so that nobody gets the wrong idea or pissed off with what im gonna say, the match is like speedrunning, but in multiplayer. I took a look at the timer, and timed a few rounds myself, one match even took only 39 seconds to conclude. May i ask is everybody in a hurry?IT becomes who kills who faster first, from the way i see it. Another explanation is , because everyone is sprinting to get to their favourite weapon, or stopping others to get to theirs, the confrontation always ends up with the shotgun, and a quick exit out of the game.

Not that i dont appreciate the invite, i really do, but i cannot cope with the pace and ferocity of the match. Before even i manage sprinting for the shotgun, the match is over by shotgun-fest. Unless everyone else dont mind me shooting your backs with my poor aiming of the shotgun, i dont think me joining in would be a wise decision.

Appreciate the invite and the opportunity to play with you guys, but like Jay said, if you're not having fun, you dont have to stay. I tried to keep up, but the whole thing about keeping up just took the fun out of the rest of the match.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jan 27 2007, 04:26 AM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0428sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:09 AM